QMobile Noir V2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir V2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir V2 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir V2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir V2 video review.

QMobile Noir V2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir V2 User Reviews & Feedback

i wanna to sell my v2 .
full pack 10mnths use have 2mnths warranty company lock not repair.
only 9000 full and final
By: Sabir Ali, Mardan K.P.K on Jun, 29 2016
i like Q mobile v2 buc its very best for Q Mobiles its so easy and fowerful for Net and also other functions.
By: Al Hassan, mingora on May, 18 2016
Is it 4G LTE
By: Misbah khattak, KARAK on Apr, 04 2016
Mare pass v2 QMobile hai mane sale krna hai conditions best hai 8000 ka serious people contact me .0313.2451840
By: Imran khan, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2016
This is very very bull shit mobile. I just want to smash it in wall
By: Naveed Rauf, Taxila on Jan, 25 2016
Maera v2 to 4 months mae he nakabil-e- istimal hogaya lakin acha hae ager tameez sae use karean
By: annie, khi on Dec, 27 2015
I saw the specs and features of QMobile Noir V2 updated on your page and it appears to be a decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: Qabeel, khi on Dec, 22 2015
I like it so much
By: Tariq, peshawar on Nov, 04 2015
Frnd v2 set kasa ha
By: Waqas, muLtan on Jul, 24 2015
Buhat burra phone hy agar kisi ko chahey to wo na le battery time nai hy aur camera b fail hy
By: imran bloach, rawalpindi on Jul, 02 2015
The Qmobile Noir V2 price are good and this is the reason I wan to buy this phone.
By: Waheed, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
QMobile noir v2 is definitely a good mobile except for the front camera which is always blur if used for video calling and hear piece gets distorted if talk long.can't hear the voice of the other person on line. Used it for 10 days only and would want to sell it for 13000/- for final.
By: Mrs. Sohail, karachi, karachi on Jun, 01 2015
I like Qmobile all Noir series they are amazing in function even in performance, they all are good to keep one in your hand.
By: Rudaba , Islamabad on May, 04 2015
vvv nice mobile its totle performance is exra ordinary i lik
ked it so much
By: zafar ali, taunsa on Apr, 28 2015
very decent and smart Phone I have bought it 2 months ago...........Now I want to sell it as I have another one.....Final price 12000/- Ijaz..........0306-5519130
By: iaz, Islamabad on Apr, 20 2015
QMobile Noir V2 is great mobile phone i am using ti still its performance is good even after installing apps like skyp and games
By: Zikran, khi on Apr, 16 2015
V2 smart phone by noir is such a decent look but i want it in a pink color because i gift it to my wife in her birthday.
By: shakeeb, khi on Apr, 01 2015
guys i shall buy this phone tomorow but i am confuse in thjis coloure looks gud white n black plz help me on 03122609437 i thing white is gud but i am confuse
By: faizan malik, islamabad on Mar, 31 2015
The Qmobile company is making a huge impact on the market. The new QMobile V2 comes in 2G and 3G network support in dual SIM options.
By: Zara, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
Nyc cell phone, front camera is VGA, battery timing is just awesommmeee .... overall lovely phone. 5.5 inches screen in just 13,000 rs. not bad
By: Shaheen, karachi on Mar, 16 2015
NOIR V2 this is a really amazing cell phone i like it freinds every thinkns is good but there is a bettry timing superb like u noir v2
By: AMIR KHAN, KARACHI on Mar, 16 2015
plz koi btaye mujhy k v2 ksa mbile hai .batry kitna krta hai aur as ki price kiya hai ma lena chahta ho plz help me
By: RAMEEN AFRIDI, peshawar on Mar, 13 2015
Qmobile noir V2 smart phone front camera is VGA, it is a lovely phone but due to the camera result i dont like this phone.
By: nabeel, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Please tell me today's price of QMobile Noir V2 i want to buy this phone and i am not sure this price is current or not?
By: Hamza, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
main kal ya set ly rha hun pata nai kesa ho ga allah bhetr janta ha
By: abbas qureshi, islamabad on Mar, 02 2015
Frnds v2 bht a6a set hai. agr koe sale krna chahta h to mjse c0ntct krn i wana buy this. 03457612945
By: Faisal, Jhang on Feb, 26 2015
Nice
By: wajid, gambat on Feb, 25 2015
dont like v2
By: abbasi, islamabad on Feb, 01 2015

QMobile Noir V2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir V2 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir V2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir V2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir V2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V25 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir V2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir V2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir V2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.