QMobile Noir X1S REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X1S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X1S features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X1S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X1S video review.

QMobile Noir X1S

Price: Rs. 16,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X1S User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy this mob who wants to sale please contact me.....03164851378
By: SheikhTahir, Lahore on Sep, 29 2019
This mobile phone has excellent camera and battery timing is outstanding with affordable price
By: Waseem, Islamabad on Jul, 06 2019
Qmobile noir x1s it is awesome it is nice price range i really like it phone
By: Umair, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
This cellphone has amazing body and splendid looks. Apart from that the attributes
of this cellphone is sufficient comparing with its price.
By: Furqan, Quetta on Jan, 21 2019
Karachi Ma the Mil rhy hyy yr. Kahy milty hy kindly contact me
By: Shrafat, 03315554777 on Jan, 18 2019
Any body can cell this mobile contact 03135489551
By: Asim ali, Rawalpindi on Nov, 06 2018
Ye mobile hai z14 be hai
By: Naseeb Ullah my nambr 03337755900/, Quatta on Nov, 01 2018
QMOBILE NOIR X1S has amazing looks as well as very decent features. Camera quality is very remarkable of both the cameras.
By: Faiz, karachi on Oct, 25 2018
Mujy ye Mobil chaye Khan se milye ga 03009186677
By: Ahsan Ali, Taxila on Oct, 25 2018
Please any one tell me qmobile x1s front camera video recording krta hy ya nai?.and OTG attach hoti hy?
By: Imran, Fortabbas on Oct, 15 2018
nice
By: abdulrehman, lalamusa on Sep, 07 2018
Acha he battery zaberdast 4 minutes video 1% battery crystal graphic 16 front and beauty option on social sites like what's app video call messenger and Skype have beauty option
4G fast speed I want buy
So friend k pass he 10500 De raha 10 by 9 condition 6 month warrenty he kiya me leleo please advice for me
By: Saeed Ali Bhutto , Mithiani on Jul, 31 2018
100% beast phone
By: Sajjad Ahmed, Islamabad on Jul, 28 2018
Hi friends i want 2 buy this phone. Muje is phone ke bary me information chahiye jis jis ne ye set liya hay wo muje sms pe call pe information de? My cell no. 03422776309
Thanks u very much?
By: waheed khan, karachi on Jul, 25 2018
q mobile has always amazing features in very best price. q mobile x1s is best smart phone because it has high number of functions.
By: sohail abbasi, Rawalpindi on Apr, 17 2018
In the Qmobile brand, this Noir X1S phone is the most advance invention. I specially like its back cover which make it very decent, as per my requirement this phone is perfect.
By: laeeq, khi on Apr, 08 2018
there is anyone who can tell me about the qmobile x1s display. the display of this phone is crystal or not
By: khan, peshawar on Mar, 29 2018
Q Mobile Noir Xls the smartphone which makes my day really better with its brilliant functions and has the really good battery timing of it
By: Akram, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Hi mene qmobile x1s lahore se mangwaya hy 16900 me mila local market me yeh phone available nhi hy ak month hua mangesye hue phone bihat zaberdast hy 11 month warranty full set hai. Muje peso hi zaroorat hy is liye phone sale kerna chahta hu kisi ne lena hy to contect .. last price 14000.. 03129191479
By: saqib, rawalpindi on Feb, 01 2018
Agar Koi friend Q Mobile Noir X 1S sale karna chahtay ho to es No: per call karin mobile condition good hona lazmi hay thanks 03149454601
By: Nasrullah, Dir (dir Upper) on Jan, 07 2018
Q Mobile Noir X1S. is very good and Battery timing prefect.
By: zaigham, okara on Dec, 22 2017
Ksi friend nay qmobile x1s sale krna ho to plz content me.03059747248
By: Rashid BiLL, Bhawalnager on Nov, 26 2017
Q Mobile 4G the smartphone which can make my every work possible because of its speed now I can easily use the heavy applications in it
By: Shahid, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
With its battery life now I can easily calling online and make my calls long as I need to use in it which is really amazing and perfect for me
By: fayma, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
You can use this mobile without facing any problem which you have been facing from your mobile phones so just go to the market and buy that before the ending the stock
By: afsheen, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
You can use this mobile without facing any problem which you have been facing from your mobile phones so just go to the market and buy that before the ending the stock
By: afsheen, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
best phone 3 gb ram 32 gb memory and 4000 mah battery and fron camera 13 mega pexil and rear cameraa 16 mega pixel
By: HAIDDER, peshawer on Aug, 30 2017
Is mobile k bare me koi batae ga plz kesa he all over cont 03453369841
By: Bilal, Karachi on Aug, 27 2017
What about Ram?
By: Shahzaib Arshad, Gujranwala on Aug, 07 2017
Kesa h gyzz phm
By: Ahsan, Lht on Jul, 31 2017

QMobile Noir X1S : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X1S Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X1S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X1S detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1S in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X1S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1S5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X1S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1S in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X1S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X1S in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X1S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.