QMobile Noir X2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X2 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X2 video review.

QMobile Noir X2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X2 User Reviews & Feedback

how to set internal storage for q mobile noir x2
By: saeed, Gilgit on Aug, 18 2017
kya is mob man tv chalta ha
By: haroon, chakwal on Jan, 09 2017
hello i want sale my cell Q-X2 prise 2500... only Mobile not any thing..
By: Muhammad ilyas, Mailsi (03037211466) on Oct, 01 2016
It's really cool to use q mobile x2
By: Mudassar Mushtaq, Qabula Shareef on Sep, 25 2016
Bahot hi a6a set hai. Main ny use to nai kia but mujhy lgta hai k a6a e hoga.
By: Aqeel haider, Sargodha on Sep, 09 2016
QMobile Noir X2 is my most favourite phone these days. I have been using it from past few days and so far the experience is great. I think this page is offering some amazing features and specs one can ask for.
By: Fuzail, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
I was searching for dual sim smartphone who has a reasonable like I've seen this Smartphone of QMobile the price i can afford easily and searched in this range
By: Haseeb, Multan on Jul, 24 2016
That is really interesting to see the price of this QMobile Noir X2 there yesterday i bought this smartphone from Shoprex in only 3 thousand rupess and i am really happy to take this in reasonable price
By: Talha, Karachi on Jul, 23 2016
This is the most amazing benefit for QMobile lovers that they launch many smartphones in your suitable range like if you this smartphone of QMobile Noir X2
By: Hamid, Karachi on Jul, 23 2016
i want to sale my qx2 noir from shahdara Lahore . R's price in 1800 .
By: m.subhan, Lahore on Jun, 16 2016
QMobile Noir X2 is available in such economical rates! Wow now that is really interesting guys. Loved every thing about this phone right from the display to battery. Thanks for making the specs visible to us in such professional manner.
By: Farooq, Jhelum on Jun, 15 2016
meny sale krna h 2500 finl sath koi cheez ni h
By: asaD, lahore on Mar, 10 2016
Q mobile noir x2 pe video call hti hai ya ni ?

plzz mje koi bta dy
By: Muddasir Hasan, Lahore on Feb, 16 2016
QMobile’s QMobile Noir X2 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I will book mark this page for future. Thanks a lot!
By: Noman, khi on Dec, 22 2015
mujhe is phone ki zarorat ha app mai c koi nokia asha 303 c xchange karay ga mai LAHORE mai hota ho my number 03031010817
By: hamza, lahore on Nov, 13 2015
Salm...mery pas noir x2 mobile hai... Lekin is ki mb space nae chl rhi..kindly mujhy batye ga kia masla hai
By: Hassan, rawapindi on Nov, 06 2015
Halo I am want to sale my set rs 6000
By: ahsan, okara on Oct, 20 2015
Assalam-0-Alikum! Meray pass noir x2 mobile hia lekin ic ka back camera aur flash light nai chal rahi...! camera main back camera ki option nai ati bas front camera chalta hai kindly mujhe bataye ga ye kia masla hai/?
By: Waqar Rehmat Ali, Lahore on Oct, 12 2015
plz tell me how can i expand internal memory of this mobile.. nd tell me settiings of enabling 3g in this phone.
By: Gulsama, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2015
I want to sell my x2 with 7 month warenty full asseceries 03006982660
By: shahid, chishtian on Jul, 06 2015
Want to buy Q-Mobile X2... range 3500 with waranty Contact me or SMS 03132586328
By: MUHAMMAD ASHFAQ, Karachi on Jun, 28 2015
I have Noir X2 WITH New ANDROID KITKAT 4.4.2 + ALL WEB OPEN BROWSER + 10 MONTH WARRANTY + unused Brand New Charger and Hands-free RS.4400 ONLY
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jun, 18 2015
salman bhatti hoss number 2238 tando yousuf hyderabad road
By: salman bhatti, tando yousuf hyderabad on Jun, 07 2015
I have x2 in 10 months warranty,,,,,in good condition any body wants to buy plz mail me [email protected] Price 4500
By: Rafaqat, Islamabad on Jun, 02 2015
I want to buy this mobile
By: Rana Nasir , Grw kamoki Punjab on May, 28 2015
i am sale this phone it is in 11 month waranty i am sale in 4800
By: rafay, karachi on Apr, 24 2015
hi guys Salam i am danish and i want to sell my QMobile Noir X2 i have all the things it just like new, you can take cover also, comment your numbers who wants to deal.
By: Taha, khi on Apr, 16 2015
I have read the comments and change my mind to purchase x2
By: muhammad Anwar, walton lahore cantt on Apr, 09 2015
I was searching for a good mobile and select noir x2. But when I reach the comments about it , become very hopeless. So I have change I mind. Q Mobile company is indeed a good pakistani company. However I loose it due to meager space.
By: Muhammad Anwar , walton Lahore Cantt. Pakistan on Apr, 09 2015
Qmobile noir x2 is just good for the outer but while using this phone i noted its interior is such a worst, i have this phone.
By: shahina, khi on Mar, 31 2015
QMobile x11 is a good phone app works you can install must buy it etc
By: Qasim ch , lahore on Mar, 31 2015
qmobile x6 koi n khredy inthai bekar moble h .intrnal memory buht kam h.koi app kam memry ki waja s dwonload nhi hoti.pesy zaya ho gay.kisi kam ka nhi h.
By: naseem qazi, karachi on Mar, 24 2015
i want to buy a Qmobile x2 so kindly give me
By: ahsan, shorkot on Mar, 22 2015
Space bhut kam ha aur duel sim problam
By: jamshad , islamabad on Mar, 22 2015
t is in very economical budget for everyone who wants to have many mobile features in one mobile. QMobile Noir X2 looks pretty and comes in many color.
By: Daniyal , Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
internal memoey & came pix are very less
By: mehboib, islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
its a amazi g phone
By: sultan, mps on Mar, 02 2015
The internal memory of this noir X2 smart phone is 256 MB in which you cannot download any apps and games so it is necessary to use SD card.
By: imran, khi on Feb, 18 2015
ap log phone ko kia karty hain jo ap ko pasand nhe aaty koi bhe phone
By: jameel ahmed, sakrand on Feb, 18 2015
Kya isme skype aur whatsapp chalta hai aur baki android apps chalte hai ya nahi touch working kaisi hai jaldi kharab toh nhi hoga touch? Please reply me
By: Sonia, Karachi on Feb, 18 2015

QMobile Noir X2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X2 Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X2 detail.