QMobile Noir X6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X6 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X6 video review.

QMobile Noir X6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X6 User Reviews & Feedback

Baqwas set h na 3G or na hi Rom Hang bi bohat hi hota h
By: Farooq Mahmood, Faisalabad;Dijkot on Feb, 28 2017
Intahai ganda set hai
bakvas dunya ka sab se zaida bakvas set hai koi mat le hese
By: Saif Ali Khan, Hassan Abdal on Feb, 21 2017
is main 3g hai k nai
By: azhar, bag ak on Feb, 18 2017
Sir munghy is traha ka mob batay gis ki battery 3000 mah ki ho ur rs 3500sy zeada na ho ok my mob num 03058854704
By: Uzair ahmad, Sadiq abad on Dec, 07 2016
ya phone bht bakar ha mara ak doste ny leya wo es pa whatsup krny laga to bi hova mamory he ni ha es ma
By: mansoor ahmad, rawalakot on Nov, 23 2016
Yeh to waqay I bakwase handset hay
By: khalid, vehari on Nov, 14 2016
such mein ye to bakwAs ha koi R nai ha x6 Q ki to naak katwa di verry bad
By: asghar sagar, lahore on Nov, 01 2016
Ye mobile buhut hi ghatya hai is mobile ko Lena hi nahi chahiye jisne is mobile ko leliya us ne azab leliya.GHATYA MOBILE
By: mustafa baig, karachi on Jul, 16 2016
The image shown on this page of QMobile Noir X6 seems like really wide one but when I checked the display specs it seems like a simple 4 inches!! Well 4 inches isn't that wide! Anyways the other information listed here seems good.
By: Khalid, Hyderabad on Jun, 15 2016
inthai gandi qisam ka mobile hai ye koi bhool kr b na khardina
By: Mirza Amir Shahzad, Faisalabad on Jun, 06 2016
Please don't buy QMobile x6.... I hate this set such a dumb mobile
By: komal, karachi on Jun, 05 2016
koi mujhay bata sakta hai is ki total memory kitni hai
By: Zain, Faisalabad on May, 11 2016
i want to sell my qmobil x6
By: Adnan ahmad, khanpur on May, 05 2016
i am my cell phone 3500
By: saad ali, Karachi on Mar, 13 2016
nice Q mobile
By: saad ali, Karachi on Mar, 13 2016
agar koi yh set 1000 talk bechna chata hair tou CNT only call no SMS 03167425001
thanks
By: Nouman, Sargodha on Feb, 05 2016
nice phone
By: hamza, haveli lakha on Jan, 22 2016
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile Noir X6? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: akram, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I am Asher khan .this mobile is very nice and beiutful.
By: Asher khan, Muslium.bagh on Nov, 15 2015
Excellent working
I want to sale it.
By: HAMMAD UR REHMAN GORAYA, GUJRANWALA on Oct, 03 2015
i like it
By: ahmad, 42 on Aug, 19 2015
Neither you can download any apps in this QMobile Noir X6 nor use internet because its speed is very slow, just say that this is the phone which is just good for the touch and you can say that it is a smart phone.
By: maaz, khi on Aug, 11 2015
For those who connect your smart phone with home device this X6 by noir is very good option in a very cheap price because this phone based on kit kat version which is good to use internet specially for social apps.
By: noor, khi on Aug, 07 2015
Buy this phone go and get it, such a simple but effective smartphone to hold in your hands. Reasonbale in price and provides all type of mobile facility to its users.
By: Zarmad, Islamabad on Jul, 24 2015
Please dont buy this phone its not that good as it seems such a bad network support and its not even upgradable to new version of Andriod.
By: Zahra, Karachi on Jul, 23 2015
Are you sell Noir x6 i won a buy this sell plz contact me
By: saima, karachi on Jul, 18 2015
This phone is such a dumb please do not buy this phone and you will just waste your money on it and nothing.
By: Tabiha, Karachi on Jul, 15 2015
Noir X6 is the cheapest phone in an android operating system in which every thing is available that is why i want to decide bring this phone to my daughter in the eid gift, hope she will like this phone.
By: kamal, khi on Jul, 08 2015
In a slim body and very light in the weight this noir phone is great which I will purchase because I like the slim smart phones.
By: rehan, khi on Jun, 23 2015
Qmobile X6 is a good phone ou can use it as much as can and it wont hang or give any kind of problem, nice phone in a resonable price.
By: Amina, Loralai on Jun, 20 2015
a nice good phone that gives you all facility in such a reasonable price range that you wont opt to other phone easily.
By: Beena, Lahore on Jun, 17 2015
Just only the front camera of noir X6 smart phone is not good but the other specifications in this phone is awesome.
By: Shamroz Ahmed, lahore on Jun, 11 2015
the content of this phone is too big cant properly read the whole feature !
By: Noor, Karachi on May, 19 2015
q mobile noir x6 ka camera result kesa he???any one knows,,
By: ayan, karachi on May, 16 2015
I want to buy x60 any one sale so plz cont me 0300-7268518
By: Naveed ahmad, Faisalabad on May, 09 2015
I kinda like this phone its good shot especially for the one who wants to use reasonable smartphone.
By: Sara, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
Q mobile sub se bekar brand hai
By: M Ali Gabol, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
i want to sale q noir x6. Demand 3500
By: faiz, islamabad on Apr, 18 2015
i have to use qmobile noir x5 awsam phone ha all apps suporter ha and all games also working perfect like subway,tample run2,angry bird rio,angry grane,agent dash and all 3d games and camera resuld not bad itni achi spicfaction hota hua be koi bola ka yea phone kharab ha to ous shaks ka demag kharab ha...
By: Abdul Waheed Lodhi, karachi on Apr, 16 2015
wow 6000 is not loss for you wow, well i got snatch i also had QMobile Noir X6 i am not sad because of mobile but i lost all my important contacts.
By: Rehan, Khi on Apr, 15 2015

QMobile Noir X6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X6 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X6 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X65 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X6 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.