QMobile Noir V5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir V5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir V5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir V5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir V5 video review.

QMobile Noir V5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir V5 User Reviews & Feedback

I need Q mob v5 .watapp no 03160055022
By: arslan, taxila on Sep, 27 2017
Mara pas Q V5 hai kisi ko chai ho to is nuber py call kara 03118644169 Name Anas baksh
By: Anas, bahawalpur on May, 14 2017
I need v5 LCD.&touch urgent... Or 2nd hnd v5 mbl..
03341002701
By: Asad khan, Peshawar on May, 07 2017
mere pass qv5 hain kasi ko chahe to as num par rabta kare 03018030008 @ mehar imran akash of pattoki
By: mehar imran, pattoku on Aug, 31 2016
There is no memory cord support it,s totally bad joking
By: Khizar hayat, Mingaora on May, 29 2016
Very nice n stylish phone
I love this
By: ghulam mustafa, lahore on Apr, 26 2016

V5 nice mobile and awosome touch . Big display with Low Price
For sale jis ko chaye is number pe contect kary urgent call kary
In good condition 03214656571 0333 4656571
By: zia chohan, Lahore on Apr, 12 2016
V5 nice mobile and awosome touch . Big display with Low Price
By: Muhammad Qasim, Taxila on Feb, 17 2016
Is mein 3g ha jis ko use nahi karna aata us ka kya ho sakta ha
By: Muhammad Abdullah Najeeb, Rawalpindi on Jun, 15 2015
i want to buy z4 if some one is intersted to sell kindly contect me on 03332868000
By: imran, kashmore on Dec, 06 2014
Im using Nokia XL frm last 4months aur best cell hai camera,battery, speed sab bht acha hai bcz nokia ka apna platform hai jiske waja se iski speed bht best hai dosto meri ap sab se yahi advice hai ke agar ap 15000 tak cell lena chahte ho to nokia xl le lo original nokia ka set hai qmobile,gfive voice etc sab China ke hain aur maximum 2months tak kaam karte hain pir in mai problems start hojati hain.Nokia xl InshaAllah 5saal mai b problem nai dega.
By: Arsalan, Lahore on Dec, 03 2014
Yar is mai 3G nai hai bakwas set haI is se acha to qmobile ka i5 b hai jo ajkal 12000 ka milta hai aur 3G support b hai.
By: Raza, islamabad on Dec, 02 2014
If anyone wants in rawalpindi it is 10/10 condition with 10.5 month warranty. All accessories and box
033 366 01331 this is number but message first that u need it Price 20,000
By: Muhammad Abdullah Najeeb, Rawalpindi on Nov, 29 2014
i want to buy v5 if some one is interested to sell kindly contact me on 03005313776 plz
By: safdar, swat shangla on Oct, 31 2014
yr mujhe qmobile noir i7 zroort hai agr koi dost seal krna chahta ho to or mukaml saman k sath. contect me 03038083985
By: multan, [email protected] on Oct, 21 2014
Yaar mujhe qmobile v5

chayia 50%par

agar koyi dost sale karna chahata hun tu plz
call ya sms
03057376963
03440170343
shahzad maahi
By: Shahzad mahi, Harappa city sahiwal on Oct, 05 2014
yar koi muj ye bataiega k v5 k sat USB connect ho sakti hai ya nahi.pls pls pls pls.
By: husain afridi, peshawar on Sep, 21 2014
Is Ki Battery Removable Hai Kiya??
By: Hannan, Karachi on Sep, 20 2014
Z4 k sath kisi ne exchange karan hy to es number pe call SMS Karna 03413730502
By: Nadeem, lahore on Sep, 14 2014
bought it today,,,,Awsome phablet..Real 13 m.p cam result,,,great battery life...loving it.
By: Adeel, islamabad on Sep, 14 2014
if any of you going to buy this mobile phone then please listen to me. Buy a Huawie mobile in this price you can buy a good huawei mobile phone
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
users tell me is it true the camera result of this phone is 13 mega pixel and 5 mega pixel? Mostly i see the difference as it mention from the box.
By: abbas, khi on Sep, 08 2014
this is the paki problem that they did keep 3g while that is not matter so ....3g is now aday require every where ....very good looking phone but i think there is no 3g ....while on the officail site there is given 3g in info ....but on hamari web detail there is not mentioned its mean that not avail 3g ...so what to do....
By: ajnabi, abu dhabi on Aug, 26 2014
Yar mughy noir v5 khareed na hai plz contact me 03219013443
By: masoudnoor, peshawar on Aug, 23 2014
Koi mujhy bta skta h sd card ko suprt krta h? Or es k colour full back covers mrkt m availble hen??
By: shizra, kashmore on Aug, 18 2014
koi bta sakta ha ka is main notification sensor ha ya ni
By: umer, wahcantt on Aug, 16 2014
yar v5 main battery roveable hai ya nahi. or SD CARD support bhi hai ya nahi.??? pls pls
By: husain afridi, peshawar on Aug, 09 2014
Yes v5 support 3g.
By: Fazal, Peshawar on Aug, 06 2014
yes it haz 3g
By: x, x on Aug, 06 2014
yar v5 main 3g support hai ya nahi pls till me.
By: husain afridi, peshawar on Aug, 05 2014
i want to sell my qmobile v5. condition is 10/10. warranty of 6 months with box. any body interested please give me a call on 03218494901
By: shahid, gujrat on Aug, 04 2014
Mai ny v5 two week pahly buy kia. awesome mobile hy is ka falsh night mai zabardst work karta hy aur front cam bi lajawab hy skype use mai.is ki battery time continue net use per 9 to 10 hour hy.jis jis dosto ko buy karna hy bilajijak kharidy.
FAZAL ELLAHI
PESHAWAR
By: Fazal ellahi, Peshawar on Aug, 01 2014
V series is also looking good but I never purchase any smart phone of this series because I am using noir a50 now.
By: farrukh, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
i want to buy this phone plz contact me my number is 03144720347
By: Hammad raza, Gujranwala on Jul, 23 2014
Kia ye 3g support hy plz 3g user zaror bataye mai ye set laina chahta hoo.plz sms
03142385799
By: Fazal khan, Peshawar on Jul, 16 2014
Hi gyes main apna samsung glaxy s2 q mobile v5 ke sath exchange krna chahta hon very good condition . Rawalpindi contact 03135088373.
By: Tariq, rawalpindi on Jul, 16 2014
I want to purchase this phone plz contact me on this num 03319782401
By: irshad, Bahawal Nagar on Jul, 15 2014
Ooops! Its price is too much due to its 13 mega pixel camera but I still want to buy this smart phone in installment, I listen many banks starting the installment in mobile phones.
By: mustafa, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
yaar a900 b buht acha phon he
By: sajjad ali, wah cant on Jul, 03 2014
Today I am gonna buy this mobile phone yahooo fingers crossed i am listening to haters this mobile is awesome
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014

QMobile Noir V5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir V5 Reviews

Read 89 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir V5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir V5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir V5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V55 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir V5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir V5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir V5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir V5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.