QMobile Noir S5 Lite REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S5 Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S5 Lite features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S5 Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S5 Lite video review.

QMobile Noir S5 Lite

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S5 Lite User Reviews & Feedback

Agr kisi bhi k pass QMobile s5 ka panel hai tu mujy sell kar do 03004813105
By: Nadeem, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
Very nice mobil
By: i need screen of s5 lite , quetta on Jun, 21 2018
The QMobile smartphones are good enough to have an entertainment package on your phone. I have slightly used this QMobile Noir S5 Lite and I love it.
By: zahida, khi on Apr, 15 2018
In the local brands the Qmobile is the only brand which recognized due to its reliable products. I have Noir S5 Lite, I am keeping this device for long time due to its battery life.
By: saima, khi on Apr, 02 2018
I have this phone 100% ok and good working conditions price is 5500 contact 03153154146 with all accessories handfree charger and box address isb this mobile open but only for charging jack repairing not for circuit
By: Imad, Islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
I have this phone 100% ok and good working conditions price is 5500 with all accessories handfree charger and box address isb this mobile open but only for charging jack repairing not for circuit
By: Imad, Islamabad on Oct, 15 2017
Mry PS yh mobile Hy bhot acha Hy main NY WO seal kr Diya Hy mjy new mobile chye dba bnd AGR kisi ko pta Hy k Khn sy milta Hy to plz, mjy bta dy q k Lahore Bhta chok sy mjy ne mila mera number yh Hy 0345 5215690 M Azam Jan
By: M Azam Jan, chiniot on Sep, 05 2017
4g suport nh krti na
By: irfan ali, larkana on Aug, 27 2017
موبائل بیک ڈبی چاہیے
By: 03366811905, jhang on Jul, 28 2017
Mujy ye baty is ka camra resulat jasa hai
By: mudassar, Lahore on Jun, 08 2017
mery mobile ki LCD or TOUCH toot gaya hai kisi kay pass hai to contact me 0322-8019695
By: Zeeshan , Haider on Mar, 17 2017
I have qmobile noir s5 lite as its name is lite just like that it is also light in weight. It body is stylish and beautiful.
By: ali, south afriqa on Feb, 17 2017
QMobiel S5 lite is really better and I believe on QMobiel because they only launch the successful smartphone where customers don’t have any issue by their smartphones
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
QMobiel S5 lite is really better and I believe on QMobiel because they only launch the successful smartphone where customers don’t have any issue by their smartphones
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
Hello can any guy tell me about its battery timing and screen looking.+ camera........#
By: ZakA ullAh sHah, Gilgit baltistan.. on Jan, 07 2017
this is the really good thing for those peoples who don’t afford the expensive models because its price is very cheap in the markets
By: ateeqa, karachi on Dec, 09 2016
I love every qmobile because of their bettry timing.the bettry timing of qmobile is amazing,this mobile is so nice
By: shubaan, amman on Dec, 01 2016
the best thing about qmobile noir s5 lite is its multi features and double power that is mind blowing.
By: muskan, jalapure on Nov, 30 2016
It has the very nice camera result of Qmobile noir s5 lite which I like too much and its front and back camera are also work good
By: urooba, thatta on Nov, 28 2016
The specifications of this Q Mobile noir s5 lite are beyond awesome, I will prefer this phone if I ever had one. I like this company.
By: adnan, sialkot on Nov, 27 2016
I am very satisfied with my QMobile Noir S5 Lite but i don't happy with their warranty they don't resolve my problem and i still face some times network in this smartphone
By: Azeem, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
You can click quality selfies, images and video call your friends with this camera easily. There is an 8 GB internal memory embedded inside your QMobile Noir S5 Lite
By: urwa, sialkot on Nov, 26 2016
This phone can be your ultimate style statement embedded with all the Android features. Talking about the display, QMobile Noir s5 lite sports an HD IPS display of 5 inches screen size
By: afzal, dehli on Nov, 23 2016
My mother have a Qmobile noir s5 lite mobile phone she really like her mobile phone because her phone looks very stylish and classy and it’s have many more features are available in her mobile phone
By: huda, lahore on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Noir S5 lite is truly amazing is am using it and it has many extra features with the best android experience faster RAM everything is awesome
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
The Qmobile noir s5 lite is the very nice phone and I want to buy it but its price is too much high so can’t buy it if anyone sailing this mobile phone in half price so please contact me
By: lareeb, quita on Nov, 19 2016
Please show the other things of this mobile phone because the all detail are not available on this page and I want to bought it soon if I know the all thing about it
By: shazia, quita on Nov, 18 2016

QMobile Noir S5 Lite : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S5 Lite Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S5 Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S5 Lite detail.