QMobile Noir X300 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X300 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X300 video review.

QMobile Noir X300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X300 User Reviews & Feedback

i m selling my Q mobile X300 with box.Any one who want to buy this cell contact me on 03204450428.
By: Shahid, Lahore on Nov, 07 2016
I love
By: iftkhar, pakpattan on Oct, 25 2016
The QMobile Noir X300 from QMobile is superb and possess some interesting specs that you can think of! The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly. I will buy it definitely.
By: Nisar, khi on Dec, 22 2015
M selling my Q mobile X300 with all accessories in warrenty.any one who want to buy this cell contect me on 03234621231
By: Saad Mughal, lahore on Nov, 10 2015
I have noir x300. For sale in 8.5/10 condition.. With all accessories nd box. In wrnty.. In just rupes 8500. Only lahore
By: Mughal, Lahore on Sep, 29 2015
execellent mobile.affordable price with weesome features.GREAT
By: shehroz, Sargodha on Apr, 27 2015
I have noir X300 smart phone which is very lovely but its interior memory is not much enough to use apps.
By: shaheen, khi on Mar, 31 2015
Assalam O Alaikum ,,Koi agr
QMobile Noir X300 Sell Karna Chahta Hai Warranty or 10/10 Condition mein 6000 mein tou Raabta Karen, Thanks
By: Sajid Ali, Karachi on Mar, 23 2015
it is in very economical budget for everyone who wants to have many mobile features in one mobile. phone offer such good features like 8 megapixel auto focus main camera with Exmor TMR Sensor and dual LED flash support that allows the users to capture amazing pictures.
By: Alina, Larkana on Mar, 20 2015
Worst battery I have ever experienced.
Specially talk time n WiFi
By: asghar, karachi on Mar, 14 2015
AGR KOI BHAI SALE KARNA CHATA HA TO S NO PA RABITA KARAIN 03129007521
By: ATIF QUDDUS, ISLAMABAD on Feb, 28 2015
The touch icons in the desktop of this beautiful Qmobile noir X300 smart phone looking very nice, can i also manage my short cut keys in the setting?
By: thomos, khi on Feb, 18 2015
Is front camera and back camera both are awesome, i also optimize 8GB memory card in my phone in which i download many 3D games through this phone.
By: afshan, khi on Feb, 12 2015
In kit kat version Qmobile Noir X300 is the phone which is reasonable in price. The LED display is also very large that is why i decide to purchase it.
By: saqib, khi on Feb, 07 2015
aslamo alicum koi brother agar opoo mobile joy 1001 se exchange karna cahta ho too plz contect me mera joye fullwarnttypar hai warntty next month se start ho gi contect no 0323 6379470 contect onilymultan custmer
By: ahmed, multan on Jan, 30 2015
KOI BT A SKTA HA K IS KI SPCIFFICATION MA USB KA YES LIKHA HA LAKIN USB SUPPORT NAI KARTA
By: M REHAN, BANNU on Jan, 26 2015
kya is ma bettry fix hai? Or is ke bettry timing kasi hai plz koi btay ga......:(
By: Zara, Lahore on Jan, 23 2015
Perfect phone display tu bhut he zbrdast hai a900 se b acha hai display and sxreen quality is awesome but ek he khami hai camera main jaan nahi and dul flash main b dum nhi baki fit haiii ...price b achi hai 11800 tk mil jayega new
By: sahir, karachi on Jan, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X300 is nice i was thinking that the price would be above 15000 but i am soo shocked to see the price its very cheap.
By: Hassan, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
Very nice. i like it.there i want to buy it.
By: Saifi Sial, Jhang on Jan, 18 2015
qmobile x300 should have 4g lte also the overall mobile phone is brilliant and the specs are good too.
By: Zakir, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
Dear friends,
Qmobile X300 k company rate 12900 hen or percentage dedect karke 12100 ka new box pack market main available hai...
B.Sheikh
By: B.Sheikh, Karachi on Jan, 10 2015
Are you sure that QMobile Noir X300 price is 12200??? i guess in Lahore the price is 13000 or may be not i checked the market last month and its price was 13000.
By: Shah, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015
QMobile Noir X300 has nice features but soo many people saying negative about qmobile that is why i wonder to buy this mobile phone.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
good phone
By: Intisar khan, Karachi on Dec, 26 2014
This x series smart phones by qmobile is more better due to its battery timing, i recently purchase QMobile Noir X300 phone which is much better in like this image.
By: yasir, khi on Dec, 22 2014
QMobile Noir X300 has nice big display screen its processor is good, the 3G network also works fine, camera is 8 but quality is like 5 megapixels.
By: Amir, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
Sir koi bta skta h k x300 kitne
ka aa rha h.
Plz tell me.
Basharat Bhatti
cell 0345 4544722
By: basharat bhatti, lahore on Dec, 18 2014
After seeing QMobile Noir X300 i can figure that qmobile mobile phone company is making progress its very nice mobile phone guys... must try it.
By: Sara, Khi on Dec, 15 2014
QMobile Noir X300 is really nice phone i like simple mobile phone i hate chichora styles and weird colors like orange and red
By: Adnan, Karachi on Dec, 12 2014

QMobile Noir X300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X300 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X300 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X300 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X3005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X300 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X300 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.