QMobile Noir X350 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X350 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X350 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X350 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X350 video review.

QMobile Noir X350

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X350 User Reviews & Feedback

some one sold q mobilex350 dead contact us 03111523931
By: zawar, rawalpindi on Sep, 28 2018
Its camera quality is amazing ❤
By: Asma, Islamabad on Feb, 11 2017
I want to sale my QMobile m350 with complete accessories warranty will start start from 1st May 03069300004
Price- 10,000Rs
By: Muhammad Shahbaz, Multan on Apr, 27 2016
Nycccc phone...
By: pervez iqbal, d i khan on Apr, 25 2016
I need to know that where can I get q mobile x350's new attery from?;?
By: Maryam, Islamabad on Feb, 20 2016
i hv also noir x350 with 8th month warrnty box and charger condition 10/10 final 6500
By: Sher M Rehmani, Nawabshah Sindh on Jan, 27 2016
If any one wants to buy my Qmobile Noir X350 for Rs. 8,000 with 9 months warranty, Box, Charges, Headphones just like a new phone than pls contact me..
By: Hassan, SUkkur on Jan, 07 2016
The QMobile's QMobile Noir X350 have average specs that failed to draw the attention of the prospective users. I am deeply disappointed on such a device!
By: Riaz, khi on Jan, 04 2016
So nice mobile x350
By: [email protected], chakwal on Dec, 10 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile Noir X350 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: ehtisham, khi on Dec, 03 2015
If someone wants to buy good phone that contain fair camera pixels to capture pictures than I would recommend them buy Huawei phones not this ones.
By: Zain, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
Nice mobile but no menu otherwise thik hai
By: hafeez, sargodha on Aug, 15 2015
My contact no for information 03447504202
By: hafeez usman, sargodha on Aug, 15 2015
Nice mobile but no menu otherwise thik hai
By: hafeez, sargodha on Aug, 15 2015
1 GB RAM is not much as compare to other mobile phone brands RAM GBs beacuse they are offering 2 GB RAM now.
By: Sana, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
I also search a smart phone in the samsung brand but when I get the same operating system in a reasonable price in the Qmobile brand I change my decision and buy this lovely QMobile Noir X350 in kit kat version.
By: majeed, khi on Aug, 11 2015
For using wifi network this amazing Qmobile X350 is such a famous phone because the price is very reasonable which every one can afford easily but I only use this phone in home or any occasion, it is just like new phone.
By: zeerak, khi on Aug, 09 2015
Over all the specification of phone are good but there is only one thing that stops me to buys this phone is there limited battery life which is just 1800 mAh.
By: Saad, Karachi on Jul, 23 2015
The best thing about Qmobile is that they are come in reasonable price that every one can have them without any trouble.
By: Reena, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
Qmobile Noir are the dumb series please guys do not buy it, you will just waste your money and nothing at all. Instead of this you can buy Samsung Grand series.
By: Waheed, Karachi on Jul, 16 2015
I wish this phone also support 4G so that I can browse on internet through it.
By: Danish, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
When Qmobile X350 introduced in the market I bought it but my sister like this beautiful phone that’s why I give it to her, it is still like a new because she using it very carefully. I like Qmobile phones.
By: ashraf, khi on Jul, 09 2015
overall phone is good but the battery life of phone is 1800 mAh that not fair it can not give enough time to stick on phone.
By: Asim, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X350 is a mediocre device. It has all the features you can imagine. But the battery specs are a big turn off for me. The price of this phone is low and affordable
By: Salim Khan, Hyderabad on Jun, 19 2015
In my noir X350 smart phone I am using a network with my wifi, it is such a good phone in a reasonable price which I have.
By: Abdul Jabbar, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
I am using this phone since one year I am satisfied with the performance of mobile. People falsely says that Qmobile is failed deliver the quality.
By: Najeeb Hafiz, Islamabad on May, 28 2015
Mayn nay Q mobile x350 kh.areedna hay.
Rabta karay,‎
‏03005464788
By: Ahmad Ashraf, Jhelum on May, 19 2015

QMobile Noir X350 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X350 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X350 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X350 detail.