QMobile Noir X75 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X75 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X75 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X75 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X75 video review.

QMobile Noir X75

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X75 User Reviews & Feedback

Ye mobile me sell karaha ho dabba charger handfree wagera har cheez hai sirf 4500 me price final hai my number 03111386196.....Karachi..
By: Hammad, Karachi on Aug, 19 2017
qmobile me sell karaha ho dabba charger handfree wagera har cheez hai sirf 4500 me price final hai my number 03111386196.....
By: Hammad, Karachi on Aug, 19 2017
Thats good guys
By: waseem , pattoki on Dec, 12 2016
QMobile never fails to disappoint you! Presenting Noir X75, a spectacular phone that comes in affordable prices.
By: ali, mardan on Nov, 28 2016
I am wonder to see the new QMobile Noir X75 smartphone here in these cheap price now I thinking about to replace my smartphone with this QMobile new smartphone
By: Fahad, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
All devices run every apps performs call functions SMS functions multimedia functions very great that I never used before on any other smartphone
By: Raheem, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
I can’t wait to grab this smartphone of QMobile Noir X75 I am saving my pocket money for buying this smartphone of QMobile and I’ll grab it after a month definitely
By: Waqas, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I'm looking for QMobile Noir X75 If anyone have QMobile Noir X75 so post your offer on this page with reasonable prices i want to buy it as soon as possible
By: Naseem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[It's style and colors are attracted you pretty much and i think handset is only for ladies it works much better what i need to and thanks to my brother for giving me this beautiful Mobile]
By: AFEEFA, QUITA on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile never fails to disappoint you! Presenting Noir X75, a spectacular phone that comes in affordable prices. From display to battery, QMobile Noir X75 is a stunner.
By: sohaib, antwerpen on Nov, 19 2016
Mere Pas Q mobile X 75 hy very nice mobile presh pcs 8month ki warranty k sath Jo mai NY sale krna hy
0305-2231100
By: Sheikh imran, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2016
It's very nicE mobile .
I am using this phone....
My number
03024600387
By: M.ArshaD, Lahore on Aug, 30 2016
Better music experience with large L.C.D display and up to support every better smart headphones where you get full of enjoyment on listening music in it
By: Rahab, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
The Noir X 75 from QMobile is feasible device with all the specs and features one can think of! It is not a flagship phone and therefore, the QMobile Noir X 75 is suitable for secondary purposes like taking calls and messages.
By: Mehwish, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
Another piece of technology with good voice, best shape and new android version mobile " QMobile Noir X75" is here for you. This mobile is build with Android V5.1 (Lollipop) version that is new for all of you
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
I dont want to buy high end smart phones, therefore I have opted for QMobile Noir X75 that has everything that suits my daily working. I am really glad on discovering this phone. Thank you
By: Ehsan, Lahore on Aug, 10 2016
Those who dont want to spend too much money on buying flagship phones can opt for this mid range QMobile Noir X75! Thank you so much for offering me this unique online mobile specs checking service online.
By: Kamran, Sialkot on Aug, 09 2016
This beautiful QMobile Noir X75 phone is quiet compatible for using 3G network, I am using this phone due to its lovely look and lovely camera which I want in any smart phone.
By: Yaseen, Lahore on Aug, 04 2016

This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time.this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection
By: Danish, Sakkhar on Aug, 01 2016
This handset of QMobile Noir X75 have many smart functions and it don't have hanging problem because of it's reliable software even you use it web browsing MP 3 player or video player you can easily use it on both
By: Palwasha, Lhr on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile Noir x75 not looks so cool but buy the performance I'll salute his developer speed like any expensive smartphone smart 8 mega pixel primary and 2 mega pixels secondary camera incheapest price
By: jawwad, hyderabad on Jul, 19 2016
This the oldest and ever slow handset of QMobile. Noir X75 and it has a really irritating hanging problem on data usage i'm also a user of QMobile but i hardly don't prefer you guys this smartphone
By: nizaam, lahore on Jul, 15 2016
It is the smartphone what i want and searching for a long only with same specs who this QMobile X75 have because i want only these some things on any smartphone in my affordable price
By: Rahil, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile X75 it is the smartphone that every person can afford like me I was searching for any handset in this price and i found the smartphone in my range and now I'm going to buy it
By: Bilal, Lahore on Jul, 14 2016
This Smartphone only using as a handset because isn't have smart functions and speed like any smartphone it's battery timing on data usage make you really angry and the bad performance when you play games on it
By: Ali, Multan on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile Noir X75 is the phone that I was looking for. I need to get my maid a new phone so she can contact me anytime with ease. Simpler phone like QMobile Noir X75 is a blessing in disguise for people like me. Thanks
By: Zohra, Lahore on Jun, 30 2016
Qmobile is the best brand for its phone. I recently buy QMobile Noir X75, I love it because the browsing speed is also very fast.
By: Yahya, khi on Jun, 29 2016
I am all confident to buy this QMobile Noir X75 from Swat city. This phone is all great that comes with amazing specs and features that can astonish you. Dont worry and order this phone from a nearby dealer now!
By: Sara, Swat on Jun, 27 2016
Mujy ye mobile chshye km price me
03206014700
By: Sana amjad, Gujranwala on Jun, 26 2016
This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time.this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection.
By: Arain, islamabad on May, 20 2016
This phone Qmobile Noir X75 look very good, however when I am using for sometime I have a software problem its cause to damage the whole system
By: Afzal, Lahore on May, 17 2016
QMobile Noir X75's users can enjoy photography session with its amazing 5MP rear mounted camera that comes with HDR feature and LED flash light for better photography at any time of the day.
By: Rahul, Indya on May, 17 2016
This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time.this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection.
By: Nabeel, islamabad on May, 13 2016
This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time.this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection.
By: owais, islamabad on May, 12 2016
Best deal in this price
By: AKHLAQ, Shahkot on May, 02 2016
what is its internal memory . . . . ?
By: laeeq ahmad , lahore on Apr, 30 2016
Asalam O Alaikum dear all from where i can buy this phone?
please i'll waiting your response!!!
By: Liaquat Ali, Peshawar on Apr, 25 2016
Yes bro i have been using it for 1 month approx and i tell u this phone is really good slim light fast good cam battery timing is also good this really made my money worth
By: Hakim, lahore on Apr, 11 2016
This beautiful QMobile Noir X75 phone is quiet compatible for using 3G network, I am using this phone due to its lovely look and lovely camera which I want in any smart phone.
By: murtaza, khi on Apr, 11 2016

QMobile Noir X75 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X75 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X75 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X75 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X75 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X755 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X75 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X75 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X75 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X75 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X75 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.