QMobile Noir X550 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X550 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X550 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X550 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X550 video review.

QMobile Noir X550

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X550 User Reviews & Feedback


I want to sell my q mobile x550 in 8000 in good condition ONE HAND USE ALL ACCESSORIES AVAILABLE SERIOUS BUYER CONTACT ME 03008200106
By: M RIZWAN, KHANEWAL JAHANIAN on Jan, 12 2017
I want to sell my q mobile x550 in 9000 in good condition
By: Naeem, Peshawar on Apr, 15 2016
The QMobile Noir X550 details posted on this page are amazing to the core and are highly affordable for masses. I love to buy this phone from QMobile in Lahore city.
By: Numair, khi on Dec, 22 2015
Rs.12000/= Camera 8mp & 3g Very Good
By: Ha-qi, bwp on May, 31 2015
I like the Qmobile but there is no gorilla glass technology is equipped in this phone.
By: Sabeen, Karachi on May, 04 2015
no body will pay this amount for this bakwas mobile phone QMobile Noir X550 is just like its previous and its preceding mobile phone just a body is changed.
By: Yasir, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Wow! Noir X550 smart phone is a complete package of all the functions specially i like the front camera of it.
By: shahzeen, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Such a decent design provide qmobile in a reasonable price, look at qmobile noir X550 smart phone is the example of it.
By: zaigham, khi on Mar, 26 2015
Qmobile Noir X550 smart phone support GPS plus kit kat version, i love the other specifications in this phone.
By: zaid, khi on Mar, 26 2015
One can work with 3G networks to keep you independent and second SIM will help you choose different call packages. the phone ensures an optimal level of performance.
By: Hiba, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
Such a multi color cloudy themes and background of this beautiful phone which i observe in the dummy, i will definitely buy it.
By: abrar, khi on Mar, 18 2015
Some times noir X550 create trouble for using 3G network but the other apps in this phone is good enough to use.
By: touqeer, khi on Mar, 15 2015
For browsing any one tell me the processor of this phone is good enough to connect with the internet with speed?
By: arfah, khi on Mar, 15 2015
QMobile Noir X550 smart phone looking just an old model design of noir series, noir series smart phone is also a good series phone.
By: masood, khi on Mar, 15 2015
This seems to be a nice and decent phone with features and specs that you are looking for, price is reasonable too.
By: Raheel, Rawalpindi on Mar, 10 2015
How can i launch the screen lock setting in this Noir X550 smart phone? Its setting options are quite difficult that is why i dont understand.
By: fareed, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Ye bhet ganda mobile ha es me net bhet weak ha es ka camera bhet gharab ha use 8mp nahe 2mp hona chaye
By: Irfan, Jhang on Mar, 05 2015
I want to use instagram please tell me does QMobile Noir X550 run this app INSTAGRAM???? please reply fast
By: Saboor, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
Personally I like Noir Series of Qmobile. There are lots of features in it based on prices. I also like QMobile Noir X550, it has high end features and specifications. I am planing to buy this phone, I have right now Noir i9, and I want to replace it with Noir X550. Please suggest me in this regards. Thanks
By: Faryal Naz, Karachi on Mar, 05 2015
Iss phone ki PRICE kitni hai yar? I think ye thora mehnga hai? itni nahe honi chahye thi
By: Durdana Qureshi, Karachi on Feb, 27 2015
Is it a reasonable phone to buy? Can anyone give me a fair review about it
By: Tariq, Lahore on Feb, 27 2015
Ye kitny ka hai Please infom me 03413715704
By: Muhammad Saleh Jarwar, Digri on Feb, 10 2015
is mobile ki price kitni hy
By: nayab haider, lahore on Feb, 10 2015
Qmobile is also very concious to design the processor of the upcoming smart phone of which is more than 1 GHZ like this noir X550, i think it will be successful.
By: waqar, khi on Jan, 29 2015

QMobile Noir X550 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X550 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X550 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X550 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X550 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X550 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X5505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X550 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X550 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X550 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X550 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X550 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.