QMobile Noir X90 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X90 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X90 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X90 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X90 video review.

QMobile Noir X90

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X90 User Reviews & Feedback

main ny Q mobile X90 bachna hai jis kisi ny lena hai to wo is number py rabta kry 03067958401 ,only 4500 full fresh candition
By: Mian Yasir Mehmood, faisalabad on Nov, 30 2016
mujy x250 bachna hy jisko lena ho to iss number par tabta krean shukria..0923337913784 only 6000 full fresh candition
By: hashim khan, loralai on Nov, 18 2016
Aj kal is mob ki price kia ha
By: irfan, bannu on Nov, 05 2016
Muje 2500 so man meel raha he
By: rubani, had on Oct, 22 2016
me Q Mobile X90 bhej na cahta hon price he Rs 4500 js ko the lena is number per rabta kren 03030356504
By: Siddique, village pooto gahothi. talka Hala new on Sep, 23 2016
Aes Mobile Me Maaza Belkul Nahi Sir Me Uz Kaar Rahi Hon Yai Hang Ho Rahi Hai Whatsapp Paar Pata Nahi Q 2 Baar Restor Kaare Hai
By: Feza, Dadu on Sep, 03 2016
Nice
By: muhammad umair, islamabad on Jan, 24 2016
QMobile offers QMobile Noir X90 for its loyal customers enriched with all the relevant specs and features that are there to make you feel great! I am glad to access the credentials on this page.
By: Subhan, khi on Dec, 23 2015
The QMobile Noir X90 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: abid, khi on Dec, 02 2015
Aslam o Alikum dears I want to sale my QMobile x90 only 7days use just in Rs 7000 agar koi Lena chahta hai to contact me on my number 03377636039 (Sargodha)
By: Tanveer , Sargodha on Nov, 25 2015
Me qmobile x90 sale karna chahta hun 4gb room 512ram Feb 2016 tak warranty pari hy
Just 7500
By: Haziq Shehzad, arifwala & gaggoo mandi on Sep, 30 2015
Aslam o Alikum dears I want to sall my QMobile x90 only 5days use just in Rs 8500 agar koi Lena chahta ho to contact me on my bomber 03014028667
By: Muhammad Yahya, Raiwind on Sep, 09 2015
I wanna sale m q mobile x90 with 1 GB ram and 8 GB ROM 10/10,condtion just box open warranty will start from 1 august.
Azam Ali Lahore
03480460046
By: Azam Ali, Lahore on Jul, 23 2015
I wanna sale m q mobile x90 with h 1 GB ram and 8 GB ROM 10/10,come tion just box open warranty will start f on 1 august
Price 8000
Azam Ali Lahore
03460460046
By: Azam Ali, Lahore on Jul, 20 2015
I want sale my x90 with 1 GB ram and 8 tb ROM, 10/10 condi tion, only 1 day use Warranty start from 1 august final price 8500
Lahore 03009406076
By: Azam Ali, Lahore on Jul, 14 2015
QMobile Noir X90 appears same like X60. I find almost no difference so why does Q Mobile launch a new device with such less changed features?
By: Zohra, Islamabad on Jun, 26 2015
x90 is very funtastic mobile.betry timing is perfect 4 me. I like it so much.
By: hassan, mianwali on May, 19 2015
A.o.a All Friendz Ma ap Sub se kehna chahta hoon Qmobile Sub se Fazool ha Motorola ma 8 GB intarnal 8 MP Back cam 1.3 Front Cam 4 G Lite 4.3 Inch secreen 1 GB Ram Sirf 9000 Ma
By: Shahzaib, Faisalabad on May, 18 2015
Do it support network 3G?? I tried to checked but failed to do so can anyone help me here ??
By: Ismail, Karachi on Apr, 27 2015
it is very good mobile batery timing 10 hours on internet 5 megapixel camera 5 inches lcd wow it is best mobile by qmobile
Good luck Qmobile
By: M.imran khan, jhang on Apr, 23 2015
The front camera of phone are not satisfying and do not capture the quality of pictures.
By: Sabeen, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
QMobile Noir X90 is good phone but now i think i should buy samsung galaxy its been a long time i am using qmobile phones, now i need a taste change.
By: Naim, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
Just a 4GB of internal memory not enough for me atleat 8 GB must be given so that I can store my data as much I want to store on my cell.
By: Rabiya, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
I bought QMobile Noir X90 and now i want to sell it its bad mobile phone i should buy samsung instead of this bloody thing.
By: tallal, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Phone caters GPS, GPRS, EDGE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and USB connectivity options at best. It also operates on latest Kit Kat v.4.4 OS, and offer additional capabilities enhancing the overall user experience and support 3G and 2G networks.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
I have qmobile X90 which is slightly used phone but looking just a mint condition that is why i am still using this phone.
By: tahir, khi on Mar, 26 2015
QMobile X9 a dual SIM device that comes in good display 5 inches screen with OGS touch sensors and standard GSM network along with Wi-Fi and 3G support for users.
By: Humera, Jehlum on Mar, 20 2015
The smart phone of noir X90 makes our life easy in an affordable price, this such a lovely an affordable price which i like.
By: rofoo, khi on Mar, 15 2015
In looking wise i could not judge the changes in the model of X80, X70 and X90 smart phone because its all three smart phone looking same.
By: mazhar, khi on Mar, 09 2015
5 inches screen and 5.0 megapixels camera in QMobile Noir X90 are the only thing i found best otherwise the remaining are same as previous.
By: Salman, Khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile Noir X90 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X90 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X90 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X90 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X90 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X90 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X905 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X90 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X90 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X90 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X90 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X90 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.