QMobile Noir X25 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X25 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X25 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X25 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X25 video review.

QMobile Noir X25

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X25 User Reviews & Feedback

I have mobile achi condition main hai noir x25 only 4000 rupees Malakand dargai 0349 0118839
By: Abdul Basit, Malakand Dargai on Oct, 15 2017
I have mobile achi condition main hai noir x25 only 4000 rupees bahawalpur pakistan
03025871179
By: Jole, Bahawalpur on Oct, 06 2017
yaar ma yeh mobile sale 2500 rupees main contact krna ka lia 03007532410
By: Naeem hassan, Depalpur on Aug, 07 2017
ye phone keSA HAI MAIN NY LENA LY LU
By: FARWA LIAQAT, LAHORE on Aug, 05 2017
Dear
Song download krty howy alart ayya k mobile ko upgrade kro liken trika nhi pata do koi pls
By: yasir, kirchi on Apr, 19 2017
Dear q x25
Ko kisy upgrade krna hy
By: Ghulam Rasool, lahore on Apr, 19 2017
Mere pass q x25 haii 3 hazar sy kam prize me
By: Talha, Mianwali on Feb, 07 2017
i have Qmobile NOIR X25 price 2500, in a very good condition and without any fault. contact# 03048872263
By: danish, multan on Dec, 09 2016
My Pas X25 hai price4500 only rabta no 03016537412

By: M.Arfan, pattoki on Sep, 25 2016
kitne ka buy krna hai
03479782896
By: Mohsin Ali, Gujrat on Sep, 12 2016
I used X25 it is a best mobile agr koi Lena chahta hy contact with me achi condition and with full accessories.
Saleem Akhtar 03453200487
By: Saleem, Karachi nd Muzaffar Garh
Ma qmobile x25bechna chata ho.price 5000.phone number 03013054481
By: javed, mianwali on Jul, 16 2016
QMobile presents Noir X 25 a phone that gives you much more than i expected. I am not that tech savvy therefore I dont know what exactly Geo Tagging means in camera specs? Loved the way it is presented.
By: Shahzeb, Lahore on Jun, 15 2016
main qmobile x25 bejna chata hon bohot achi halat main last price 4000 hai my number 03145221203
By: khan, attock on May, 08 2016
mene q mobile x25 frokhat karna hai aur 6 maah ki warienti bhi hai bohat achi halat me hai my cell number 03454933660
me bhai pheru phool nagr sy hu
By: Rana Ibrar, Bhai Pheru on Feb, 15 2016
I want to sell my Q-Mobile X25, Rs.5000 hyderabad. only serious buyer can contact 03432080757. X25 Q-Mobile sell karna chata hn.5000 rupee mai.hyderabad
By: azeem, Hyderabad on Jan, 28 2016
Mary paas x25 QMobile ha ma frokht kana chta hu 6 maheny ki waranti ha 03036097419
By: ch ladla bilal, faisalabad on Nov, 15 2015
Bettry is dull
By: faisal malik, mzg on Aug, 31 2015
I am confused that X25 and X11 both are same phone? beacuase the video that is uploaded here are same and it is creating confusion in my mind please update me about it.
By: Samreen, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
I Liked Him Qmobile X25
By: Waheed Bhullar, Kasur on Aug, 11 2015
Here is mention the result of its camera is 3.2 mega pixel but I don’t think so that it is better than the camera of my nokia mobile which lens is just 2 mega pixel. I like the other thing in this phone which is fine to use.
By: ismail, khi on Aug, 09 2015
May be the users of this Qmobile X25 smart phone could not be satisfy about its front camera but in my opinion the primary camera is the main camera for the result which is absolutely fine to capture.
By: yameen, khi on Aug, 06 2015
One problem that I found in this phone is that its RAM space is 512 MB which is less than all other Qmobile smartphones beacuse phone should contain 1 GB RAM space for the data storage.
By: Faiz, Lahore on Jul, 24 2015
Mery pas Microsoft Windows 535 ha Js NY b lna ha rabta kren achi halat ka ha 03347619234
By: nasir, gilgit on Jul, 14 2015
I want to sale my x25 mobile in good condtion.
With 3 months warrenty
Just 5000
Contact urgent 03244623540
Lahore
By: usman, lahore on Jul, 05 2015
hy gayes mera pass Qmobile x25 ha jis ka 2 dafa tuch kharb ho chuka ha mujay is mobile ne bohat tang kiya ha
ap ye mobile na lena
By: Hammad akram, lahore on Jun, 16 2015
bhai koi btaega ke is me skype chalta h
By: faisal abbas, lahore on Jun, 06 2015
samsung gts7262 good condition only charger 5500 ka cell no.03013053115
By: amanullah, vehari on May, 06 2015
I have noir X25 smart phone, I purchase it because this is the only phone in which you get the large screen with 3G network.
By: Ali Khalid, karachi on May, 06 2015
Qmobile should come up with new designs and technology innovation. The price of phone is reasonable but still this phone is not compatible to the other phones.
By: Komal Rasheed, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
A-o-a hello every one me and my friend bought this phne every thing is okay in this phne heavy games bhi chlata hai play store bhi sai kaam krta hai but his batery is very bad baaki sb kch theek hai
By: Muhammad Ali, Rawalpindi on Apr, 06 2015
my cousin bought QMobile Noir X25 he says its average mobile with all demanding features he said the battery backup is not good.
By: waqar, khi on Apr, 05 2015
Q Mobile Noir x25 Available in Very Good Condition With All Accessories And 7 Months Warranty
.Rs.6500
Contact 03405031103
By: Sajjad, Rawalpindi on Apr, 02 2015
Hi x25 available for sale very good condition with all accessories and 7 months warranty.
Just Rs 7200
Rawalpindi and Islamabad.
By: ahmad, Rawalpindi on Apr, 01 2015
A OA AGR KOI DOST FAISALABAD ME X25 SALE KNA CHATA HE TO RABTA LE....03336699314
By: FAIZEE JOGI, FSD on Mar, 28 2015
I want buy this phöne in 5000 any one sale in faisialabad than cntct me 03067689372
By: Hammad, Faisalabad on Mar, 22 2015
hello dear friends main apna q mobile x25 sale krna chahta hon R.S 7000
is ki 11 mah waranty hai or bilkul saf set hai agr kisi ne sale krna hai to call ya msg py rabta kr sakta hai
03110441975
By: Zohaib Khan , lahore on Mar, 19 2015
any body want to sale this X25 mobile in reasonable value i want to purchase it
contact: 03055660042
From Faisalabad and around areas persons can contact me....
also From Karachi salers that mobbile
By: MUHAMMAD, Faisalabad on Mar, 14 2015
very nice kisi ne sale karna hy to batay (03088450167)
By: muhammad azam khan lahri, sargodha on Mar, 13 2015
I am using q mobile x25 its awsome and bettery timing is gud i like this mobile.
By: Noman shaikh, Hyderabad on Mar, 07 2015

QMobile Noir X25 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X25 Reviews

Read 110 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X25 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X25 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X25 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X25 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X25 5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X25 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X25 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X25 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X25 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X25 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.