QMobile Noir W15 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir W15 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir W15 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir W15 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir W15 video review.

QMobile Noir W15

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir W15 User Reviews & Feedback

Meri ek noir w15 hai sub kuch hai daba charger hands free 03033276468
By: Shoaib lashari, Adi lashari po nasirabad on Jan, 19 2017
From my opinion this the best Smartphone ever QMobile Nor W15 becasue you have every function what you deserve in Smartphone as you see on top in it's specification in adequate impressive price
By: Alyaan, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
If you want to buy the smartphone with handsome specs so you should try this one QMobile Noir W15 because i also have this handset and I'm happy with that with this android speed and long lasting battery timing
By: tanveer, islamabad on Jul, 10 2016
If you want to buy the smartphone with handsome specs so you should try this one QMobile Noir W15 because i also have this handset and I'm happy with that with this android speed and long lasting battery timing
By: tanveer, islamabad on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile Noir W15 is here for you. I want to know what does the powerful battery specs actually mean! Please elaborate few specs of this Noir W15 in detail so we can have an idea about the specs listed here.
By: Enaya, Hyderabad on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile Noir W15 is the phone you can easily purchase from Lahore city. Price is low and I am still wondering why you guys have mentioned powerful battery and not the actual specs. Now I am thinking where I can find out about this specs.
By: Rida, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016
My friends Qmobile is providing Quality in low price.. I am using Qmobile since 2 years and its much batter then Samsung in cheap price.
By: Naveed, Karachi on May, 16 2016
The powerful battery of QMobile Noir W15 enables you to talk for hours with your best friends or family. It can run for 18 hours on average and stand by for 4 days. You can get this phone and three color options as per your preferences.
By: Salman, karachi on May, 12 2016
QMobile Noir W10 seems like an amazing phone equipped with all the basic specs and features that one can ask for! I want to know the exact battery specs of QMobile Noir W10? Please verify
By: ahmed, karachi on May, 11 2016
dear all frnds q w15 noir ksi dost ny kot adu mn 3000 ka sale krna hy to rbta kry my cntact no: 03026977996
By: Tahir, Kot addu on Apr, 25 2016
I am searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features in a mid range for that this Qmobile Noir W15 is the phone which is most recommended, I decide to buy it.
By: Ghous, khi on Apr, 04 2016
What does it mean when you say powerful battery? I have checked out the specs of QMobile Noir W15 but I failed to understand for how long does this battery lasts?
By: Raheel, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
hmm Nice Mobile hy and is Mobile ki Price Normal hain aur Features B best hain Battery B Best hy .
By: Raja Muneeb, Peshawar on Mar, 23 2016
In the list of the Qmobile phones, this Qmobile Noir W15 may be the better choice which peoples like. My brother is also purchase this smart phone, he love to use apps.
By: wahab, khi on Mar, 22 2016
In the noir series of Qmobile, many peoples like the W series smart phone. My brother also bring Qmobile W 15 phone which I like due to the light weight body and large display.
By: laraib, khi on Mar, 20 2016
Many times I try to download the whatsapp in my QMobile Noir W15 smart phone but I don’t know why it give the error about the shortage of space in the internal memory.
By: babar, hyderabad on Mar, 18 2016
I have to sell my q mobile noir w15 its very awsome mobile phone 1.3Ghz 2 MP camera android version (lollipop) 10/10 just buy a new mobile thats why i am selling this mobile any one intrested contact this no. 0345_3284736
By: Owais, Khi on Mar, 08 2016
Price of QMobile Noir W15 is justified with respect to the specs offered by this phone. I am all happy and excited to see the details here online. QMobile is definatley a good brand
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Mar, 08 2016
I am a big fan of QMobile! I want to know the exact battery spec of QMobile Noir W15! I liked all other specs and features of this phone that has classified this phone as an amazing device to get your hands on! I am glad to access information here.
By: Nimra, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016

QMobile Noir W15 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir W15 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir W15 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir W15 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W15 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir W15 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W155 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir W15 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W15 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir W15 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W15 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir W15 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.