QMobile Noir X100 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X100 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X100 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X100 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X100 video review.

QMobile Noir X100

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X100 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass J5 Mobile hai me sale karna chahta ho only 5 thousand in 8 months waranty plz contect me 03116349361
By: asad, karachi on Dec, 07 2016
Very Nice phone in such a small amount of money. Just buy and fly :)
By: osama, Lahore on Jan, 12 2016
The QMobile Noir X100 from QMobile is feasible device with all the specs and features one can think of! It is not a hi-fi phone and therefore, the
By: Niaz, khi on Dec, 22 2015
May apna qmobile sale Karna chatah ho only 5 din chala hua hay price 7000/= good condition full warranty contact 03333948933
By: Asim, Karachi on Nov, 10 2015
agar koe bhai qmobile x100 seal karna chata ha to mujh sa rabta kro 03215839077
By: Rao Nadeem, sargodha on Jul, 07 2015
tell me guys should i purchase it?
By: halima, lhr
it is very good mobile i have this smart phone it is play fhd games and this display is very good
By: imtiaz, d i khan on Apr, 12 2015
Yeh mobile internet k lyhaz sy kesa hai plzzz tell me....????
By: Hamza, Lahor on Apr, 06 2015
Mobile boht acha hy display b boht acha hy but 1 problem ye hy k auto pe work start kr deta hy aur is mein touch k hang hony ka masla hy
By: aziz ahmad khushab, khushab on Apr, 05 2015
Noir X100 smart phone is much beautiful with light weight body, i am using for the last two week, no doubt it is awesome.
By: shafufta, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Noir X100 is packed with quad-core processor that enables working smoothly without any hassle. The device easily synchronizes with external devices and provides additional capabilities enhancing the overall entertainment experience.
By: Asma, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Qmobile Noir X100 ki RAM 1 GB hai Qmobile ki website per magar degar sites per RAM 512 MB mention ki gai gai. Kiya koi asliyat bata sakta hia. Thanks
By: Shahzad Maqsood, Lahore on Feb, 23 2015
Qmobile noir X100 smart phone is not support 4.4 kit kat version because its RAM is just 512MB, in my opinion the processor more than 1.2 GHZ is better for kit kat.
By: mubashir, khi on Feb, 17 2015
Look at the border of this noir X100, it is not curve. Its edge is very different to the other smart phone of this brand which look much good in a beautiful theme.
By: sajjad, khi on Feb, 12 2015
Much better result of the camera of this Qmobile X100 smart phone but how to tune radio in this phone? I tune many times but it can get only one station.
By: ali, khi on Feb, 07 2015
can we open it from back
By: mughira, islamabad on Feb, 06 2015
Good mobile q mobile
By: farhad alo, 944318 on Jan, 28 2015
QMobile Noir X100 is brilliant mobile phone and the prices are shocking i got soo amazed when i saw the price.. are u sure admin that its correct price?
By: Hassam, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
Everytime i check the fm radio in my QMobile Noir X100 it does not catch the signals i want to listen radio but my mobile signals are week.
By: Emmad, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015
QMobile Noir X100 is not as broad as looking like in this photo i have this phone in this pic it looks like it is phablet but its not like that its nice slim.
By: Salim, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
The internal memory in qmobile noir x100 is quitely short but the display is awesome and make my mind to purchase this smart phone.
By: haris, khi on Dec, 22 2014
QMobile Noir X100 is very big in size the size is close to tablet, display is nice camera is good HD, battery is also ok.
By: Baber, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
Hmmm nice mobile phone i noticed that qmobile Noir X series is very nice they worked on HD ig screen a lot like QMobile Noir X100 display screen, its bigger and brighter.
By: Khan Ali, Khi on Dec, 15 2014
QMobile Noir X100 look like tab... nice mobile i like the big HD display screen i think the battery is not enough for the mobile like this
By: Aleem, Karachi on Dec, 12 2014

QMobile Noir X100 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X100 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X100 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X100 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X100 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X100 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X100 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X100 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X100 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X100 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.