QMobile Noir W80 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir W80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir W80 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir W80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir W80 video review.

QMobile Noir W80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir W80 User Reviews & Feedback

very good smart phone. main iska new software down load kia hy.abb koi problem nahi every thing is OK.I love it
By: SHOAIB Ahmed, RYK on Nov, 26 2017
Q Mobile acha likan downloaded kilye tora Kam zor hn likan our bohat acha
By: Adil tanha, Peshawar sadar on Jun, 11 2017
Q Mobile w80 acha mobile hn likan downloadind me torra kamzoor he our behtareen set hn
By: Adil tanha, Peshawar sadar on Jun, 11 2017
Nice mobile because I have
By: Amir, Lahore on Nov, 04 2016
q Mobile W80 Play storage Is not properly Work Play Storage Not Installation Any Program Butt Error .Pendind Installation Can any One Tell Me this Problem.
By: Rehan Shahzad, Faisalabad on Oct, 20 2016
QMobile Noir w80 main ne Lena hai ager kisi me pas ho to main me second hand Lena hai aged koi bechna chahta hai to
By: M.Rafeeq, Jandraka Okara on Sep, 27 2016
Us mobil ke ram ktna h
By: Gullam nazik, Rajn pur
Ys This Q mobile Is Veryyyyyyy Gudddd
By: Nomi, Dinga on Sep, 06 2016
Its mobile ver ver nice powerful cam,staylish,and good batry taime
By: hassan, bhakkar on Aug, 30 2016
Its mobile ver ver nice powerful cam,staylish,and good batry taime
By: hassan, bhakkar on Aug, 30 2016
This is the reason why we love QMobile because only the QMobile launches a smartphone in affordable price like this QMobile W80 specs like any new advance smartphone and the rate is so adequate
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
This is the very impressive new series of QMobile the Noir W80 and the shocking one moment that when i see the 16 GB built in and up to 64 GB supported in only 8 thousand 450 i thought everyone can afford this and wanna try to use this smart series
By: rizvi, punjab on Jul, 10 2016
koi bhai bata do k is mobile ka menu option hai k nahi.... Aur is ki betry timing kitni hai mobile data use lerny py.. Plz reply me .. Me ne ye mobile lena hai....
By: sana, lahore
QMobile Noir W80 is the phone you are looking for! I am all interested in changing my current phone with this one. I am sure that this will be my companion in work and pleasure. Thanks for listing the essential specs here for our help.
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
I simply love the camera specs and battery specs of QMobile Noir W80 listed here. I am not sure whether this phone will be still available for sale in Nawabshah or not? I cant find an authorized dealer in my city.
By: Tanveer, Nawabshah on Jun, 27 2016
Mujay w80 mobile chayeh ager kese ko behjna tu callme 03132207931
By: anees, karachi on Jun, 20 2016
QMobile Noir W 80 is a great phone that features much more than the simple features. You can perform all the important functions that you can do with any hefty device. Price is low too
By: Qasim, Jhelum on Jun, 15 2016
dear agr ap w80 2500 ka sale kr rhy hn to mujhy set chahiay cntact no 03026977996
By: Tahir, kot addu on May, 27 2016
Warenti 6 mah prices 2500 call me this number 03085831497
By: enayat, lahore on May, 26 2016
QMobile Noir W80's camera duo has a powerful 5.0 megapixel camera on its back with LED flash and HDR, Panorama support whereas on front is 2.0 megapixel cam for selfies.
By: Imran, quetta on May, 17 2016
Qmobile Noir W80 It's an excellent mobile. No doubt about it. Every thing works fine. In new models lollipop is pre-installed. In old models you get kitkat.
By: Fahad, Karachi on May, 16 2016
this phone is v.v.v.v good. i bought this phone today from qmobile customer care center opp mcb bank fsd. 8690 price awesome phone 720p hd ips display . 320 dpi. and slim and smart
By: Usama, islamabad on May, 12 2016
QMobile Noir W80 seems like a decent phone and can be chosen for my mother! She is not that much tech savvy and therefore can not use other high end smart phones. The price is also reasonable
By: riyte, karachi on May, 11 2016
Nice
By: Payam Ahmad, Pakistan on Apr, 11 2016
me apna mble w80 sale karna chahta hu full granty hai abi agar kisi ne lena ho to contact me i am from lahore my contact num is 03084057242
By: saqlain dogar, lahore on Apr, 11 2016
KIA koi bata Santa hay is:ki memory vaky hi 16 go hay our ram 1gp hay
By: Biniyameen, yazman on Mar, 30 2016
I like it q mobile w80 nice batreey backup nic
By: Asif zulifqar, Depalpur on Mar, 27 2016
What is the price of Qmobile W80 in Sarghoda? I need a bar phone urgently for that I want to buy this phone because it give me a very long battery backup which I really want.
By: uzair, sarghoda on Mar, 22 2016
After read the specs and the configuration of Qmobile W 80 phone I decide to buy this phone. Look at the processor and the battery backup, both are reliable to use the smart apps.
By: hina, khi on Mar, 20 2016
iwant to buy it in used condition in just 5500, only if any one intrested try to contact 03006930682 lhr
By: Nayyar, Lahore on Mar, 19 2016
Plzz mjhe bata sakta hai k is main notification light hai or is ka front and back camera result kisa hai plzzz
By: Yasir , Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
i bought it yesterday i have to say that this model have many good features good battery timing camera result is good large screen touch is smooth fast speed connectivity and also design is beautiful my advice is to go for it in this price 1gb 16gb cant imagine they will just give this lovely phone only 1 con is theres no led notification light and neither on the below buttons..
By: noman, hyderabad on Mar, 13 2016
I have q mobile W 80 its just awasome mobile,i love it..1gb ram,and 8mega pix camera,and 2 mp. Front camera,nice grapics,and outstanding perfromes.
By: Sana, Khi on Mar, 08 2016
koi mujy bta skta hai ka ya mobile ksa hai is ka colour display ksa hai is ke battery timing ksi hai hang to ni hotais ke net speed ksi hai
By: Salman, Lahore on Mar, 08 2016
I like the specs of this phone and want to buy it as soon as possible. QMobile Noir W80 is definately on my priority list and I am looking forward to buy it as soon as I get to hear positive review about it
By: Waqar, Lahore on Mar, 08 2016
mai apna samsung galaxy j1ace sale karna chahta hun 11month warranty hai aur set bilkul saaf hai my contact number 03329595653 only okara peoples contact me
By: israr ahmad, okara cantt on Mar, 05 2016
Sir how can i buy online
By: tariq iqbal, azad kashmir mong on Mar, 05 2016
I am searching for a low priced phone that carries all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the QMobile Noir W 80 page I think that my search is over. Price matches my budget perfectly
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
mai ne aaj hi lia hay rupees 8400 nice phone in this price hd fast speed 16gb + 1gb color sirf black hi thik hay blue or white thik nhi hay net speed kafi achi hay same copy hai samsung j5 look and style very nice phone
By: ali, karachi on Feb, 29 2016
its Awesome mobile.i love qmobile
By: mstipukhan, dikhan on Feb, 27 2016

QMobile Noir W80 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir W80 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir W80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir W80 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W80 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir W80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W805 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir W80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W80 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir W80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir W80 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir W80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.