QMobile Noir X60 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X60 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X60 video review.

QMobile Noir X60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile Noir X60 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my q mobile x60 in just 3500 with charger and box
Cell.03039260740, Sargodha
By: hammad, sargodha on Dec, 05 2016
I want to sell my Qmobile x60 near Islamabad / wah only 6000Rs awesome condition + charger and box
By: DBZFAN, Wah cantt on Jun, 04 2016
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Noir X60 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: abbas, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I want sell my Q mobile x60
In only 7500
12 month warrient
Context 03468159566
By: anwar, pindi on Sep, 24 2015
Noir X60 and LinQ X60 mai kya farq hai? I really want to know this. I guess its just the difference of series and some minor specs. Poor strategy of Q Mobile it will be then.
By: Omair, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I want to Qmobile noir x60
By: Asghar khan, chakdara on May, 18 2015
so beautiful cell phone its shape is beautiful i very much like its shape...
By: Husnain raza, vehari on Apr, 30 2015
Please tell me I am consufed over Linq X60 and Noir X60 both are same or different series??
By: Saba, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
This phone comes in Pink color?? I saw the image that this phone is also available in Pink color please anyone here confirm me about it?
By: Ali Shahan, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
is it QMobile Noir X60 or QMobile linq X60.. ufff my God soo confusing what is wrong with qmobile company they are made totally.
By: Anaya, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
The QMobile X60’s 512 MB RAM and 1.3 GHz Quad core processor is the best cellphone so far, I am using it since last 6 months and satisfied with its performance.
By: Kareem, Lahore on Apr, 08 2015
Hey guys if you are going to buy QMobile Linq X60 then remember linq series is just like noir but little quality material used in structure body.
By: Uman, khi on Apr, 02 2015
X60 provide microSD support up to 32GB and powered by 1.3 GHz Quad core processor. The performance of cellphone I dont know is good or bad. Can anyone who used this cell kindly tell me its performance.
By: Sana, Muree on Mar, 30 2015
What a lovely camera in qmobile noir x60 smart phone which is very beautiful and stylish set, my wife using it in red color.
By: zafar, khi on Mar, 26 2015
It is a active device that comes in user friendly features and specs or available in an elegant design available in black, red, and blue colors.
By: Omair, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
Noir x60 smart phone just going cheap because its camera is not act upon the expectation of the users but size is good.
By: rohail, khi on Mar, 15 2015
bakwas
By: daniyal, lahore on Mar, 15 2015
The version of qmobile noir X60 smart phone is kit kat that is the reason for purchasing this wonderful phone.
By: ehsan, khi on Mar, 15 2015
noir x60 4g hair ye boht asha set hai
By: umer mughal, rawalpindi dhoke hussu on Mar, 13 2015
A smart phone with every thing boxed in it! I guess these are the best devices that Q Mobile ever launched! The prices are something the forte of Q Mobile
By: Dawood, Karachi on Mar, 10 2015
QMobile X60 is new mobile i will buy this..
By: sahkoor, karachi on Mar, 02 2015
This seems like a nice phone but why not in 4G LTE? I guess it can do wonders in 4G!! What will be the expected price?
By: Harris Sohail, Lahore on Feb, 27 2015
There should be 4G LTE in QMobile Noir X60 but anyways the cell phone's specs are still not bad... now waiting for the price.
By: Noman, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile Noir X60 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X60 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X60 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X60 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X605 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X60 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X60 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.