QMobile Noir X150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X150 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X150 video review.

QMobile Noir X150

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X150 User Reviews & Feedback

Tuch tote gya hai kitny ka atta hai btta do plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
By: Asif Nadeem Watto, Khanpur Ryk on Jan, 25 2019
The most third class mobile i have used in my life is qmobile x150. It seems like the mobile is just Dara made. It has no option to disable the internet connection either to 3G and wifi. It will connect to the internet any time automatically. There are pathetic security options in the set. What ever security option you have set it will download third party software and will installed it. This set is the most vulnerable to security threats. My set is recently hit by a virus and it cannot be figure out to secure.
By: Fahim , Mardan on May, 21 2016
I want to purchase this mob plz contact me 03006972112
By: Yasir Ali, lahore on Jan, 28 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile Noir X150 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: Qudasi, khi on Dec, 21 2015
For sale x150 1gb ram 8 GB ROM 1.3 cuad core good conditions from Faisalabad contact: 0300770980 03337770980
By: Abdullah, Faisalabad on Oct, 09 2015
nice
By: shafiq kolachi, kashmore on Jul, 12 2015
I am sail x150 better condishon Lahore 03000970411 only 7500 fainal
By: shahzad, lahore pakistan on May, 31 2015
I want to sall x 150 8 gb bilton memory
1 gb ram 10 months warrnty. Only 9000 prize negotiable lahore
By: waqas, lahore on May, 05 2015
I am using QMobile Noir X150 since year and now after its warranty ends it's started to hang and now blutooth is not connecting to devices.
By: Shan, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I want to buy QMobile Noir X150 in use please give me any number or any shop place where i can buy good used mobile phones.
By: Asad, khi on Apr, 03 2015
When i download some thing in this qmobile noir X150 smart phone it shows a CD type circle and after that my download is failed, i dont know why it is happen?
By: humayun, khi on Feb, 17 2015
Dual sim network is very helpful for using one network for family and other for office, that is why usually i prefer qmobile phone because its based on dual sim.
By: junaid, khi on Feb, 12 2015
QMobile Noir X150 is not looking good in this picture because they put the bad picture they should change the picture you guys go to google and see its beautiful mobile .
By: Sadaf, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X150 would be normal mobile phone as i see the specification i can not expect much more from this mobile phone.
By: Zeshan, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
I think the price of QMobile Noir X150 would be under 10000 the quality of mobile phone can be estimated by the first glance.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
I am not satisfy just for the front camera of this phone because front camera is my first preference for using skype but all the other configuration of this phone is awesome.
By: asif, khi on Dec, 08 2014
All the X series smart phones are very nice but there is no changes in the design of it, its all are rectangular bar shape phone.
By: sarfraz, khi on Dec, 01 2014
I have a noir A16 smart phone which i bought box packed but now it start getting some problem and its warranty is also finish that is why i will buy noir X150.
By: asma, khi on Nov, 28 2014
wow, X150 is based on kitkat version which is much better than jelly bean, I change my smart phone and i will definitely buy this new series by noir.
By: yumna, khi on Nov, 25 2014
My cousin has bought QMobile Noir X150 its very freaking set dont buy it fellas its nothing i just notice the mobile quality is like china
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Qmobile have gone made they are just making mobiles blindly... QMobile Noir this QMobile Noir that i am confused in big sea of QMobile Noir mobile phones
By: Sarah, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
All are same i thing like samsung qmobile is also suffering with Samophobia... samophobia is the mental disorder that makes you do the same thing again and again
By: Salman, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
may yeh mobile use kar raha hoo acha mobile hay. yeh phone black and white may hay
By: nauman, Lahore on Nov, 13 2014
Big screen and 5 megapixels camera does not make a mobile phone a standard one... some china mobile phone also introduces the same features that we have in iPhone but iPhone stand there and we all know about china
By: Saira Khan, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014
Why screen size is 4.5 and not of 5 inches? Can you tell me in which colors this phone is available?
By: Rida Fatima, Karachi on Nov, 11 2014

QMobile Noir X150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X150 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X150 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X150 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X150 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X150 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X150 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X150 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X150 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X150 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.