QMobile Noir X20 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X20 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X20 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X20 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X20 video review.

QMobile Noir X20

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X20 User Reviews & Feedback

Agar kisi k pass q mobile x.20 para ha to bta do yar.
Mere pass b ha lekon us ka bord parne ha.
Mje ue mbl bht azeez ha is liye mujhe is ka board chahye agr ha kisi k pass to mujh sr contact kre.
0307-6448556
By: Adeel, Narowal on Oct, 09 2020
price
By: alveena, karachi on Sep, 03 2016
Good
By: erty, Multan on Mar, 17 2016
Qmobile noir X20 is the most famous phone due to its amazing features, I specially like it fast processor with the help of it I browse every site with good browsing speed.
By: Nadeem, khi on Mar, 10 2016
The QMobile QMobile Noir X20 is really a nice and decent phone available in warranty across Pakistan. I am glad to access the details about the features online on this page.
By: ismail, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I became a huge fan of QMobile after the launch of QMobile Noir X20 that served as a milestone in the field of mobile phone manufacturing. State of the art design and useful features makes it extremely worthy!
By: qasim, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Qmobile Noir X20 is the phone which I give to my younger brother, he use facebook, whatsapp in this phone and enjoy the internet in this phone.
By: shafaat, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile Noir X20 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: masood, khi on Dec, 03 2015
It is just 4 inches in the size but display is very dull, I like those smart phones which graphics are much better. For the android lovers this one is a great choice.
By: nadir, khi on Nov, 25 2015
The internal memory of Qmobile noir X20 is good for my requirement in which I keep many apps and games. I am not much eager to take selfies that’s why I like it.
By: sikandar, khi on Nov, 20 2015
How can I installed the facebook icon in the LCD display of QMobile Noir X20 smart phone, actually I am the beginners of android phone and I feel trouble while using the smart apps in it.
By: hashmi, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Noir X20 is now available in the market in a very reasonable price, yesterday I bought this phone in good condition but without warranty, the battery backup of this phone is also good.
By: shams, khi on Nov, 06 2015
Qmobile Noir X20 was the most successful model of this brand because it is the phone which secondary camera result is also good which peoples wants to capture the images, I have also this phone.
By: rafi, khi on Oct, 31 2015
The result of the back camera of Qmobile noir X20 smart phone is awesome as compare to the other Qmobile, I am enjoying in this phone with facebook and browsing as well.
By: jamshed, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Qmobile noir X20 is good to run all the apps but my set is not compatible for the 3G service which I avail free for the month but could not success to run it, in a year warranty it is good.
By: ghazal, khi on Oct, 06 2015
Qmobile noir X20 is good to run all the apps but my set is not compatible for the 3G service which I avail free for the month but could not success to run it, in a year warranty it is good.
By: ghazal, khi on Oct, 06 2015
That’s an amazing invention of noir series smart phone which display make it more better and I also want to say that the camera result of the Qmobile noir X20 smart phone is quiet better.
By: burhan, khi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile Noir series is a great series but it still has some flaws that makes me irritate while using this phone.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
I want to sell my QMobile Noir X20 in Karachi. The phone is available in black color and first class condition. No scratch or damage or any issue with functions. Please contact me if you are interested
By: Gul Khan, Lahore on Sep, 19 2015

QMobile Noir X20 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X20 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X20 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X20 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X20 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X20 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X205 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X20 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X20 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X20 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X20 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X20 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.