QMobile Noir W50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir W50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir W50 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir W50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir W50 video review.

QMobile Noir W50

Price: Rs. 6,100

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir W50 User Reviews & Feedback

Bekar tareen mobile hai QMobile w50
By: My Umar, Rawalpindi on Aug, 12 2017
one of bad mobile company ever exist
By: abdul qadeer, Peshawar on Jul, 20 2017
I have Q Mobile W50 in Good condition who want contect me
0343 6876902
By: Muhammad Usman, Mainwali on Jul, 11 2017
Its very bad mobile
By: Rai Sabir Hassan, Sargodha on Apr, 14 2017
Kitne din may aye ga
By: Hassan sheikh, Khangarh on Apr, 02 2017
Very bad sell fone friends i use it
Its camera result
Its speed or all things very bad
😈😈😈😉😈😈😈😈
By: mehar, pattoku on Mar, 01 2017
avoiding qmobile noir w50 in this diversity is an easy to make mistake by giving their preference to a low quality or unreasonably expensive products.
By: razaaq, germany on Feb, 17 2017
Ya mobile bohat acha hai G.
By: Muhammad Awais Saeed, Fort Abbas on Feb, 02 2017
Ye mobile kisa hy plz batao mujhe lena hy....
By: Ali khan, Shikarpur on Dec, 18 2016
Mid range specs, gorgeous display, and affordable price tag, none other than QMobile’s Noir W50. The performance of QMobile W50 is truly outstanding with 1.2 GHz Quad core processor. You can multi task using this phone with ease.
By: fareeha, karachi on Oct, 24 2016
Mere pass w50 hai karachi mein, bohat kam me de du ga, with complete warranty. ..03002272467
By: hussain, karachi on Sep, 20 2016
Price 4200

By: latif, khushab on Sep, 19 2016
Contact me

Qw50 with warranty 1 Month use
With cheap prise
[email protected]
By: Ak, Karachi on Sep, 17 2016
I want w50 my cotact num
+0099129212141
By: suban khan, DUABI on Aug, 30 2016
Mere pass w50 hai karachi mein, Box pack, bohat kam me de du ga, with complete warranty. ..03002272467
By: hussain, karachi on Aug, 30 2016
mere pas q mobile w50 he 5 month geranty k sath 5000me cntct 0305-9751953
By: azeem, lahore on Jul, 29 2016
mery pass noir w50 hy exelent new condition 9 month warranty with all box and things 2days battery timing only in 5700 contact 03471173512
By: Faisal, Noorpur thal on Jul, 21 2016
W50 q mobail
By: Naeem riaz, Jhang on Jul, 16 2016
QMobile W50 the lowest price and the smart specs who you deserve on any smartphone IPS LCD 4.5 inches display Auto focus LED flash with mega pixels smooth camera and for capturing your best moments of your life
By: qadir, multan on Jul, 10 2016
Mid range, less priced QMobile Noir W50 is presented here for your assistance. Screen size is just too good, camera specs are great too. Everything is good about this Noir W50. I don’t have words to thank you guys for this service.
By: Javed, Rawalpindi on Jun, 29 2016
It is very good phone for every one
By: sajid ali, lahore on Jun, 28 2016
QMobile Noir W50 is less priced and comes in amazing display and battery specs. I cant find words to thank those who made the specs of this phone visible for us. Thanks once again guys. Now I can use this information to buy the phone.
By: Furqan, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016
kia ye hd supported hai?
By: Ifraz Aleem, jauharabad. on Jun, 22 2016
Jo b ye cell sale krna chahta hai plz contact me
R warranty me chahiye ye cell
03249489748
Is num pe call kr le
By: Dildar, lahore on Jun, 14 2016
I am selling my QMobile Noir W50 in Lahore city. The phone is in perfect condition and works all fine. Only the genuine interested buyers should contact me! Waiting for the response. Thanks a lot.
By: Huma, Islamabad
contact :0300-6193120 Gujranwala
6-6-2016
Friends mere pas w50 hy.
34 din use kiya hy. main sale krna chahta hun Final price: 5700 final final.....
with charger,hand free,Mobile ka daba
By: Jamal Butt, Gujranwala on Jun, 06 2016
Q mobile w50 best condition best betery time.. Not any fault.... Rahim yar khan and sadiqabad people contact only. Price 5300. With all assessory.... wranty end 30 April 2017
By: kamran akram, sadiqabad on May, 21 2016
QMobile Noir W50 is built in a polycarbonate shell that holds its 4.5 inch IPS display screen with thin bezels so that users can have a better viewing experience on every angle.
By: Dj, lahore on May, 17 2016
It play store is note open on Wi-Fi
By: Zohaib ali, Multan on May, 16 2016
I was buy Qmobile Noir W50 6th month latter. Today it's automatically complete off No screen no sound no charging, completely Death Tomorrow I contract to service centre because 6 month warranty due and saw what happened,
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 16 2016
QMobile suits the likes of middle class users in terms of affordability and usage. QMobile Noir W50 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price. I am all confident about my choice
By: alams, hydrbd on May, 11 2016
Koi batain ga is ki battery kitna kaam karti he or mobile acha he ya nahi
By: Atiqad hayat, Wahcantt on Apr, 23 2016
No card slot with only 16GB memory, only 2000mah batter. Other than that a good package. Price is higher than competition considering the processor is only 1.3ghz.
By: Kiran, karachi on Apr, 11 2016
Qmobile Noir W50 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I specially like the body of this phone in a large display.
By: Adeel, khi on Apr, 04 2016
QMobile Noir W50 seems like a phone with all the effective features and specs! The phone is decently priced and has all the relevant features to look for!
By: Mirza Adnan, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
The writing text option in Qmobile W50 is very easy to use, I bring this phone for my father because he just want those phone which is easy to use. He can also write text and dial calls.
By: Sadiq, khi on Mar, 22 2016
Qmobile noir W50 is such an amazing phone, the display is very large in which we can play lovely videos as well I also like the handsfree sound, its awesome.
By: abdullah, khi on Mar, 20 2016
Plz switch off your phone again on the phone (when your phone is booting) Go to into recovery mode by presssing Volume up Home button and you power key at the same time You see this phone is in recovery mode With some options Kindly choose the wipe data factory reset and your problem is solved!! I have this smart phone it is awsome cell phone
By: Anni, Lhr on Mar, 08 2016
Mobile me always ka option ni h
By: fahim, karachi on Mar, 07 2016
QMobile suits the likes of middle class users in terms of affordability and usage. QMobile Noir W50 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price. I am all confident about my choice
By: Erum, Lahore on Mar, 01 2016

QMobile Noir W50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir W50 Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir W50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir W50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W50 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir W50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir W50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir W50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W50 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir W50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.