QMobile Noir X40 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X40 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X40 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X40 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X40 video review.

QMobile Noir X40

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X40 User Reviews & Feedback

My noir X40 smart phone is also working fine. I purchased this phone in box pack with one year warranty, just I have it for four months. I like the working ability of this phone.
By: Liaqat, multan on Mar, 10 2016
I am looking for a decent mid range specs phone from QMobile! And after checking out the specs of this QMobile Noir X40 from this page I am all convinced to purchase it!
By: Humayun, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I saw the specs and features of QMobile Noir X40 updated on your page and it appears to be a decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: burhan, khi on Dec, 27 2015
Just only the black color is available in the market of this Qmobile Noir X40 smart phone, I want white color in the same model because I like it.
By: sharjeel, khi on Dec, 18 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile Noir X40 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: najib, khi on Dec, 03 2015
I want to sale my Noir X40 smart phone because it cannot support my 3G smart phone. I like the new Z series smart phone of the same brand which I like.
By: qadir, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Noir X40 is a very lovely phone which give me a very long battery backup which I need because I use wifi every time in this phone, it is such a good choice for the internet users.
By: hassan, khi on Nov, 20 2015
What about the 3G network in Qmobile noir X40 smart phone? Is it compatible to use 3G network, looking wise it may be a good choice which display is also very large, I want to buy this phone.
By: shah mir, khi on Nov, 09 2015
The display of Noir X40 is huge which I like because I only purchase those smart phone which have a large LCD display. In an affordable price it is only available in Qmobile brand.
By: akhtar, khi on Nov, 06 2015
The size of Qmobile Noir X40 smart phone is more than the Qmobile noir X20 but you know I don’t like the camera of this Qmobile Noir X40, it is just 2 Mega pixels and the front camera is VGA.
By: usman, khi on Oct, 31 2015
I don’t know who can capture the selfie with VGA camera, in a very bright day light the camera of this noir X40 is not success to make a good picture, It is good for the browsing.
By: junaid, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Qmobile noir X40 smart phone is just good in looking wise but for the sounds specially in the listen songs I am not satisfy about the quality, I like those phone which sound is awesome.
By: ibrahim, khi on Oct, 07 2015
Qmobile noir X40 smart phone sound is very less, for the songs I use handfree of Qmobile but I don’t like the sound. This phone is just enough to use facebook and whatsapp with fast browsing.
By: dawood, khi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile Noir series is good but their battery life is not perfect so I would recommend people to buy QMobile those cell phone which battery life is long lasting at least.
By: Famiya, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
QMobile Noir X40 hardware frequency is less therefore people find it slow while downloading stuff from internet.
By: Aftab, Lahore on Sep, 21 2015
I am not happy about the camera specs of this phone QMobile Noir X40. I dont know why QMobile ignore the camera specs totally! It is really disappointing for me. Work on it seriously!
By: Iqra, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2015

QMobile Noir X40 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X40 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X40 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X40 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X40 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X40 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X405 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X40 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X40 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X40 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X40 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X40 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.