QMobile Noir S3 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S3 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S3 video review.

QMobile Noir S3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S3 User Reviews & Feedback

hahaha @abeeha islamabad think big dude.... this is smaler then new series of noir. go for e2 e2+ with android 7.0 +
By: zeeshan bhatti, Lahore on Sep, 29 2017
There are many kind of smartphones available for you but this one is my favorite smartphone because of its best features I think to go with it
By: harib, panjab on Sep, 29 2017
I am shocked to see this mobile price who is the best then this mobile facilities that has the best software that doesn’t do hot temperature of its body after using it form a long time
By: abeeha, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
Q mobile i7i kay baraay main koy janta hy uh kisa mbl hay kia uh new mil skta hy ua nahee plz tell me about
fb.saifullah kulachi
By: Saifullah, Layyah on Aug, 25 2017
It is absolutely very advanced mobile

By: etizazali, shahbazgarhi on Aug, 11 2017
Mai q mobile s3 noir sale karna chahta hun koi lena chahta hai rabta kare my dimand 5000. From kasure 03134335851
By: Kanwar yasir, Kasure on Jun, 14 2017
koi x700Por k sath xchange krna chahta ho to rabita kre03066060825
By: umnan, ghar mor jhang on Jun, 11 2017
Noir S3 for sell with 6month warranty, complete accessories in Faisalabad
My demand is 7500
03459268478
By: QMobile S3, Faisalabad on Apr, 10 2017
I have sale QMobile s3
with full assries full
9/10 condition
in only 5000
contact

03135340376
By: zamir , Lahore gulberg on Mar, 28 2017
my all friends told me that it is a good and amazing mobile its all features work amazingly. So they suggest me this phone.
By: musarat, omaan on Feb, 17 2017
I want white phone
By: M Nouman Arif, Kot radha kishen on Feb, 15 2017
Hello Friends, mera nam Chanderkant hai mein ye set sell karna chahta hoon agar mere kisi nhi bhai ko purchase karna hai to mujh se rabta kare.
Complete saman hai but warranty khatam hogai hai par isi month mein khatam hui hai mobile mein koi nhi fault nhi hai bhale ap check kar ke lena.
For contact : 03352218718
From: Matli City . Thanks
Price: Only Only 6200 agar ziyada lage to kam kar leen ge .
By: Chanderkant Lohana, Matli on Feb, 12 2017
Kindly koi bta skta Qmobile s3 k messages notifiaction bar m new message m kesy convert hoga
By: Faiza, Lahore on Feb, 06 2017
me qmobile s3 bechna chata hon.2 month waranty.price 6000.jis kisi ne lena hai woh rabta kry.contect nmber 03009125363.Dist kasur
By: Aftab, chunian on Feb, 02 2017
KINDLY TELL ME IT'S 4G SUPPORTED OR NOT?
By: IMRAN, MULTAN on Jan, 30 2017
I only use this quality brand mobiles because i only trust in it so I have the two mobiles of this brand and one is this mobile of Qmobile noir s3
By: aneela, pindi on Jan, 17 2017
I have this mobile since one year and now it looking like a new mobile and it works best and don’t hang in any way that’s why I can easily use it in every time
By: shakir, lahore on Jan, 15 2017
LG & Metarola jis ki kimat 10000 tak ho bato
03003231225
By: Najam uddin chohan, tib chohan Rahim yar khan on Jan, 08 2017
Me q mobile s3 lena he rs.6000 tak kisi ne dena he to rabta kary03474682535
By: waqas vicky haryana, islamabad f7/4 on Jan, 08 2017
Mane samsung s2 lte bachna ha koi le ga price 6000 ha
By: Shahid khan, Alipur on Nov, 16 2016
Nice
By: imtiaz, gilgit on Nov, 12 2016
maine telenor smart pro bech na hai 3month waranty Handsfre k ilawa sab saman 3g sported 3g bahut acha chala ta hai is ki price 5000 hai maine qmobile s3 lena hai agar kisi k pas ho to bata dy .Hafiz Hasnain Abbas contect 03467134886
By: Hasnain Abbas, Jhang on Nov, 07 2016
kisi ny telenor smart pro lena ho to is number par call kar ly 03467134886 1 gb ram aor 8 gb memory hai 2 month waranty handsfre k ilawa sab saman hai 3g sported hai
By: Hasnain Abbas, jhang on Nov, 07 2016
kise NY q mobile s3 lenaa ho to is number PR call kry 03421672487 new hai abi warranty b hai
By: Nabeel, mandi on Oct, 26 2016
QMobile Noir S3have amazing range of specs where you can use it with many great things such type the message pro go launcher etc.
By: Naeem, Karachi
The memory power of 2GB and 16GB enormous internal space makes your QMobile Noir S3 to store bundles of audio, video, and work files with ease.
By: usama, kharian on Oct, 20 2016
I want to sale my qs3 mobile
I m from sahiwal
Price 7000
Good condation
03076935645
By: Ch ahsan, Sahiwal on Oct, 05 2016
S3
By: Muhammad Waseem, Jhang Garh More on Sep, 27 2016
I want to sale my q mobile s3 with in 11 month warranty with complete accessories in just 10'200
By: Qaiser nazeer, Sukkur sindh on Sep, 24 2016
I want to sale my QMobile noir S3 with all accessories in excellent condition 11 months warranty.
I'm from Shah kot on Lhr-Fsd road
By: Shoaib, Shah kot
Samsung ki battery timing bohat kam hai
By: Shoaib latif, Lahore on Sep, 14 2016
i have heard that qmobiles are faulty because of the memory problem as they dont release the space after deleting applications.
By: ghashia, lahore
dear ayesha gull samsang he thk ha..q mobile dor sy achy lagty ha na lena ..bkwas ha sab
By: nawab jutt, kamalia
today i used this phone😊 good phone in low budget. camera is perfect in this price. Averege phone. my next phone lol
By: Naqsh, karachi on Aug, 28 2016
$ÖÖÖÎÖÖ çÖÖÖl phÖñÊ ýâ®
By: mÎâñ vÎllâs , KARACHI on Aug, 28 2016
m using it since 6 month. good set
By: shahid, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
Yeh mobile tu bohat acha hai.....
Lakin market mat ess ki kiya rate hai aaj kal.....
By: Hamza Arif, Peshawar City
Well i want to use Qmobile now... im using j5 n want to use qmobile as a second handset. Hope so it will be reliable.
By: Ayeshy Gul, Lahore on Jul, 29 2016
Bohat bakwas hai ye set men bhi le kar afsos kar raha hun. In fact QMobile has lost its value and quality now it is not reliable. I used to like QMobile but now I hate it.
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Jul, 18 2016
muje kharidna ha
By: Khuram Shahzad, Sargodha on Jul, 15 2016

QMobile Noir S3 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S3 Reviews

Read 82 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S3 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S3 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S35 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S3 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S3 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.