QMobile Noir X35 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X35 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X35 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X35 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X35 video review.

QMobile Noir X35

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1450 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile Noir X35 User Reviews & Feedback

I am bought a Qmobile nor x35
By: muhammad hammad, usman wala kasur on Feb, 23 2018
QMobile x35 good condition only battery phole hoe ha just 2300
Rawalpindi
03488419320
By: hamid, Rawalpindi on Jun, 01 2017
X35 meine sale krna hy front camery ka software hony Wala hy speaker thora phata hy chargr daba sath finally 3500 03049142403
By: Abdull, chiniot on May, 01 2017
URGENT SALE 1500 ONLY LCD DAMAGE
By: FARHAN ALI , FAISAL ABAD on Jan, 03 2017
I HAVE GOOD Q MOBILE X35 ONLY ONE FAULT LCD DAMAGE FOR RS 1500 03247678203 FARHAN ALI
By: FARHAN ALI , FAISAL ABAD on Jan, 03 2017
I want to she sell my q mobile x 35 in good condition just 4500.
Cont. 03454367359
By: Muhammad Irfan, Kharyan on Nov, 28 2016
Qmobile x35 bht acha mobile he eska tech copistiv hai agr gir bhe jay tu totta nhn
By: Rashid Malik, Bahawalpur on Jul, 16 2016
I have sale my cell phone QMobile x35 at the lowest price just 4200 RS.
Contact : 03125089706
By: Sharafat , Islamabad on Jul, 12 2016
Is set ki battery bohat jald khatm hoti ha.isma ek sim t.n ki and ek other network ki chalti ha.box pe likha tha 3month free telenor net par Telenor ki helpline pe rabta kia to pehle aasra daite rahe 7 din bd kehte hain hum free net ki commitment ni krte jis dukan se lia ha us se rabta kro.jb comitment ni krte to box pe kyun likhwaya aur helpline pe rabta kia to imei no aur detail b note kr li..q mobile and Telenor ka total fraud agreement ha.q walo agreements ki bajaye scratch card de dia kro WO behtar ha, apni reputation kharab mat kro.
By: Rao Shoaib, Karachi on May, 13 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile Noir X35 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: Nazar, khi on Dec, 22 2015
I have sale my cell phone QMobile x35 with 2 month warranty at the lowest price just 4200 RS.
Contact : 03234305890
By: Fahad Malik, Lahore on Dec, 08 2015
qmobilex35 7month warranty with complete saman mje cell krna h 5000/5500 tak rabty k lye msg kare 03126511440.
By: M.Adil, hyderabad.pakistan on Dec, 01 2015
mje ye x35 cell krna h 7month warranty with complete saman 5000/5500 tak m rabty k lye msg kare 03126511440
By: M.Adil, hyderabad.pakistan on Dec, 01 2015
Am sale x35 4 month warranty daba charger well condition. In islamabad . only Rs.4500
03341007383
By: raza, islamabad on Nov, 06 2015
Qmobile x35 set mainay lynA hai kisi k pass. Use main ho to rabta kryn
By: Amir Hussain, Multan on Oct, 11 2015
These google search maps always create problem whenever they we need them in hurry. I remember me and my friend was going to some place which address was not easy for to locate we used goofle maps and its also ditched us.
By: Danial, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
x35 sucks.
By: abdullah, karachi on Aug, 10 2015
The price of Qmobile noir X35 look very reasonable but I don’t think so that the smart phone which they release in this price is able to sale in this price because the result of camera is so worst which teasing me.
By: yunis, khi on Aug, 06 2015
All Noair series are seem same to me dont know why, I mean a little bit difference in Specifications but all other things are same even the design of phone are bit same too.
By: Waleeja, Lahore on Jul, 24 2015
Great seat x 35
By: sohail Ashraf, Rahim yar khan on Jul, 23 2015
I want selling qmobile x35 6 month warranty and 3 month free 3g internet 3g.full box.final price 5500.contect me 03046711694 whatsapp on.
By: Hassan, Faisalabad on Jul, 18 2015
Is set ki battery bohat jald khatm hoti ha.isma ek sim t.n ki and ek other network ki chalti ha.box pe likha tha 3month free telenor net par Telenor ki helpline pe rabta kia to pehle aasra daite rahe 7 din bd kehte hain hum free net ki commitment ni krte jis dukan se lia ha us se rabta kro.jb comitment ni krte to box pe kyun likhwaya aur helpline pe rabta kia to imei no aur detail b note kr li..q mobile and Telenor ka total fraud agreement ha.q walo agreements ki bajaye scratch card de dia kro WO behtar ha, apni reputation kharab mat kro.
