QMobile Noir X450 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X450 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X450 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X450 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X450 video review.

QMobile Noir X450

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
1950 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X450 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe battery chahiye Q x450 ki Multan me kahin se nahi mil rhi plz mujhe kahin se battery kr do Jo paisy hon gy ma don ga
By: Ali, Multan on Oct, 12 2020
I just wana say this is best mobile .
Little fault is that battery timing is very low otherwise mobile never get hanged . You can root this mobile easily . Just download kingoroot app and root it. You just have to try it 3 times. And enjoy unlimited storage without hanging problem.
By: Khadija Umar, Faisalabad on May, 11 2017
It is not good mobile i have this mobile i just want to sell this mobile rubbish mobile
By: aamir, Rawalpindi on Dec, 02 2016
I want to sale this phone 📱 good 👍 condition
7000
03438847617
By: arslan , Rawat on Nov, 28 2016
i want sale this fone in very good condition. prices is 8500 no accesries with it contact me 03017408896
By: umar dogar, multan pakistan
I want buy that phone how
By: Mohan, Malaysia on Aug, 28 2016
Mujhy ya vala x450 mobile chahye agr koi sale krna chahta ha to is namber py call kry 03074411624
By: Zahid kasuri, Kasur
Q mobile x 450, with daba 1 year used only in Rs.4000
contact. 03132613365
By: Attaullah, Karachi on Jul, 11 2016
ye ak aisa mobile hia. ager is ka softwear corapt ho gai to dobara is ko softwear nahi hota.Q ke mere mobile ka softwer harab ho gia hia our compny wale is ko softwer nahi kar sakte.
By: abdullah jan, charsadda on Apr, 07 2016
Ya set bhot acha kese na Lana ha to muj sa rabta kar Sakta hay only 8000 Zahid Kahn from Narowal
By: Zahid khan, Narowal on Apr, 06 2016
Butiful mobail
By: Mani Mansoor Asim, Nara on Dec, 28 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile Noir X450 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: Ahmer, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I've got this X450 for use at home. I honestly didnt want to buy any Qmobile for myself, thats why I personally use iPhone 4s myself. But the new mobile X450 struck me a good surprise. It has pretty good features in back camera result, body shape, connectivity, speed of access, battery timing and more nice features. front camera is a bit of a shame, or perhaps I should have tested it in sunlight conditions rather than inside the room. A good buy as far I am concerned, considering that I myself use iPhone4s but relish the X450 in leisure time.
By: Fad Butt, Jhelum on Nov, 24 2015
QMobile x450 less mobile hai
By: talha, faisalabad on Aug, 01 2015
I am using this phone and believe me it is a good phone the battery life is also fair enough to enjoy with long periood of time with friends and family.
By: Kami, Muree on Jun, 20 2015
I wana know that this phone is upgradeable to latest OS android version or not, please update me.
By: Laiba, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
very nice mobile no dout bhot acha set hai battery tori km hai lekin bhot bri bi nhi hai
By: ali, peshawar on Apr, 22 2015
Hmm i think i should buy QMobile Noir X450 but i am building my trust on it dont know why soo many people says its bad.
By: Hamid, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
i want toooooo telll u something guyz q mobile owner loooting pakistani peple so much u can buy in this price iphone 4 and samsung s3 in 1000 over100 condition qmobile alyan d pan noo.......haha
By: fraz choudhary, gujrat on Apr, 09 2015
The new Q Mobile Noir X450 is quiet similar to other phones of the company. The price is a bit high in my opinion and in case you can offer this phone on affordable deals, i will buy it
By: Tauqeer, Peshawar on Apr, 08 2015
QMobile Noir X450 is very expensive 14000 is too much i think qmobie is looting public Pakistani politicians.
By: Altaf, khi on Apr, 07 2015
The battery of QMobile Noir X450 is not cool i think it will give you low battery notification after 5 hours of a continuous usage.
By: Rehan, khi on Apr, 02 2015
X450 allows you to stay connected while saving money at a same time. Now, you’re most vivid moments of life will always be with you through its astonishing back-end camera.
By: Sana, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
Your Ultimate Entertainment support in a free time. Can anyone tell me when this phone is going to be launch in the market. I want to gift this cell to my sister.
By: Teena, Islamabad on Mar, 30 2015

QMobile Noir X450 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X450 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X450 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X450 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X450 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X450 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X4505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X450 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X450 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X450 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X450 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X450 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.