QMobile Noir X1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X1 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X1 video review.

QMobile Noir X1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X1 User Reviews & Feedback

I want buy QMobile x1. 5000
By: Nauman , Rawalpindi on May, 10 2016
Wow butiful mobail set is q mobile a110
By: laal bakssh, krachi on Mar, 11 2016
I am looking for a decent mid range specs phone from QMobile! And after checking out the specs of this QMobile Noir X1 from this page I am all convinced to purchase it!
By: Zubair, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile Noir X1 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: aleem, khi on Dec, 03 2015
QMobile Noir X1 such a dumb phone does not buy it please even my driver has sold out this phone due to its pathetic working.
By: Safa, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
This 1400 mAh battery is too less to make to stay connected with your loved ones for a long period of time. I hope people will take my advice seriously.
By: Zahra, Karachi on Aug, 14 2015
I like those smart phone which front camera result is awesome but in this Qmobile noir X1 camera is so worst that’s why I want to change my smart phone for that it is necessary to sale this phone.
By: murtaza, khi on Aug, 11 2015
The speed of the internet specially in the browsing in Qmobile Noir X1 is very slow, although I have a SD card in this phone in which I keep my apps download but take much time to open, its look almost new and scratchless.
By: naseem, khi on Aug, 07 2015
My cousion use QMobile and he recommended me that if I want a normal smartphone for somrtime use I should buy this phone beacuse its reasonable and provide you each facility.
By: Rijah, Thatta on Jul, 23 2015
The specs of the phone are great but why ypu people are not uploading pictures of this mobile its been a very long time that you havnt uploaded it.
By: Zafar, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
The awesome feature of this phone is its 2 GB RAM that makes it different from other Qmobile phones in the market.
By: Wahab, Peshawar on Jul, 16 2015
Noir series of Qmobile are nodoubt amazing one, I used two Noir series and I am satified with its performance.
By: Altaf, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
The price of the kit kat version of Qmobile smart phone is unbelievable, the model number Qmobile Noir X1 smart phone price is reasonable and it is good in the running, i use internet in this phone with my wifi router.
By: hasham, khi on Jul, 10 2015
Please upload Qmobile X1 picture I visited the site twice a time and there is no pictures uploaded here of this particular phone.
By: Waniya, Lahore on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X1 is not at all a goodd phone. It has such low features. Totally discouraging from Q Mobile. Please work on innovation to create something good
By: Beena Khan, Larkana on Jun, 19 2015
Qmobile noir x1 is the most cheapest smart phone which I have for many days, I purchase it in box pack.
By: taqqi, khi on May, 13 2015

QMobile Noir X1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X1 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X1 detail.