By: M ishtiaq, hub chowki on Jul, 03 2015
I do not like Qmobile at all. My cousin using it and He is not satisfied with the performance of the phone, He always curse himself that why he brought this phone.
By: Sameer Khan, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
QMobile Noir X35 seems fast but how aabout linq mobile phone i heard linq is faster and better in other aspects like camera quality and video recording.
By: Ali, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I purchase noir x35 slightly use in the market which camera is awesome but some times it shows memory full status.
By: shafi, khi on Mar, 31 2015
It is packed with quad-core processor that enables working smoothly and bundled with internal memory of 4GB. now you can load several videos along with thousands of songs, games and pictures. You can expand the memory up to 32GB
By: Zubair, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
Plz QMobile x35 ma 3mounth net free hy ksi ko USA ka code maloom hu plz btai
By: ihsan khan, swat on Feb, 27 2015
Qmobile noir X35 is a very decent invention and the 4 inches display make it more decent because extra large smart phone look like a tab.
By: rufi, khi on Feb, 18 2015
X35 is not a good supportive of the network because the processor in this phone is just 1.0 GHZ this is not best for the streaming.
By: shabeer, khi on Feb, 12 2015
Its led flash light is just good for the purpose of torch other wise its flash is not suitable for the picture quality enhancement.
By: ahsan, khi on Feb, 06 2015
i wnt to buy this phone plz contact me on this no 03406213569
By: scheharyare saeed, gujranwala on Jan, 23 2015
mjy btao yar 10,000/sy kam price me Q ka kon sa set best hy skype or viber k leay???
By: ANEES, Rawalpindi on Jan, 22 2015
one will be fool if he won't buy QMobile Noir X35 its cheap and equipped with lots of amazing features camera and other systems all are best.
By: Ejjaz, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
Assalam O Alikukm hello bhi yeh btana keh q mobile noir x250 ki battery timing kitny han
By: M Imran, Lahore on Jan, 17 2015
Friends agar ap ko lana hay to q mobile noir x250 lana yeh acha 3g supported device hay hay our han yeh yaad rakhna ke q mobile koe bhi android device bhi hay us ka battery time she nhe hay ok
By: Irfan ali, Jacobabad on Jan, 13 2015
QMobile Noir X35 is really nice mobile phone i am using it that is why i know but i have no idea why people giving wrong statements about QMobile Noir X35.
By: Shaan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2015
dosto asslam o alikum koi bata sakhta he ke qmobile noir x35 me 3g chalta he or camira result kesa he thanks reply must ..
By: rajpar allah warayo , hydrabad on Jan, 03 2015
QMobile Noir X35 is very broad i need a slim mobile phone like Oppo and huawei i noticed in qmobile many mobile phones are bold only some are slim.
By: Mani, Karachi on Dec, 31 2014
The bad thing about QMobile Noir X35 is its dimension now all mobile phones are coming with at least 5 inches display screen and its just 4 inch.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
Give me the price of QMobile Noir X35 i just wanna buy this beautiful mobile phone i have money and i will spent it somewhere so i think i should a mobile phone and i like this one.
By: Iram, Khi on Dec, 15 2014

QMobile Noir X35 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X35 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X35 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X35 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X35 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X35 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X355 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X35 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X35 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X35 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X35 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X35 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.