QMobile Noir X800 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X800 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X800 video review.

QMobile Noir X800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X800 User Reviews & Feedback

Kisi k pas Qmobile X800 he to mujse rabta kre 03122579280 whatsapp or phon number on only 8:00pm --12:00am kharab b to chaly ga muje bord chahye !!!
By: Salman abbasi, Karachi shair shah G.C.T College on May, 19 2019
I need penal qmob x800 agar kesi k pas hai tw contant me 03452409363
By: Abdul basit, Karachi on Apr, 15 2019
i need x800 flex charging strip ?
By: imran, jacob abad on Dec, 14 2018
I need strip of Q Mobile X800. if you have please contact with me Shabbir Muridke 0321-7527064
By: shabir, lahore on Sep, 27 2018
mere pass Qmobile x800 ha kisi ko lena ha contact me 03088818707
By: wasim khan, tank on Apr, 23 2018
mere pass ha contact me 03088818707
By: wasim khan, tank on Apr, 23 2018
Kisi ka pas x800 ha tu Mara is number pay rabta kry 03152517780
By: Asad gul, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
dear All freind mujhe x 800 q mobile chaye kisi ne sell karna ho to mjh se rabta kare 03013274740
only lahore \\\\\ hasilpor ''''''''vihari
By: saim siyal, lahore on Nov, 30 2017
Yar ksi k paas dead q mobile x800 he to mjse rabta kre mje srf touch r charging strip chahye me achi keemat de don'ga thanks 03018864784
By: Ran a rashid, Lahore on Sep, 27 2017
Hello
I want to sale my X800
Any one want to buy it
03013160081
By: zeeshan, multan on Sep, 27 2017
bhai kisi k pass x800 ki charging strip hai tow plz rabta kare. 03119794233
By: nauman, gujrat on Sep, 08 2017
Kise nai laina hai q mobile x 800 tu btay
03055240927
By: mudassir khan, attock on Aug, 27 2017
Bhai plz koi ye bata dy k Q Mobile X800 Kaha Mele Gy New Aur Black Colour Main Aur New Price Kitna Hy Plz Bhai AnyOne--- i want to Buy Q Mobile X800---E-mail:[email protected]
By: Zahid KhAn, Dargai Malakand on Jul, 03 2017
X800 lcd or betray and charging Rubin available call 03002627685
By: Imran, Karachi on May, 13 2017
q mobile charging strip available and other parts {{contact for further detail}} 0321 4566045
By: q x800, lahore on Jan, 16 2017
mere pass q mobail x800 hy jise me sel karna chata hun daba handfree charger sab sath hy achi condition me hy jessy chye who iss number par rabty karen03415588501
By: RASHID BHAKAL, bahawalpur on Nov, 14 2016
mere pass x800 q noir mobail hy me sel karna chata hon achi condition me hy daba charger handfree avail hy jis ko bhi chai rabta kaey 03415588501
By: bahawalpur, bahawalpur on Nov, 14 2016
Mery pas QMobile x800 hai urgent sell good condition 10/10 cl plz 03469530340 rs 8000
By: faisal shah, Rawalpindi on Sep, 26 2016
I HAVE SAMSUNG S6 MOBILE IN GOOD CONDITION. 64 GB. ONLY INTERESTED PERSONS CALL PLZ. 03123882241
By: RAFIA, KARACHI on Sep, 03 2016
Nice mobile
By: Noman hassan, LAHORE on May, 30 2016
Zainab g i have good condetion x800 only my hand use if intrest contect me full paking
03005837877
By: Imtiaz Ahmad, Peshawar on Feb, 02 2016
I am looking to buy QMobile Noir X800 from QMobile in second hand version from Karachi after 2 months from now. From where can I buy it in warranty?
By: Zainab, lhr on Dec, 21 2015
I used Q Mobile X800 since 2014 in December it's really Awesome Mobile I used approximately one year but it's wonderful working specially camera... I recommended
By: Faiza Hussain Baloch, Karachi Pakistan on Nov, 08 2015
I purchased since 2014 in December it's really Awesome Mobile I used approximately one year but it's wonderful working specially camera...
By: Faiza Hussain Baloch, Karachi Pakistan on Nov, 08 2015
Q mobile mai a600 zindabad. 3G+ camera+ battery all best, only one problem app memory just 1gb. Use last 2 years
By: zeeshan ahmad, bannu kpk on Jul, 07 2015
Mere pas q mobile x800 hy 1GB Ram 8GB ROM 8 mahinai warranty RS: 13000 good candetion
By: M Mujahid , khanewal on Jun, 04 2015
This phone has been old now and its nothing in-front of Microsoft Lumia, Samsung and HTC phones. These phone are highly equipped in advance technology.
By: Azeem Ahmed, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
Best best best QMobile Noir X800 is best i love it everyone is lying qmobile phones are very good... first buy it then comment.
By: asif, khi on Apr, 03 2015
Me x 800 bejna chahta ho 11 mahinai warranty 15000 ye mera contact num he 03410026654
By: shoaib, quetta on Mar, 30 2015
yar in ke rate buhat hain . rate kuch kam honey chahay.
By: m. nadeem, lhr on Mar, 13 2015
if any one want to sell this phone please contact me 03244317941
By: murtaza, lahore on Feb, 26 2015
QMobile Noir X800 is an awesome mobile but only for few months then its start giving problems, i am blaming my cousin who advises me to by this mobile..
By: umar, karachi on Feb, 18 2015
Hamariweb is very good website i was checking the qmobile x800 price in Pakistan and here i found the accurate market price.
By: Katib, khi on Jan, 29 2015
Last time i attend a party, here i took snap with my qmobile noir X800 but sue to the water place the lens of the camera blur many times.
By: danish, khi on Jan, 29 2015
its look like gaalxy s2, hamaz i dont think so its very costly i this its an average smart phone price.
By: abid, karachi on Jan, 28 2015
I am using Qmobile noir X800 smart phone for one month,it has also 4GB memory card but it still shows some error when i want to download any game in this phone.
By: azeem, khi on Jan, 26 2015
good mobile
By: sajjad Hussain, Multan on Jan, 21 2015
QMobile Noir X800 is costly i do not know why the price of this cell phone is soo high nothing is very special in this cell phone.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 21 2015
Nice mobile
By: shahzad, riyadh on Jan, 20 2015
The QMobile Noir X800, is a wonderful and I must here it is flagship smartphone of Qmobile. It is full of entertainment, with new high end features, I am sure its outlook and color are very attractive, and have a speedy performance.
By: Bilal, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015

QMobile Noir X800 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X800 Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X800 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X800 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X8005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X800 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X800 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.