QMobile Noir X11 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X11 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X11 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X11 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X11 video review.

QMobile Noir X11

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X11 User Reviews & Feedback

very fantastic cell...
By: Sidra, rwp on Jun, 03 2017
boht ziada bekar phone ha doston i use this phone plzz dont waste time and money
By: ASAD BALOCH, KHUSHAB on Apr, 09 2017
ji han is main whats aap ,imo sb ho jata hy .mobile acha hy
By: sahar, kamalia on Dec, 09 2016
it has 2.5 GB for playstore apps ang games#Awais and it install easily temple run2 subway surfers imo skype whatsapp bas facebook ka problem hai older version shai chalta hai
By: ALI, Toba on Jun, 30 2016
QMobile Noir X11 is yet a great phone that offers some unique features you can ask for. Thanks for making this page accessible for people like us who are in search of new phones to replace frequently.
By: Farwa, Lahore on Jun, 15 2016
bahi kia koi baa sakta hae,k es mobile mein apny software install k bad kitni memory bach jati hae.kiu k eski memory 4Gb hae,kia es mein itni memory bach jati hae k Whatsapp r Imo install ho saky? please tell me.
By: awais, okara on Apr, 26 2016
i buy a new Qmobile x11 after 3 to 4 months it was out of order, i send him to company they return back and donot change or make it again .two months are remaining for warrenty .....
By: Mumber Ali, jamshoro on Apr, 06 2016
Camera jab open krty hain to agy ata he can't connect to camera
By: Ameer hamza, Gujranwala on Mar, 24 2016
i want to sell my q mobile x11 .one month warranty and box ,price 3000.my mobile number 03074795525
By: m faisal, lahore on Mar, 16 2016
I want to sell x.11 good condition with 5 month warranty in just 4000.03034150230
By: fahad, pakpattan on Jan, 19 2016
x900 qmobil mjhe chaey Jo koi bechna chta ho to call 03007960364
By: shah nawaz shami, Skp on Dec, 11 2015
Q mobile for sale only 2500 lash candtion seld set 03009002786.03458683786 thanks
By: sadaam, lahour on Dec, 08 2015
I want to sale my Qmobile x11 in just rupees 3000.4 month warranty and complete set. Call me at my number to buy :03121107071
By: Hamzashoaib, Karachi,pakistan on Nov, 23 2015
Nice mobile
By: chndi, jaranwala on Oct, 27 2015
very amazing mobile but very nice Mobile
By: Mohammad waqar, Lahore Pakistan on Oct, 20 2015
I am not satisfy specially the video camera of Qmobile noir X11 smart phone because when you convert it to make video its view of capturing becomes very low, I want to sale it urgent.
By: ilyas, khi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile Noir X11 is easy to handle this the reason I use QMobile come in reasonable price and fine specifications.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Sep, 18 2015
I guess its 512 MB is not great I crave for large RAM and no phone except some new high end mobile phones of other brand offer large GB RAM.
By: Shaan, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
This mobile Noir X 11 make me very relax, I think it’s a good choice which I purchase because many peoples don’t have a good opinion about the smart phones of Qmobile, its front camera is also Ok but I like secondary.
By: zayan, khi on Aug, 09 2015
nice mobile
By: muzammilbaba, karachi on Aug, 01 2015
Qmobile Noir 11 ad is so dumb I mainly like Qmobile ads beacuse of their colorfulness but this is kinda stupied, I dont know which Ad agency has made this ad, need some creativity.
By: Basher, Peshawar on Jul, 24 2015
any body want to sale X11 from Rep, pls msg me...
By: Rashid, Rawalpindi on Jun, 26 2015
wah wah kya mobile hai QMobile noir x11
By: zahidalimalik, daharki on Jun, 24 2015
Mujhe QMobile noir x11 change main Lahore me rehta hoon kisi he sele mRNA ho to rabta kre my number 03014916108
By: nasir ali, lahore on Jun, 20 2015
Nice phone x11
By: tanveer abbas sargodha, sargodha on May, 20 2015
QMOBILE X11 FULL EVIEW:
Very stylish, elegant looks, very solid plastic body good make materials, build quality is good.
For 3.5 inches screen small phone, its not very small, the body is not very handy like some of other small phones. It has extension over side and under sides of screen which make it larger in size.
Touch is not extraordinary, its average. Typing is not very fast, its not Multi touch supported so can't expect much. Colors are not very deep display is not extraordinary again average. Not too good and not too bad just average.
Battery Life is quite good. It can last 2 days easily with above average use.It takes 2 and half hours to charge Fully. Wifi signals and network signals are good. Voice quality and sound is good as well.Dual Sim option is helpful.. Default setting for SMS , Calls and Internet can be set for SIM1 and SIM 2 which is very useful.It works 3G on SIM1 and not on SIM2. Kit-Kat runs fast on device with no lags if you don't install many apps and if you keep it simple it will be faster. Almost 2.5GB of memory is available for user to install stuff. Some very cool apps are already installed like whatsapp, Facebook, Skype, Flashlight, Ram cleaner, Apps manager, Wallpaper changer, File manager,
Overall its a very good device in low price.
By: Adnan, Islamabad on May, 16 2015
if anybody want to sale x11 in sialkot contact with me
03475453335
By: Aamir, sialkot on Apr, 09 2015
please the large image you added of QMobile Noir X11 is not big enough try to add big resolution hd picture that show each n every part of mobile phone
By: sahil, khi on Apr, 05 2015
Agr kisi ne fsd me 5000 tk sale krna ha to cntct me 03067689372
By: Hammad, Faisalabad on Mar, 26 2015
Koi bta skta hai k main 14000 tak kon sa mobile le lon ? 03027991646
By: Zaheer Abbas, Burewala on Mar, 11 2015
Noir X11 is my first phone who i loss because it was snatched when i used it in the market, it was very lovely phone.
By: ali, khi on Feb, 28 2015
X11 smart phone is a very reliable smart phone, i used it three months and after that my sister is still using this beautiful phone.
By: shakib, khi on Feb, 27 2015
Good
By: muneer, mLkwall on Feb, 23 2015
me apna mobile q x11 sale kar raha hun jis ko bhi chahye ho wo is num par contact kare 0301 2644952 kharader Karachi nd 9 month warranty hai mobile ki handfree charger nd box sab h complete saman box k sth nd orange colour hai
By: Farhan Ahmed Memon , Karachi on Feb, 21 2015
Batao k Q mobile X11
ke speed kesi ha
By: Hammad malik, Karachi on Feb, 19 2015
wow, what a reasonable price of qmobile noir X11 smart phone, it is a first phone in kit kat version which price is so lowest.
By: qumail, khi on Feb, 17 2015
X11 acha mob hy main 3mah sy use kr RHA hun Maine 7000 me lia tha,
By: Abdul Rahman Ansare, Minawali on Feb, 14 2015
It takes much time to download apps and games in this phone that is why i dont like the processor of my noir X11, i dont think so its version is upgraded.
By: yasir, khi on Feb, 12 2015
if anyone wants to buy HTC wildfire s in 4500 and sell qmobile x11 then contact me
phone no. 03032462153
City: Daharki
By: Saad, Daharki on Feb, 09 2015
I like this noir x11 smart phone because in a low range this is an affordable set but the android version is little bit slow in this phone.
By: kashif, khi on Feb, 09 2015

QMobile Noir X11 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X11 Reviews

Read 90 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X11 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X11 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X11 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X11 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X115 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X11 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X11 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X11 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X11 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X11 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.