QMobile Noir X250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X250 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X250 video review.

QMobile Noir X250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X250 User Reviews & Feedback

I have qmobile noir x250 in lush condition final price 5000 only serious buyer can cantact me Fahad lakhani from karachi 03340242264.
By: Fahad Lakhani, Karachi on Feb, 20 2018
i have qmobile noir x250 in lush condition final price 4000 only serious buyer can cantact me MAiman khan from islamabad G9/4 islamabad 03339302077.
By: maiman khan, islamabad on Jun, 08 2017
I have x250 without box charger only cellphone good bet try backup n smooth touch if any buddy want so contact me 03127330933
By: dua omi, karachi on Mar, 28 2017
i want to sell my Qmobile x250 10/10 A1 condition no repair and open with price 5500 call me only serious buyer thanx
By: ahsan, wan cantt on Jul, 07 2016
nice mobile fast internet
By: wazir shaikh, karachi on May, 14 2016
I want to sale this mobile in Rs.7500. Its in good condition and 3 months warranty remaining.You can purchase this smartphone without any hesitation
0311-3893388
By: ADNAN, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
Bech raha hu 2 maheena warnti
By: sheeraz jaan, Halani on Feb, 04 2016
I want to buy this QMobile Noir X250 from QMobile as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: Nooruddeen, khi on Dec, 22 2015
How Much IS it?
By: jamil, mingora on Oct, 13 2015
qmobile for sale in 6month wranty,,
By: Atique bhatti, lahore on Jun, 19 2015
MY PHONE IS GOING TOO SLOW ANY SOLUTION?????????
By: ABBAS, Shorkot on May, 20 2015
I like this phone totally the functions and specifications of the phone are amazing. Sure this phone can be good one to hold.
By: Kanwal Zara, Karachi on May, 04 2015
I want to sell my Noir X250 if anyone interested do contact me on this number 0345-8890743. Phone condition is good only used for 3 months
By: Qasim Shah, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
looks very colorful i hope it would be as pretty in performance as it looks like, i am going to buy QMobile Noir X250 tomorrow.
By: Ammar, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Nice cell
By: kashif Bhatti, Lahore on Apr, 11 2015
I think Android kitkat cannot work good with 512MB ram.Because kitkat requires 1GB ram.
By: Subhani, Lahore on Apr, 03 2015
Look at the icons in the desktop of this smart phone, i love the theme in noir x250 smart phone which is good.
By: naveed, khi on Apr, 01 2015
It comes in amazing graphics display screen and well protected by One Glass Solution technology,Li-ion battery allows longer talk time and standby without recharging for long
By: Kanwal, Kohat on Mar, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X250 is very nice the color full screen and big display area is very nice i like its camera also nice and pretty mobile phone.
By: Faiza, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
i want to sell my qmobile i9 Rs 11000 contact 03033595555
By: danial, multan on Feb, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X250 is very colorful mobile phone i like the pre installed wallpapers their colors are nice bright.
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
bakar fone ha
By: haider, iaslamabad on Jan, 16 2015
V nice mobile i have use it last one week. camera, speed of 3 g & all apps running very proper & smooth
any body asking that cell contact me at this number,03076805010
By: Hyder, FSD on Jan, 15 2015
WHY MOT MENTION ;HOW MUCH BATERY POWER[mAh OF QMobile Noir X250 AND QMobile Noir X200
By: AWAN, RAWALPINDI on Jan, 13 2015
nice set but there is a reduction of price maximium15000
By: laiq, lahore on Jan, 10 2015
I like the color ful screen graphics of QMobile Noir X250 can you please add the price of this cell phone so that we can make our mind to buy or not to buy.
By: Hamid, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015

QMobile Noir X250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X250 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X250 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X2505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X250 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.