QMobile Noir X500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X500 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X500 video review.

QMobile Noir X500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1700 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X500 User Reviews & Feedback

main bechna chata ho
By: mujahid, sahiwal on Sep, 29 2017
Qmobile x500 available if u r interested so plz contact me 03116035980
By: Sajid, Islamabad on Mar, 23 2017
muj q mobile x500 chahei koy agr 4000 tk bechna chahe too
By: Yousaf, mianwali on Mar, 17 2017
I want sale my QMobile x500 condition 10/10 no warranty but full accessories. 60000 contact me ,03480750737
By: bila, bwp on Oct, 03 2016
i sell my q mobile x500 400 ,,,03111992312
By: sulaiman, mardan on Sep, 28 2016
I wanna sale my Q Mobile X-500 , very limited used, 10/10, final price 6000/-
03017838377
By: Kamran khan , Multan on Aug, 02 2016
I urgently needed QMobile x500 motherboard. Lahore
By: Ali, Lahore on Jun, 08 2016
Dear Mujhy X500 ke oregional battery chay kis jgha sy mely ge any one tell me please 0300-4769326
By: Muhammad Safdar, Chunian on Feb, 05 2016
The new device from QMobile titled QMobile Noir X500 is amazing and great for so many reasons and its pricing is most attractive one. I am humbled to access the specs and accurate price on HamariWeb. Let me know which company offers warranty on this?
By: Naseem, khi on Dec, 22 2015
its best for use
By: mubshar, bwp on Aug, 29 2015
I want to sale my X500 scratchless 10/10 condition with 10 months warranty in just Rs.9000 final. From Lhr defence 03004798182
By: ahmad, lahore on Jul, 23 2015
I want to sale q X 500 in 9000 final.with 10 months warranty scratchless 10/10 condition from Lhr defence 03004798182
By: ahmad, lahore on Jul, 23 2015
I`m going to sell my Q X500, perfect condition with 6 months warranty only for rs 9000, anyone who want to purchase contact me immediately. 03003037110
By: Sajid Khuwaja, Thatta on Jul, 15 2015
good mobile
By: Naeem Mustafa, islamabad on May, 13 2015
Friends, I m selling q mobile x500, brand new only box open
Black color, cont 0300-7017701
By: raza, karachi on May, 07 2015
Dosto 3g Kam ka Chalta hai mein ne diba pak lia hai ... Zong pe 1.25Mns/s Downloading speed ati ....
Camera be Kamal k hai 8 megapixel hai lekin Picture 12 megapixel k leyta hai leki Awesome handset hai ....
I love it with reasonable price ;) <3
Bus is mein 4g Option nhi hai !!!
By: Muhammad Arslan , [email protected] on Apr, 27 2015
Is this phone configure 4G LTE or not?? I am confused some of Qmobile are offer LTE network support but not confirmed about this one.
By: Shayana Habib, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
x500 main hotspot hai tel me frndz
0345 4325293
By: Yasir Kashmiri, Azad Kashmir on Apr, 16 2015
Can any body tell that what is the downloading capacity of QMobile noir x500 please guys ma nay Lena ha help karan
By: moeen adil, Multan on Apr, 13 2015
i like QMobile Noir X500's display the screen is very smooth touch is very nice just like flipping once my bro has samsung and my mobile's touch is more smoother.
By: Ikram, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I have QMobile Noir X500 its battery is not good otherwise all things are running fine still but not confirm after waranty ends.
By: asad, khi on Apr, 03 2015
both pyra mbl hai frndz main use kr rha hun
0345 4325293
By: Yasir, azad Kashmir on Mar, 27 2015
his addition of QMobile Noir X enables you to unfold the entertainment specs which include 3D games and watching movies. it is a good phone with high graphic performance at best level.
By: Shami, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015
both pyra sat hai dosto main use kr rha hun
By: yasir, azad Kashmir on Mar, 09 2015
Main apna qmobile noir x500 sale karna chahta hun, 10/10 condition hai, 12 month warranty hai, all original accessories hai, black colour me,contact# 03234256147
By: mian ijaz, lahore on Mar, 08 2015
I sale my q mobile X500 final price 13500 from toba tek Singh 0347-4070306
By: mustafa, toba tek singh on Mar, 07 2015
What is the function of IPS technology in this noir X500 smart phone? The shop keeper told me that this is so expensive due to this feature.
By: yunus, khi on Feb, 28 2015
Main apna qmobile X500 bechna chata hon.bilqul new hai .Mobile number ksa .00966598650788.
By: nissar ali , jeddah on Feb, 27 2015
HTMLS browsing speed in this qmobile noir X500 smart phone with 1.3 GHZ processor make a first priority to purchase this phone.
By: hajira, khi on Feb, 17 2015
This noir X500 smart phone is the first in which i can get the GPS features in which i get the exact location in my home, it such an amazing technology.
By: tehmoor, khi on Feb, 12 2015
The thing why QMobile Noir X500 is expensive is because its quality material and quality hard ware and board other wise other things are same.
By: Baber, Karachi on Jan, 19 2015
QMobile Noir X500 price is cheap but i will say do not buy this brand i have experience this brand before their mobile phones have no quality you should buy international brands like sony etc.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 07 2015
aslam-0-likum
kya koi btae ka es main light notifction ha......???
By: BHATTi, sialkot on Dec, 30 2014
QMobile Noir X500 has nice big bright HD display view i will watch movies in this big screen i will buy this mobile soon.
By: Asad, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
QMobile Noir X500 has 8 megapixels camera but the camera has very low quality it is like 5 megapixels.
By: HUnain, Karachi on Dec, 11 2014
When i read the specification of qmobiile noir X500 in this site i forget all the previous model of this series and i only want to get this smart phone in noir because its camera is superb.
By: ali, khi on Dec, 08 2014
I want QMobile Noir X500 in used please leave any phone number or facebook id. no fake people only serious seller
By: Samerr, Karachi on Dec, 04 2014
Main apna mobile galaxy s duos bechna chahta ho, cantact No :03139954254
By: Inayatullah, Peshawar on Nov, 28 2014
Is it necessary to make google account in every smart phones if you want to use apps? Is there any other option to get apps?
By: uzma, khi on Nov, 27 2014
I want to buy QMobile Noir X500 so guys please tell me about the mobile features and whole detail about its running and battery backup
By: Shadab, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014

QMobile Noir X500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X500 Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X500 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X5005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X500 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.