QMobile Noir X37 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X37 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X37 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X37 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X37 video review.

QMobile Noir X37

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X37 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice
By: Sharif , krachi on Sep, 15 2016
wow its another comfortable phone. i like it i don mine about ram n camera. but i can operate this phone with one hand. Q mobile always launch people choice..other company is lunching phone is like to cary on shoulder
By: Rida, Islamabad on Mar, 10 2016
I am really disheartened to see such average camera features of QMobile Noir X37. The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve camera need of the users. I rate it low!
By: Shahzeb, Quetta on Mar, 07 2016
Please give me the current price rate of this QMobile Noir X37 smart phone because last week some snatchers snatched my phone that is the reason that I will buy same model.
By: Ghous, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I want to purchase a second hand QMobile QMobile Noir X37 in Karachi. Checked the specs and features of this phone here and I am all glad and impressed enough to purchase it!
By: Fahad, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I just saw the specifications and price of QMobile Noir X37 from your page. Overall, the phone is great with all the decent features. I want to know if the price for this device applicable on all cities of Pakistan?
By: sana, khi on Dec, 25 2015
Front camera of Qmobile Noir X37 is just VGA, I don’t like VGA camera this why I am now thinking to change the smart phone.
By: sarfaraz, khi on Dec, 18 2015
The secondary camera is just VGA camera of Qmobile Noir X37 smart phone, I am not satisfy as well the back camera of this phone, it is just an android smart phone.
By: siddiq, khi on Dec, 07 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile Noir X37? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: muzaffar, khi on Dec, 03 2015
I want to use internet data connections in this phone but I don’t know where is the option to connect it through sim network, any one help me.
By: raja, khi on Dec, 01 2015
In an affordable price for using internet and all the apps this Qmobile Noir X37 smart phone is a right choice, I am also using this phone and enjoying the apps specially Facebook.
By: asad, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Noir X37 is also a kitkat version smart phone which don’t have upgraded version but its price is very cheap in the market, those who wants to buy noir series phone, it is a right choice.
By: taha, khi on Nov, 20 2015
Can I update the android version of QMobile Noir X37 smart phone automatically through the internet, I have this phone but I am not using it regularly because I have one other smart phone.
By: nasir, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Neither this Qmobile Noir X37 can support the 3G network nor the cameras of this phones are good to give a lovely output, I don’t know why the price of this phone is much expensive.
By: haneef, khi on Nov, 07 2015
Do not support Daily Motion.. cant open vedios
By: Sheikh Waqas Khalid, Karachi on Nov, 06 2015
Nice mobole
By: ali raza, lahore on Oct, 27 2015
Qmobile Noir X37 is the phone which display and the long battery timing never make my mind to sale it because in the smart phone I only wants these both things, I am not eager to use camera.
By: abbas, khi on Oct, 23 2015
After a long use of Qmobile noir X37 smart phone I want to buy noir Z series smart phone, the using of apps and the camera is quiet amazing but I am looking a selfie camera to make selfie.
By: afzal, khi on Oct, 08 2015
I used this mobile but sold it out soon because this phone was doing problem in getting upgrade to other Android version.
By: Sana, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015

QMobile Noir X37 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X37 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X37 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X37 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X37 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X37 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X375 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X37 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X37 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X37 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X37 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X37 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.