QMobile Noir X3 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X3 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X3 video review.

QMobile Noir X3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X3 User Reviews & Feedback

I am willing to sell my QMobile QMobile Noir X3 as soon as possible in Lahore. I can sell it on half price. The phone is in good condition with one year warranty. Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: Zia, multan on Jan, 04 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Noir X3 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: altaf, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Ghkfk nort but hfs seeiljbfe lil louil
By: figjo, unq on Oct, 11 2015
Where is the image of this QMobile X3 phone? Plus specification is telling that it must be a low-level phone.
By: Asim, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
VGA cameras are not perfect to capture selfies . For perfect selfie pictures camera pixel must be around 4 to 5. I like HTC phone beacuse they offer good front camera features.
By: Deeba, Karachi on Aug, 14 2015
I have Qmobile noir X3 smart phone which is very lovely but the version is old that’s why I want to update the version of this phone so any one tell me can I upgrade this lovely phone by Qmobile.
By: motasim, khi on Aug, 11 2015
I don’t know about the specifications of noir X3 smart phone about its size and how its like because it is not available in the various sites and also in the market but due to the reasonable price I feel interest to buy it.
By: zameer, khi on Aug, 09 2015
Please upload the picture and video of this phone. We are such kind of people who make our mind by watching picture and video to get the product done.
By: Zarmeen, Karachi on Jul, 23 2015
Everything is good but the battery life of this phone is less and it should be much more than this but Qmobile lack in this regard.
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
Hopefully if someone is using this phone it must be working perfectly, as I used it and started problem after 5 months of use.
By: Kumail, Lahore on Jul, 16 2015
All Noir X series have less battery capacity which is not stisfying and I would say that thay should increase the battery capacity in their mobiles.
By: Waseem, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
Every thing is good in my qmobile noir X3 smart phone but I am noting that when I use my 4GB SD card in this phone some times its totally hanged, after restart it is working fine but could not play songs.
By: imran, khi on Jul, 10 2015
Qmobile X3 is a disappointing cellphone beacuse it contain just 1.3 megapixels they should give good pixels resolution as a front camera.
By: Rania, Loralai on Jun, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X3 is a dual SIM phone with all the essentials. It is an OK phone but I would like to see the display of the phone so please update the picture as soon as it is official
By: Yasmeen, Islamabad on Jun, 19 2015
Where is the picture of this mobile? upload it please so that we can see how this mobile look likes.
By: Samreen, Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015
Qmobile x3 smart phone is a heavy smart phone which body is just simple but not attractive like other phones.
By: saliq, khi on May, 14 2015

QMobile Noir X3 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X3 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X3 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X3 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X35 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X3 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X3 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.