QMobile Noir V4 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir V4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir V4 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir V4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir V4 video review.

QMobile Noir V4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir V4 User Reviews & Feedback

I need in uae can u help me .any body tell me how I purchased
By: M waqas, Sharjha uae on Aug, 14 2015
I need in uae can u help me
By: M waqas, Sharjha uae on Aug, 14 2015
Meet pas qmobil v4 --warnti 3 mnth 11000 praes
By: shahzad, malisi on Aug, 04 2015
I want to sale my Qmobile V4 v good batt tymng nd everything is simply outstanding... i Av all its accessories 12months warranty in black color last 15000 serious buyers can call me 03039085373
By: Maira Owais, Karachi on Aug, 02 2015
Hue guys its a awseome cell pH...v.good batt tymng nd everything is simply outstanding...m feeling so bad to sale this out just because of d need of urgent money..i'Av all its accessories 12months warranty in silver color...last 18000/=...serious buyers can call me..(03105134536)
By: shabi, khi on Jun, 10 2015
market mei is kei price kintni hei plz comment
By: Abdullah, peshwear on Apr, 21 2015
V4-Its the best. Very good battery with 2 days time on heavy use. Fast processor. Nice touch response. Big screen like Samsung note3. Overall its worth the mony you spend on it. Just got it about 15 days back. Root it and its working perfectly.
By: Suzuki North, karachi on Mar, 26 2015
Tiet phone ha yar may to issay jald say jald purchase karnay wala hun .ajj hi may nay mobile market may pucha ha is ki kimat 15500 ha yuppi may to issay kharid raha hun
By: hunain khan, karacgi on Mar, 01 2015
external SD card support nihi bus yehi problem hai, baqi sab theak hai.
By: salman, karachi. on Jan, 19 2015
q v4 bohat hi acha mobile hy.
By: Abdul Khaliq, mianchannu on Jan, 11 2015
qmobile v4 camera result kasa habhie sub maja es k bara ma ans da plz
By: haseeb abid, rawalpindi on Sep, 01 2014
Qmobile is not quality brand for now... their mobiles start to hang after the warranty ends so i do not like qmobile
By: Hamza, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
oops. I am wonder to see the 12 mega pixel camera in Qmobile Noir V4 because mostly peoples says that the camera of this brand is not good.
By: amna, lhr on Aug, 25 2014
Very nice set
By: abid khan , lahore on Jul, 15 2014
I cannot believe it, look at the result of its 13 mega pixel camera. Its a very beautiful smart phone, i like a good quality camera mobile.
By: huma , karachi on Jul, 11 2014
Assalam alykum. Agar v4 15000 ka hojai me Bhi lay lo ga or Q ka shoqreaa kahon ga ok
By: kashif .maleer, krachi on Jun, 24 2014
QMobile Noir V4 when this mobile come i did not see this before id i saw i would buy this ... bad luck of my
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
I have never used q mobile but todays days i am hearing alot aout their products. since then i am now interested in buying one them in noir series but confused which one to buy there is much similarity in all noirs....
By: Aman, lhr on Jun, 20 2014
Salam to all..
I want to buy v4 if any budy have to sale plz contact me....Aman 03444040572
By: Aman, Lahore on Jun, 20 2014
q mobile is the best mobile in the world so every one i suggest to perches q mobile but gfive k baray ma socha ja skta ha
By: azam paracha, minchinabad on Jun, 03 2014
Multan ..mujhe v4 chahiye koi sale krna chahta ho to rabta kre 03136406566
03017492676. AMIR HASSAN
By: Amir hassan, MULTAN CANTT on Jun, 03 2014
i want sell my q mobile V4 in 9.5/10 condition for just Rs.17000
so if any body want to get it please connect me at 03006816157
By: samina malik, lahore on May, 28 2014
Eski qeemat really 16000 he hni chahye,qeemat ziada ha boht.
By: Zaheer Abbas, Jaranwala district faisalabd on May, 15 2014
v5 or v4 ki price boht zyada ha v5 ko 19000 or v4 ko 16000 ka hona chahiye.gfive g9 or gfive g10 q mobile sy boht achy hain or q sy high spec ha.un ki price b km hain or kmal k mobile hain.cemra ,processor ,tuch wgera sb kuch acha ha 32 gb intrnal ha or card up to 32 pic krta ha.gfive is good.
By: abrar malik, lahoqe on Apr, 30 2014
Front and back camera is fantastic out class world class i loved this phone who ever is putting wrong comments i think they did not use it and doing fake comments.
By: Lovly Anty, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
QMobile Noir V4 is seems bit old a serise type of mobile. but they all were goos know lets see how this mobile will go in market. its seems like a good hand set.
By: aleem khan, karachi on Apr, 20 2014
2000 price tek hai is ka zyada nae..:(
By: PrinCe AzMat Ali, swabi on Mar, 29 2014
Agar 6000 tak koi sale karna chahta ho to contact me. Plz only serious persons contact me.
By: SAQIB, Islamabad on Mar, 29 2014
Price are high not my range i would to spend the amount on Nokia rather than qmobile just thats it
By: Ahsan, karachi on Mar, 19 2014
sab choro bomb phoro ek dafa Iphone lelo bas :)
By: fAISAL, Abu Dhabi on Mar, 12 2014
Good mobile but so expensive. I think it is batter upto 19000
By: numan faiz, mingora on Mar, 11 2014
i liked but rate is very heghi
By: mohammad ishaq, faisalabad on Mar, 07 2014
this is nice cell phone.this is valid value of q mobile a750 any one cell sale please contact me i want a purchased this cell phone.03055713707
By: muhammad usman, faisalabad on Feb, 25 2014
I have like mobile q noir v4 I want buy open with sheppent how maeny pay contac mobile 00966509131029, thank you
By: naseer mohammad khan, saudi arabia kharaj bin qasim on Feb, 18 2014
QMobile Noir V4 is a very good in used but the rate of this mobile is very very high ..i just use this mobile in the qmolbile franchise ..
By: asif, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
Free ho to ziada na behtr rhy ga
By: M amjad ali khan, Bahawal pur on Feb, 07 2014
over all features are good i would like know how is the battery life if its on day then i have change my decision
By: Dilawar, karachi on Feb, 07 2014
16000 is enough for this....
By: usman, lahore on Feb, 06 2014
20000 tk ka ho to b
ehtar ha ...
By: Grifen ., Rawalpindi on Feb, 06 2014
20000 y 21000 ka ho ga


By: umer, haripur on Feb, 05 2014

QMobile Noir V4 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir V4 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir V4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir V4 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V4 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir V4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V45 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir V4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V4 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir V4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V4 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir V4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.