QMobile Noir W35 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir W35 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir W35 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir W35 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir W35 video review.

QMobile Noir W35

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir W35 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile W35 original Lcd and touch panel Nd original battery Original casing back cover Haddi Available any one want then call/whatsapp/imo+923403658963 Call/sms Mobilink +923032455291 Mobilink call/sms +923040443901 Also email me at [email protected]
By: Abdul Salam, District Dadu on Apr, 03 2018
Mare pas QE1 Mobil ha parice 12000 warnti 11 month ha Rawalpindi
By: Shoaib, Rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2017
qmobile presents classic noir w35 handset, an excellent option that will save our money. I like its black color.
By: hashim, beijing on Feb, 17 2017
Mejhe q Mobail noir ka koi b set new condition me o.
By: Nabil , 051 on Jan, 17 2017
mujhe q mobile z8 Lena hai achi candisan main ho
By: Aamir Shehzad, Jalal purpirwala on Jan, 11 2017
Yea set chahyea us ma ache halt ma ho plz msg me
03082162201
By: abudl majeed, Karachi on Jan, 10 2017
Mujay Q mobile W35 chahiya it is the best mobile
By: Habib ullah jani, Nowsher nizampure kahi on Dec, 17 2016
Mujy batay y mobile kisa hai
By: Abadullah, Sialkot on Oct, 24 2016
Main QMobile Noir W35 Sale karna chahta hon,
Warranty full hai abhi buy kiye howe 10, ya 15 Din howe hain
No Problem
Handfree+Box+Charger+Warranty card mujud hain
Agar koi Buy karna chahta hai to mujh se rabta kare.
Amanat Ali Near by Faisalabad
03411819256
03030988355
Contect me soon.
By: Amanat Ali, Faisalabad on Oct, 05 2016
I want to buy this phone.Kui use karta hai tou plz bataye iskay baray mein.
By: Ubaida Khan, Sargodha on Sep, 18 2016
No
By: Www, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
The stylush golden shades will make your like a rich mobile user. Yes the QMobile Noir W35 is new sytlish mobile having good shape and right color for me.
By: Naeem, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
Get QMobile Noir W35 . Its simple 2 MP back camera . Large 4.5 inches screen size and surprisingly amazing specs are too good to have. Thanks for making it available here for buyers like us.
By: Yaseen, karachi on Aug, 10 2016
The Qmobile W 35 from QMobile possess some incredible features and specs that you all love have in your phone. Whatsapp and FaceBook works perfectly on this phone, this phone is just come in the market.
By: Um e Haani, islamabad
The Qmobile W 35 from QMobile possess some incredible features and specs that you all love have in your phone. Whatsapp and Face Book works perfectly on this phone, this phone is just come in the market.
By: Hasan, Lahore on Aug, 01 2016
QMobile Noir W35 isn't have many smart function if i see this as an smartphone and the price is still i thought is so expensive by it's specs i don't think so it has much demand in market
By: Khalid, Isl on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile Noir w35 seems similar to other feature smartphones of QMobile. I have been wondering why the officials have not thought to make different phones in terms of specs. Please differentiate your phones
By: ZAIN, Quetta on Jul, 19 2016
QMobile noir w35 is a phone that gives you access to all the relevant features and specs that can make you think about purchasing this phone. I am all convinced about the specs mentioned here.
By: Ali, Thatta on Jul, 15 2016
I have this smartphone of QMobile W35 and it is hard to use this smartphone because it has many new functions who i didn't use in QMobile but i like to use because of it's new things
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile increase it's name once again for No.1 brand in Pakistan after launches It's new series of QMobile W35 .I have been using QMobile from long time and It's didn't upset me on it any smartphone
By: Muzammil, Multan on Jul, 14 2016
This the unbeatable series of QMobile. QMobile W and this W35 i'll sure everyone like this handset because of it's stylish body shaped and and advance standard specs who we deserve on any smartphone in really low prices
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile Noir W35 can be purchased from a nearby mobile shop of your area. Please let me know if this phone is good to use or not? I am really confused about this phone that whether I should invest my money in it or not?
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
If someone want to purchase QMobile Noir W35 in second hand version then please contact me. The phone is in good condition and available in 60% of the original price. Please only serious buyers should message me.
By: Wasif, Rawalpindi on Jun, 27 2016
Latest and modern QMobiles Noir W35 Smartphone can fully meet your requirements The model is equipped with an excellent lithium-polymer battery with a capacity of 2000 mAh, it will provide you with the ability to stay in touch for a long time.
By: Waseem, hydrbd on May, 20 2016
QMobile Noir W35's royal highness that successfully combines the reliability, quality and on top of all a reasonable price. Any user who first sees the model begins acquaintance with its appearance.
By: Anonymous, karachi on May, 17 2016
Today i purchased the Qmobile Noir W35 and trust me guys i ve'nt wasted my money at all. Price was Rs:5500/- but dnt knw why websites giving 7000 . But...awesome experience even a box looks worth for a thousand rupees. Gud colour resolution pixels are lush and touch is so smooth like u r writing on a water..
By: Hameed, Lahore on May, 17 2016
QMobile Noir W35 - Gold Touch, Gorgeous Yet Classy! QMobile presents classic Noir W35 handset, an excellent option that will save you money. Today, the phone market is literally full of a wide variety of choices for all tastes and money.
By: Wasi, lahore on May, 12 2016
i want to sale my mob with all accessories, warranty start from march 2016.only box open.gold color.price 5500.03218838059
By: umair, karachi on May, 12 2016
Not a good mobile
By: Zahid, Faisalabad on Apr, 27 2016
Great phone by Q mobile so far. Awsome looks and great features.
By: Nazeer, karachi on Apr, 14 2016
is messages can be back up. before i update my phone to the latest software?? and it can be restore??? thanks!
By: Akhter, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
is messages can be back up. before i update my phone to the latest software?? and it can be restore??? thanks!
By: Akhter, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
Genius is the ability to reduce the complicated to the simple. Feature phones by Qmobile are very simple but also very good for everyday use... Let's see what's next after W35.
By: Hasnain, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
The Qmobile W 35 from QMobile possess some incredible features and specs that you all love have in your phone. Whatsapp and Face Book works perfectly on this phone, this phone is just come in the market.
By: Nabeel, khi on Apr, 04 2016

QMobile Noir W35 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir W35 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir W35 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir W35 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W35 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir W35 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W355 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir W35 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W35 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir W35 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W35 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir W35 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.