QMobile Noir X80 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X80 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X80 video review.

QMobile Noir X80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile Noir X80 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir is m 4 gb ram h
By: Waqar, Karachi on May, 19 2017
Vip best
By: Adeel khan, Jampur on Apr, 09 2017
mere pas hai q mobile X80 kisi ko chahye to contact karay 03448361355
By: nomi, sukkur on Feb, 28 2017
Bhai maine x80 mobile lena hai agr kesi ne dna hai to plz cal me 03361475598
By: Wasil, Faisalbad on Dec, 06 2016
M irshad 03036394712
By: irshad, bhakar sargoda on Aug, 30 2016
Frndzz my Mary pas x80 mob h price only 4000 vrinty 6month
By: M_Irshad, bhakar sargoda on Aug, 29 2016
It's a 4" cell not 45" -_-
By: Prince, Jamshoro on Jun, 19 2016
I became a huge fan of QMobile after the launch of QMobile Noir X80 that served as a milestone in the field of mobile phone manufacturing. State of the art design and useful features makes it extremely worthy!
By: Nuzhat, khi on Dec, 22 2015
I like this phone as its price is fine but the specs of the phone are not so attractive.
By: Waniya, Karachi
may qmobile x80 haridna chahta ho plz contact me 03018393671 from Mardan
By: Najam, mardan on May, 12 2015
I want to sell my this phone is someone interested plz make a move and contact me on this number 0334-3344335
By: Ubaid Ali, Karachi on May, 04 2015
I want to sell my this phone is someone interested plz make a move and contact me on this number 0334-3344335
By: Javeria, Lahore on May, 04 2015
I like very much this superb shape phone so therefore I want to buy this cell phone in unbelievable price.
By: saqib ali naz, m.b.din on Apr, 21 2015
Mara pas x80 h ap batae acha set h k nhi
By: shehryar, Peshawar
I want a mobile phone for making selfies and QMobile Noir X80 has no good front camera that is why i wont buy it.
By: Ahad, khi on Apr, 16 2015
hum ne to kharida hi nhe abhe tak
By: ali, karachi on Apr, 06 2015
The body of qmobile noir X80 smart phone is lovely but this is not good for the specifications which i want to see in this phone.
By: basit, khi on Apr, 03 2015
Nice Phone At Rupees 8500/=
By: Abdul Qadeer, Gambat on Apr, 01 2015
I Like This Mobile This Mobile Is Best Ever Compared With Its Price It Is Nice Cell Phone Its Back Camera Is Best And Front 2....
So What You Want In Just Rupees 8500
So Plz Think About This Cell Phone, It Surely Worth Its Price Friends......
By: Abdul_Qadeer_Abbasi, Gambat on Apr, 01 2015
I like noir X80 as compare to X70 because it is a better option in just a little bit difference in the price, i like it.
By: shakeela, khi on Apr, 01 2015
ye mobile internet use k liye kaisa hai
By: khuram shehzad, jhang on Mar, 31 2015
All the themes and back ground designs of this phone is very dark like its body which have no any thing to enhance the beauty.
By: zahir, khi on Mar, 26 2015
I am very disappointed to see the front camera result of this phone but the features in noir x80 is such a better.
By: zahid, khi on Mar, 26 2015
The Qmobile company is making a huge impact on the market. The new QMobile X80 comes in 2G and 3G network support in dual SIM options and its 4GB makes your phone spacious and interesting.
By: Deena, Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
yes lcd is very short of this QMobile X80 but over all this mobile is an average one.
By: sadia, karachi on Mar, 10 2015
The size of the LCD is very short and also the theme is not much like which i want to use in my smart phone.
By: faraz, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Any one tell me that can i use the 3G network in this beautiful noir X80 smart phone? Actually due to its body i like this phone.
By: zahoor, khi on Mar, 09 2015
How can i set the GPS network in this noir X80 smart phone? It is an advance feature which i want to use but i dont know how to use?
By: danish, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Nice
By: shamaoon, sargodha on Feb, 28 2015

QMobile Noir X80 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X80 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X80 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X80 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X805 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X80 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X80 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.