QMobile Noir S9 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S9 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S9 video review.

QMobile Noir S9

Price: Rs. 16,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir S9 User Reviews & Feedback

S9 noire ka Touch/screen unit chaye , ha kese k pass tu contact me 03226265610
By: Sunny chughtai, Faisalabad on Oct, 01 2020
Mujhy Q mobile Noir S9 ki Battery chahiye Kahan se melay gi please send the spare parts shop contact in Multan or Lahore
By: Nasir , Layyah on Jan, 15 2020
I have q mob s9 for sle.. If some one wants to purchase contact with me.. On this Fresh condition.. 6 month used only
By: Tufail Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 17 2018
Q Mobile Noir S9 the smartphone with large screen display and the awesome specs which has the heavy RAM speed we definitely need for running online applications
By: Saad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018
a.o.a age kisi k pas s9 ka board h to plz connect me .03024435950
By: m.waseem, arifwala on Dec, 16 2017
Yr kisi k pass s9 ka unit hai tooo please contact me
By: Ali hamza, Multan on Oct, 16 2017
Bashir shah ha yar is mai memory lagta hai sim 2 mail lagawo kam kar lega
By: Jamil, Akorra khattak on Sep, 25 2017
year s9 ki betry kis ke pass hei is number par rabta kaye03138869962
By: faheem, Quetta on Sep, 22 2017
Yar is mai memory card dalta hai ya nai plz is no pe msg kar k batain s9 QMobile mai 03337739619
By: Bashir Shah, Quetta on Aug, 06 2017
I have s9 plz contct no 03104044444
By: Rafaqat awan, Mansehra on Jul, 26 2017
kisi bhai k pas s9 ha to mujy btao ma NY Lena ha from sialkot 03328449473
By: rizwan sarwar, sialkot on Jun, 30 2017
mairay pas qmobile s9 h bilkul new h aik nishan b ni h is pr agr kisi ny laina h to btai price 12000 contace 03124188188 is sy kam paisay ni hogy
By: ammar, lahore on May, 27 2017
Qmble s9 lahore my new avalibal hai kya?or price kya hai?
By: Amir, Lahore on May, 20 2017
Can i get the base body of q mobile s9
By: Fazli wajid, Charsadda on May, 02 2017
qmobil s9 kitny ka ha kasi ko pat ha agar pata to is nomber par plz masg kardo 03479848120
By: imran, lahore on Mar, 02 2017
I am a big fan of qmobile company I have a tab of qmobile company. And now I want to buy qmobile noir s9.
By: urwa, victoria on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile univeils powerful noir s9 smartphone which is set to provide users with best level of communication in their price range.
By: gafar, washington on Feb, 14 2017
Mujhe s9 mobile chahiye only 10 thousand m
By: Amna baloch, karachi on Jan, 30 2017
Kisi ko s9 bhjna h to cntct me.
03121516652
By: shigri muntaz, karachi on Jan, 17 2017
QMobile Noir S9 is really good smartphone you can easily download the apps what are you waiting for using on any new branded smartphone
By: Raheel, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
i using Qi6i its camra result so nice
By: maha, quetta on Dec, 02 2016
q mobile s9 may jaha sim lagti hai wahi per memory card bhi lagta hai aik waqt may two sim ya aik sim aor aik memory card lag sakta hai.
By: Mehmood , Karachi on Nov, 13 2016
bhai jaan qmobile s9 me micro card kaha lagta h
By: feroz khan, karachi on Nov, 10 2016
any one to sell this phone s9 up to 10000 can contact me.03336008383
By: Ym Khan, loralai on Oct, 28 2016
Unleashing a mid range smart phone titled QMobile Noir S9 that perfectly fits your hands! The Android Lollipop version of this QMobile Noir S9 comes with 5 inches IPS HD screen with 1280p resolution for perfect clear and crispier screen vision.
By: fizan, islambad on Oct, 24 2016
Hellooo jee
main apna mobile LT700 ten b10 condishn 7ma waarinty
10000 final
By: Asif chitta 0303.0430763, vehari
ma apna mobile HTC m8 sale karna chata hn 03154501903
By: sami, lahore on Sep, 06 2016
ma apna mobile HTC m8 sale karna chata hn 03154501903
By: sami, lahore
I am really amazed to see this price of Qmobile noir S there because it is too much costly in market and now I just want to buy before end the stock
By: Junaid, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
Bohat bura set hai doston mein ne yeh set apni eidi se liya tha abb pachta raha hun k iss ki jagah lg g4 q nhi liya yeh set gaming mein bohat phasta hai kehte hain k octa core hai laikin mujhey dual core lagta hai sahi manoo tou apne paisey koi bhi na zaya karee
Joh game mera QMobile x500 fastly chalataa tha yeg woh game phasata hai
Problem:
1: kuch apps install nhi hoti google play se bhi nd unknow source se bhi
2: weather widget nhi chlta
3: qapp store nhi chlta

