QMobile Noir X30 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X30 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X30 video review.

QMobile Noir X30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X30 User Reviews & Feedback

My qmobile x30 not on only screen show qmobile
By: Shahzaib, Pakistan on Aug, 12 2020
X30 q qmobile Jo Lena chahta ha context kry 03046956920 price 2000
By: ahsan, sahiwal on Aug, 10 2017
Agr ksi n Q mobile x30 lena chahta ho contect 03012394510
By: ARauf, Jatoi on Feb, 09 2017
Ye hang bohat hota hai. Mere pas bi hai.
By: Asif sheikh, Muraliwala Gujranwala on Jan, 14 2017
This phone is normal conditions
By: mddi, Islamabad on Sep, 11 2016
Yh phone bht hi ganda model h mera hr 7 din bd is ka software uthar jta h
By: nabeel, sialkot on Sep, 07 2016
I want to sell my phone x30
original charger 4months wrannty
only 3500 contact
03483845473
By: moiz baig, Hyderabad on Aug, 29 2016
This mobile is available for sale with original charger ,box.
7 months warranty
With best condition for only 2999PKR
PLEASE CONTACT
03361526147
By: Shahrukh abbasi, But chowk, college road, Lahore on Jul, 26 2016
Ya phone bra acha h
I want to sell it
By: Mohsin Raza Khan, jhang on Jun, 15 2016
I am thinking to purchase QMobile Noir X30 for my grand mother. She wants to replace her old bar phone and I think this one is perfect according to her usage. Price is decent too and she can handle it properly I think!
By: Mehmood, Lahore on Jun, 15 2016
Q mobile noir x30 mein whatsapp hai....
By: amara, sargodha
yeh modle kesa hai hai latest hai ya old modle hai
By: Mr Uzair, Ahmed pur East on Feb, 27 2016
Nice but i have S6..
By: Aneel kumar, hyderabad on Feb, 17 2016
Very nice
By: mian atif, sialkot on Jan, 29 2016
Men qx30 Lena chahta hon aagar koi 3500 men dey 10manth warranty k sath sms me this number 03413474884
By: Hafeez , tonsa on Jan, 21 2016
I am all glad to access the specs, features and price in Pakistan for QMobile QMobile Noir X30 on this page. I have heard from my friends that the information is authentic to the core.
By: Nabeel, khi on Jan, 04 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile’s QMobile Noir X30 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: afnan, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Me apne Q mobile sale kar raha ho 10 month warrenty daba hand free charger condition 10by9 3800 from lahore my contact Number 03034624006
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Dec, 25 2015
Assalam o alaikum mjhe q mobile x30 sale karna hai srf 3 din hue hain liye hue mjhe paison ki zarurat hai is lie sale kar rfaha hin bilkul new hain complete warranty or complete saman hai Rs:5200 ka bech raha hun jis ko chaie jald contact kare urgent hai my number 0323-2734338
By: Arsalan, karachi on Dec, 22 2015
kia is m video chatting hu skti h kia k nhi plz batao camera result kesa h is mobile im ali from hyderabad
[email protected]
03007487422
By: ali, Hyderabad on Dec, 21 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile Noir X30 here that matches my requirement.
By: farooq, khi on Dec, 03 2015
well Vanya i don't think the size is very small its decent and average mobile phone.
By: Bahzad Naveed, karachi on Sep, 16 2015
Qmobile x30 mujhe chaiha
By: adnan jatt, layyah on Sep, 14 2015
nice smart phone world no ..1
By: Raheem khan, nawab shah on Aug, 19 2015
it is a good smart phone
By: Raheem khan, nawab shah on Aug, 19 2015
This phone size is too small. I like those phone which contains big screen and wide feature ranges. QMobile high-level phones are good and I would say people should buy their high smartphone rathere go for low-end smartphones.
By: Vaniya, Loralai on Aug, 14 2015
May apna x30 sale krna chata hon his ki garanti September 2015 sy start ho gi price 5500.
By: shameer, karachi on Aug, 13 2015
I am not satisfy about the battery backup of this Qmobile noir X30 smart phone which is very fine in the working and run all the apps very fast but you know its 1300mAh battery could not fulfill my desire to use it.
By: zubair, khi on Aug, 09 2015
I don’t know why peoples like noir X30 and many other noir smart phones. In this phone I make videos in a high bright light but in the result I could not satisfy which is such a useless camera but little bit improve to capture photo.
By: naveed, khi on Aug, 07 2015
Here is mention that the android version is kit kat of this beautiful Qmobile noir X30 smart phone but when purchase, after downloading apps I noted that my samsung galaxy in ginger bread version is more better than it.
By: azeem, khi on Aug, 05 2015
Mene x30 new mobile lia ha kuch din use kia ha par is ki front camera nhn chl rhe ab kia karo btao plz
By: Mujeeb, hyderabad on Aug, 01 2015
Such a small kind of phone that has no eye catching features in it so its a waste of money to buy this phone rather than it buy Samsung phone they are best.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Jul, 30 2015
ma na abhi lana ha mojha tori advice da dijiya
By: Abdul rehman niamat ali, pakistan on Jul, 27 2015
I wish this phone also contain 4G service which is not therefore I probably not going to buy this phone plus all other features of this phone are not amazing as it should be.
By: Aliya, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
it is very good phone q noir x30 3g batreen chalta ha verry good mobile
By: raheem khan, nawab shah on Jul, 20 2015
it is a good Mobil.x30 Bettry timing dosre andriod setun we kafi behtr h. I
I want to sale.. X30

M SHAHID Iqbal
03437416956
03036167957
By: Muhammad Shahid Iqbal, Chowk Azam on Jul, 15 2015
plz muje bataen k is set me 3g kaisi chalti hai aor is ka betry time kaisa hai? plz jo log use kar rahy hain plz
0303 431 47 45
By: Junaid, Gujranwala on Jul, 12 2015
In the affordable price this model of Qmobiel noir X30 is also good because i think the 4 inches LCD display size is good enough to watch every thing, i have an old model of noir which i want to sale and purchase this one.
By: muhammad ali, khi on Jul, 10 2015
Mujhe qmpbile noir i8 lena hi
By: Abid, karachi on Jul, 07 2015
is mobile me internet kesa chalta hai plzzz any body tell me????
By: rida, karachi on Jul, 06 2015

QMobile Noir X30 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X30 Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X30 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X30 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X305 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X30 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X30 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.