QMobile Noir S6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S6 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S6 video review.

QMobile Noir S6

Price: Rs. 11,800

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S6 Video Review

QMobile Noir S6 User Reviews & Feedback

Is mobile ke cameras ka result bilkul bi a6a nhi ha
By: Waqar, Sargodha on Dec, 13 2018
Battery timing of this cell phone is very impressive. One can use this cell phone for more than 1 day without charging it.
By: Adnan, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
03225950706
By: muhammad javed, sheikhupura on Jun, 30 2018
Give mobile s6
By: Muhammad javed, sheikhupura on Jun, 30 2018
hello it is best mobile. i have personally used it
By: Ammad, Lahore on May, 26 2018
Brand New Qmobile S6 with all accessories and Pack & Charger is for sale. I have used this only for a month and now I want to sale it because my uncle sent me a mobile from U.A.E. I have two mobiles; that's why I want to sale it. Price Rs. 10000/-. People from Rawalpindi and Islamabad can contact me. Cell No. 0333-5280273.
By: Waseem, Rawalpindi on May, 14 2018
The Stylish look and the amazing battery capacity and internal memory storage are the best features of consists in this QMobile Noir S6.
By: neelam, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Qmobile Noir S6 smart phone is looking good in Black color, I recently purchased a used device and enjoying the amazing camera and quality of MP3 sound in this phone.
By: zahida, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Q Mobile Noir S6 the good smartphone with all the best functions of the android which is we love to have in the new smartphone from the Q
By: Shaheen, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
This Qmobile noir s6 is the brilliant smart phone who has the big hd screen with the malty touch screen that allow to get use that easily
By: sonia, lahore on Mar, 14 2018
Min apma mobile Qs6 black colour min sale kerna chahta hon full warnty min in just final 9500 min
#03064308007
By: Rana Babar , Lahore murudkey on Mar, 11 2018
Best mobile her lehaaz sr
By: Ali , Lahore on Mar, 11 2018
11000 is the current price of S6??
By: SAIMA , KARACHI on Oct, 15 2017
Q Mobile Noir S6 the smartphone which is really awesome and good for all the Android lovers for the best speed I prefer this smartphone
By: sumera, islamabad on Oct, 05 2017
Check out the updated specs on the Q Mobile smartphones so you could easily find out the better apps of the android with the help of Q
By: Nabeel, Ka on Oct, 01 2017
I love it I use this .....awesome net working excellent and battery timing excellent....
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
i want buy this any one contact me 03357548774. i am sana
By: sana, karachi on Sep, 24 2017
i want this plz any one serius buyer call or messege me i am sana. 03357548774
By: sana, karachi on Sep, 24 2017
Kisa mobile hai ye
By: Ali Asad Warraich, islamabad on Sep, 14 2017
Q mobile s6 10500 in wrrnty...
03039807898....price km ho skti hy
By: saed, karachi on Aug, 21 2017
mere pass q s6 ha lush condition 7 year warranty only price final 9500 no discount contact nmb 0335_3619038
By: Muhammad nayab, baddomalhi distict Narowal on Aug, 19 2017
Qmobil s6 only one month use 10/10 hy i sale 10500..kise ny lena hy to plz jaldi contet me 03401547317
By: Malik Ajmal, Islamabad on Aug, 09 2017
amazing mobile is sy acha shaed is price me koi b set nai hai jis ny lena hai ly len ye na ho market me short ho gae kamal ka camera hai best hai mobile.... (y)
By: Asad, Islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
New box pack amount please
By: Junaid Sivany, Karachi on Jul, 20 2017
Qmobile Noir S6 is the largest and the brilliant smartphone I thought that I never want to buy another smartphone from long years after this one
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
I want to sale my QMobile noir s6 with 11 months warranty and box. Final price is 10000. 03465551417
By: Ibrahim khan, Badar kalay mingora swat on Jun, 15 2017
I m sailing QMobile S6 16gb ROM 2gb Ram full neat and heart touching condition.11500 final only serious person call me 0323-5666785 Lahore
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Jun, 11 2017
is ki camera ksi he?
By: ALI, HYDERABAD on May, 22 2017
Many models are available now of the Qmobile brand which only gives the facility to buy the good mobile phone in the affordable price
By: meerab, karachi on May, 14 2017
I have Qmobile Z6.And i want sale my Z6..White colour 16Gb rom 2Gb Ram..
No Fault No Repaired..
10/10 condition.
Serious buyers contct me pLzz..
Demand 9500..
03155325548
By: FaiZaN ALi, islamabad on Apr, 28 2017
Mara bahio ma bohat confuse ho mana feedback comment read kia ha to kisi na q s6 ki ka bara ma bora ka ha kisi na acha ma bohat confuse ho koi khata ha is ma heavy games nhi chalti to koi bahi pata yaa kasa phone haa ma lo ya nhi plz is no per msg per ka pata da plz mara pasia zaya na ho agar app pata da ga
By: Ali Naeem, Sialkot on Apr, 26 2017
After seeing this site I never use the another site to get the any information about the mobile phones when I go to the market to get the any mobile phone
By: mahnoor, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
yaar mujy ye mobile lena hai is ka camera kesa features kesy hein plz tell me
By: m waseem, khaur on Apr, 26 2017
Qmobile noir s6 has the good specs and has the many good abilities which you never have to see in the ay other mobile phone with the long life warranty
By: tabinda, lahore on Apr, 17 2017
Don’t you wasting your money to buy the another mobile phone because this mobile available now in the market who has the best thing as like your expatiations
By: aroosh, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
good
By: Kamal, Lahore on Mar, 27 2017
I never use this type of beautiful and easiest mobile before and now I am using it to forget any problem like small space and the bad battery timing
By: neelam, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
This is mine first good mobile that gives me the best backup from the battery which I use that whole day long and just charge in few hours
By: zuni, panjab on Mar, 17 2017
I want to use same this mobile who give me the faster internet connection that help me to download everything what I want
By: saima, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
I have this mobile of Qmobile noir s6 that has the completely different mine previous mobiles and its front and back camera both sot the amazing photos
By: uneza, lahore on Mar, 07 2017

QMobile Noir S6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S6 Reviews

Read 104 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S6 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S65 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S6 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.