QMobile Noir X400 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X400 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X400 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X400 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X400 video review.

QMobile Noir X400

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X400 User Reviews & Feedback

q mobile x400 kisi k pass Dead hy toh plz contect me lhr 0322-8462480
By: john, lahore on Jul, 04 2020
Kise Bahi ka pass q mobile x400 ded ho vo sale karsakta ha 03016996224
By: Shahzad Ahmed, Bahawalpur on Nov, 25 2019
Kisi bahia ko x400 ded fon sel krna ho rabta kry 03061629575 mujy lena hai
By: Sarwar , Fasilabad sy on Oct, 01 2018
Muji chaiy kitna mai dogy
By: Adil nawaz, nowshera on May, 17 2017
i want to sell my Qmobile x400 in just Rs 4000 only.contact me on 0457758626
By: Nasir, mianwali on May, 17 2017
Imran ali muje ye mobile chahye

mobile number 03166317058 hay call kar k batta de zong farnchise per chichawatni
By: Imran Ali, chichawatnio on May, 08 2017
it's my mobile Qmobile x400 due to best suitable me.
By: WazeerAliunar, sakrand on Apr, 25 2017
Mere pas q x 400 achi condition men he
Contact no 03361889630
By: aneel , naukot on Sep, 25 2016
Q x400 achi halat rs1500 me
By: aziz, rawalpindi on Sep, 21 2016
I want to purchase Qmobile x400 in 10/10 condition.contact me 03214561323 Lahore
By: Farhan, Lahore
Karachi me agr koi bhai x400 sale krna chahe to plz cnct me. 5000 ki range me.
By: arsalan, karachi on Aug, 27 2016
my phone x400is best fone it price is 5500
By: Amjid ali, 23456789 on Feb, 29 2016
qmobile X400 Is good condition & white color 3g phone price 7000 my no.03477501100
03137203125
03012734538
03436924562
03127007910
By: MD Waseem, Jhang on Feb, 06 2016
Kisi ko Gujranwala ma sale mRNA ho to contact me 03157749771
By: hamza, gujrawala on Dec, 29 2015
The QMobile Noir X400 from QMobile is feasible device with all the specs and features one can think of! It is not a hi-fi phone.
By: Abdur Rab, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I am using this mobile last 7 months and I must say its one of the good phone to hold beacuse it provides all facilites to its user which other brand phone dont support even in their expensive priced phones.
By: Danial, Lahore on Jul, 24 2015
Q mobile x400 is very nice mobile.......
It's have amazing battery timing and best hd display.........
I Really Love It.................
By: Hafiz Usman, Bahawalnagar on Jul, 12 2015
ye set ksa hai use krne me or kia price hai ajkal iski i want to buy please tell me
By: faryal, karachi on Jul, 01 2015
Qmobile are doing there best to offer best phone in the market. This one is good for the people who wants normal phone to work.
By: Sahar, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
It,s a very fantastic mobile.all features are nice.I'm going to buy it.
By: Subhani, Lahore on Apr, 15 2015
any brother kindly help me in my x400 mobile with 3g gd speed video is not runnying such as mobilink tv samma news related nt run kindly help me asap what I do
By: abdus salam , lahore on Apr, 13 2015
QMobile Noir X400 is very expensive its features are not that good that deserves this price i can pay that amount but not for this phone.
By: Benish, khi on Apr, 10 2015
Very nice QMobile Noir X400 is looking awesome my brother just have bought this mobile phone all things are very goood.
By: zishan, khi on Apr, 03 2015
Q Mobile X400 very nice cell
By: Nikka kaka, Multan on Apr, 02 2015
its very very good mobile qmobile noir x400
By: aman, karachi on Mar, 11 2015
YAR koi mujhe btaye es mobile x400 ke screen ka result kesa he jab es par song chalta he to screen Charo sido se sahe nazar ata he photo sahe nazar ata he k nahi YAR mujhe kal lena he zaroor btaye please call me or comment me
By: NISAR AHMAD, shangla on Feb, 21 2015
I was going to buy another cell phone then i notices this i just loved the screen size and the beautiful design... QMobile Noir X400 is beautiful mobile phone.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
qmobile x400 is good mobile the look and shape is outstanding the specs are also brilliant... in qmobile there are only few sets that are really good.
By: Sohail, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Look wise qmobile x400 is really classy i am thinking to buy this mobile phone but i do not know about its performance.
By: asmad, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
QMobile Noir X400 is good phone no doubt the design and features are good i like the HD display its big screen is best.
By: Sohail, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
ma x 400 sale crna chata hn full warnty ha black color
o3228400497
By: imran jutt, lahore on Dec, 10 2014
The body of x400 is much better than the other smart phone of noir, it is very light and much reliable that is why i select this phone for my wife, i hope this time she could not break it.
By: anum, khi on Dec, 08 2014
Which one is better between X400 and A400 as per its specification which will able to use apps and browsing internet?
By: minhaj, khi on Dec, 01 2014
The result of both front and back camera of noir X400 is awesome that is the reason fro which i collect money to buy this smart phone, its touch is also good.
By: waseem, khi on Nov, 28 2014
Such a large LCD display by qmobile noir X400 with quad core processor. I also noted the shape of this smart phone which is such a different, i will buy it.
By: usama, khi on Nov, 25 2014
My friends have scared me to buy qmobile is also read soo many comments of people complaining for its bad points i like QMobile Noir X400 but i think i should listen to public and dont buy it.
By: Rohan, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
QMobile Noir X400 is nice mobile phone it is the only phone i like in qmobile mobile phones... how what is the price of QMobile Noir X400 tell me please
By: Ershad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
14000 tak ho ga
By: wajid , lahore on Nov, 14 2014
Hmmm nice one what is the price man? also tell me is in stores now or not...? If i buy QMobile Noir X400 then it would be the first qmobile that i will buy
By: AkA, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Atang mobile phone... QMobile Noir X400 has won my heart what is the price of this mobile phone i am interested in buying this set.
By: Mina, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014

QMobile Noir X400 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X400 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X400 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X400 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X400 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X400 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X4005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X400 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X400 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X400 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X400 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X400 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.