Nalou doston
Log itni mehnat se kama kr khushi k liye set lete hain our baad mein ye hota hai mein saab ko kehta tha k qmobile bohat Acha set hai maghar afsoos abb kehna prr raha hai k qmobile na lou tou acha hai

Mein abhi bhi s9 se hii type prr raha hun our keh raha hun k yeh set na lou tou behtar hai
Instagram our asphalt 8 jaiseyy popular apps bhi nhi install hoti
Shame on you Qmobile
By: Shahzaib Almas, Lahore
Is me LED notification system q nai h??
So disappointed :(
By: Iman, Lahore on Jul, 29 2016
main apna 2 week used galaxy j1ace sale karna cahta hon agar koi apna s9 sale karna cahta hai to contact me on 03484396036
By: ahmad gondal, sialkot on Jul, 29 2016
I was used this smartphone of QMobile noir s9 and no doubt it has a smart functions and and handsome battery timing but it has one problem the sensitive the L.C.D is so sensitive i was repaired it two times then i'm afraid to use that.
By: huma, Karachi on Jul, 19 2016
Simply love the specs and features of QMobile Noir S9 listed here. I am all amazed and glad to see this phone with all the relevant features one can ask for. Battery, camera, display,Memory everything is outstanding.
By: Humaira, lahore on Jul, 15 2016
My q mobile s9 is not playing asphast 8 what shaal do .
By: Imran, Gujrat on Jul, 15 2016
I'm a fan of QMobile S series and i want to buy this smartphone QMobile S9 but it's too much costly.
13 mega pixels of auto focus camera with Octa core speedy gaming processor such wild smartest phone ever.
By: Amjad, Multan on Jul, 10 2016
I bought a qmobile noir s9 few days ago and facing following issues.

1. Installing problem in applications (Instagram, Sling Kong, etc) from play store and also tried to manually install these applications by downloading their apk but failed to install. I have done all troubleshooting (i.e clearing cashe and data of play store app, removing or adding new google accounts, etc) but failed.

2. The Q App Store is unable to connect or recognize any network (i.e WiFi or Mobile data connection).
By: Faizee, Karachi on Jul, 01 2016
I bought a qmobile noir s9 few days ago and facing following issues.

1. Installing problem in applications (Instagram, Sling Kong, etc) from play store and also tried to manually install these applications by downloading their apk but failed to install. I have done all troubleshooting (i.e clearing cashe and data of play store app, removing or adding new google accounts, etc) but failed.

2. The Q App Store is unable to connect or recognize any network (i.e WiFi or Mobile data connection).
By: Faizee, Karachi on Jul, 01 2016
QMobile Noir S9 comes with 2 gigabytes of RAM and in this price!! I can’t thank you guys enough for this amazing service. Battery life is also superb. Please share with me all the essential details linked to this phone if you guys have anything.
By: Jalal, Lahore on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile Noir S9 is the most appropriate phone for me. After checking the specs and hearing about the consumer review through a friend, I am pretty certain to purchase this phone QMobile Noir S9.
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016

QMobile Noir S9 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S9 Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S9 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S9 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S95 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S9 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S9 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.