QMobile Noir X700 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Noir X700

QMobile Noir X700 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile Noir X700 the best smartphone in my opinion because I am using this smartphone as the normal purpose which is I need
By: Sagheer, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
It extremely the good smart phone of Qmobile noir x700 who allow to get use this smart phone easily every time with the faster speed
By: eeman, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
I need the Sim tray and SD card tray of QMobile x700.
If anyone has plz contact 03009405347 lahore
By: bilal, lahore on Dec, 24 2016
I have bought x700 mobile before 1 month but software problem face in this mobile and also jack problem so i have returned mobile to q office he said to me asked after 1 month ,,so kindly guide me any one
By: Aftab khan, Bahrain district swat on Oct, 23 2016
This is the best Smartphone in Noir series on cheapest price QMobile Noir X700 with special specs of Noir and equipped with Pakistan number 1 and trusted brand QMobile
By: Azhar, Karachi
QMobile Noir X700 is the phone one can ask for. Presenting some amazing features and specs that you are looking for! Disappointed to see no information about the battery specifications. Plus does this phone possess a front selfie cam or not?
By: Emran , Karachi on Jul, 11 2016
I am worried because my QMobile Noir X700 processor is very slow, I just bought this smart phone to check the large display and beautiful black color which is very attractive.
By: imran, khi on Jun, 29 2016
Cant thank you guys enough for making me see the specs and price information page of QMobile Noir X700. I have seen the advertisement at home featuring Emran Hashmi and since then I was all excited to check out the details about this phone.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile Noir X700 is not as good as I thought it would be. I kept looking for some good features of this phone but unfortunately I failed to find one. But, anyways, it isn't that bad either. Thanks for offering me the features of this phone.
By: Akbar, Lahore on Jun, 27 2016
Qmobile Noir X700 is available for selling in Karachi! I am selling my phone on almost half price. I would request only serious buyers to contact me as soon as possible. Kindly go through the specs page to get the basic information about the phone.
By: Raheel, Lahore on Jun, 27 2016
QMobile Noir X700 is available in White color in Sialkot city on online buying option? I am all waiting to purchase this phone but no shop near my house is selling this phone. Please guide me from where can I get it from.
By: Gulnaz, Sialkot on Jun, 27 2016
I want to sell my new QMobile Noir X700 from QMobile that I purchased 2 months back. The phone is in perfect nick and I demand 70% of its original price. The
By: rehan, khi on Dec, 22 2015
V.NICE
By: ASHFAQ ABBASI, MUZAFFARABAD on Jul, 10 2015
I am not a fan of Qmobile, my friend used it and she always complained about her handset so its better that a person should use such phone that give good performance.
By: Beena, Loralai on Jun, 26 2015
This phone is reasonable plus the features of the phone are also amazing. This phone should be good catch.
By: Qandeel, Lahore on May, 04 2015
how to enable 3g in QMobile Noir X700 please give me instructions im also having problem since i upgrade my mobile software so please tell me what to do.
By: Rehan, khi on Apr, 16 2015
The price of noir 700 is reasonable that is why i purchase this phone last week in the advance telecom warranty, it is a lovely choice.
By: salik, khi on Apr, 01 2015
You can enjoy high quality music with loud speaker. There is a decent 1GB RAM in your QMobile Noir X700 with internal memory of 8GB that is extendable up to 32 GB via micro SD card support.
By: Xulfi, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
QMobile Noir X700 is very classy mobile phone i like its mate back side i will buy this cell phone on my coming salary.
By: Khadim, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
QMobile Noir X700 look like tablet the 5 inches display is only the screen size or the whole screen plus body measurement
By: Noman, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile Noir X700 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X700 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X700 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X700 detail.