QMobile Noir S5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S5 video review.

QMobile Noir S5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir S5 User Reviews & Feedback

Yr muja Q mobile noir s5 ka touch panel or casing chaiya sath power button be Agr kise ka pass ha rabta kro muj sa ya dead set ho ap ka pass s5
By: Shahzaib, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
Samsung 3-6 let mane sele krna ha new ha sudia arbi se ly kr aya eid se pehly agr kis bahi ko chey tu rabta Kren.contact number 03444986321
By: Naveed Hussain , Chishtian on Jul, 20 2017
M q S5 sale karna chahta hon from islamabad
By: Fahad, Islamabad on Jul, 01 2017
I want q mobile s5.in new condition.if any person want to sale contect me
By: Nadeem, Toba tik sign on Jun, 28 2017
M apna q mobile s5 sale karna chagta ho bahawalpur m q mobile s5 full box no warranty with selfie stick
By: usman, bahawalpur on May, 10 2017
Muje Acha sa q S5 chaye
By: Ahsam khan panezai , khanozai on May, 06 2017
muje s5 ka touch aur mukamal casing chahye
By: shaker baloch, bahawwlpur on Mar, 18 2017
mere pas h yar boht achi btry timing bhi or selfei boht hi pyari li jati h front cemra 8 mega pxl h mujhe peso ki zrurat h isliye mujhe majburan bechna par raha h of R.s 7500
By: Rehan, Quetta on Mar, 15 2017
It is a very good selfie phone
By: Ashar Ahsan Ansari, Faisalabad on Feb, 24 2017
my father have qmobile noir s5 and he is very happy with this mobile because its bettry timing is so good .
By: sarfraz, virginia on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile selfie phone noir s5, bundled with a free Bluetooth selfie stick is a perfect combination of style, high functionality and an affordable price.
By: uzma, erlangen on Feb, 14 2017
I am surely say that this is the amazing smartphone one where I really enjoying the android experience in this smartphone of QMobile Noir S5
By: Waseem, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
HEL£O.FRIENDS
Q S5 mobile koi dena chahta ho to call me.
Hussain S.
By: Hussain ahmed, Ghotki sindh on Jan, 07 2017
Q mobile s5 ka toch mil jaye Ga
By: ruzwan, Hyderabad on Dec, 22 2016
QMobile Noir S5 is the good smartphone which have the brilliant collection of apps some you can download and some available built in on it
By: Waqar, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
if any one want to buy q mobile s5 in Quetta Balochistan Pakistan Set is in good condition 5 month warranty Rs.8000 with salfi stick charger and cotton contact me 03242229936
By: Abdulhadi Butt, Quetta on Sep, 23 2016
if any one want to buy q mobile s5 in Quetta Balochistan Pakistan Set is in good condition 5 month warranty Rs.8000 with salfi stick charger and cotton contact me 03242229936
By: Abdulhadi Butt, Quetta on Sep, 23 2016
usb connect ni hotiii
100+ otg cabels change kar lie ...
By: ahmad, gujranwala on Sep, 21 2016
I want to sale my q s5 set OK with worrnty contact me 0300 4501863 SMS /WhatsApp / call me
By: sajid iqbal, sheikhupura on Sep, 07 2016
I want to sale my qs5 .set OK ha fnf price 8000 cntect me 03334493957
By: Imran, lahore
S5 for salee warnty abi start hni ha sunday wali din lia ha jo parches krna chahta ha is num pr contact kr 03069279535
By: Tayyab chouDhary, Hasil put
Any one want to sale qmobile s5 from Islamabad contact me on 03339010702 Call/SMS/WHATSAPP
By: nehal, [email protected] on Aug, 22 2016
mara pass s5 tha lakin wo ab jum ho gaya ha is layia mana s3 la liya ha
By: syed bilal, rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2016
Mery pass s5 hai bahut acha set hai batry timing speed camera sub kuch bahut achy hai.agar koi Samsung s3 ya noir s9 ky sath exchange karna chahty ho to contact karo.03084410110
By: Shahbaz khan, Kohat on Aug, 07 2016
BHAI MIRAY PASS QMOBILE S5 HA ,USKI LCD TOOT GHAI HA AGHER KISI KO LINA HA TO IS NUMBER PER CUNTENT KRIAN 03074681824
By: IMRAN SAQI, JHANG on Jul, 24 2016
Agar koye bhai s3 new pack k sath exchange krna chahta hy to bta dy jin ko s5 ki jaga s3 pasand ho wo rabta kry 11mnth warranty me hona lazmi hy
By: Saqib, Azad kashmir on Jul, 08 2016
QMobile Noir S5 is my favorite phone. The specs are great and display is also great. I am a frequent viewer of this mobile section and I keep on checking the new phones every time. Thanks for this offer.
By: Furqan, Karachi on Jun, 15 2016
aggar Kisi Ny Q mobile S5 baichna Hy 8500 ka To Contact Me

03319278612
By: Muhammad Muddassir, Azad Kashmir on May, 23 2016
aggar KoE QMobile s5 9500 ka Baichna Chahta Hy Mirpur Azad Kashmir Main To Contact me,
By: Muhammad Muddassir, Mirpur Azad Kashmir on May, 23 2016
plzz is ki real price btay
By: Rizwan, faisalabad on Apr, 20 2016
plz mujy is ki real price btay market me mehnga seal ho raha hai mujy is ki real prize btay
By: musadiq ali , lahore on Mar, 17 2016
plz koi mujy btaye ga k is me 3G net kesa chalta he or camera kesa he?
By: Wareesha, Lahore on Mar, 15 2016
This Qmobile Noir S5 phone is the right choice for the android lovers. In a very reasonable price this phone is very decent which internal memory is very enough as well it support upto 16GB SD card.
By: Fahad, multan on Mar, 10 2016
as salamoaliqum muja q s5 sell karna 10000
By: mehmood, karachi on Feb, 21 2016
Kisi me Motorola droaid razar 907 american k sath exchange krna hair tu is nbr pe rabta kre in Lahore 03000451694
By: Ramzan, Lshore on Jan, 23 2016
I wanna sale my mobile q s5 any one interested plz contact me....03554127676
By: Abid Ali Mir, gilgit on Jan, 20 2016
My Sweet cell phone Q s5
No match Samsung, iPhone & other he is best cell phone from s series
By: Abid Ali Shaikh, Gambat District khairpur Mir's on Jan, 17 2016
I love the specs of Qmobile Noir S5 as it draws the attention of tech savvy people like me. I am satisfied with the processing power and battery of this phone. Will definately buy it!
By: Abrar, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The Qmobile Noir S5 from QMobile is superb and possess some interesting specs that you can think of! The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly. I will buy it definitely.
By: shayan, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The Qmobile Noir S5 from QMobile is superb and possess some interesting specs that you can think of! The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly. I will buy it definitely.
By: shayan, khi on Dec, 27 2015

QMobile Noir S5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S5 Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S55 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.