QMobile Noir X950 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X950 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X950 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X950 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X950 video review.

QMobile Noir X950

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir X950 User Reviews & Feedback

Check out the new smartphones by the Q Mobile which has the awesome experience of the android and the amazing life of the battery for you
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Mai apna QMobile x950 sale krna chataa hu
By: Usman Ahsan, Shahdara lahore on Apr, 06 2017
Kitny ka sale krna hy ? 03022310626
By: Abdul , vehari on Feb, 03 2017
Still kitkat
By: Sahil, Malakand on Jun, 19 2016
Aoa ma apna cell sale karna chata ho very very good condition mujhe I phone Lena chata noon isy liye sale karna chata ho 8 mah warrenty ha is ki I am in lahore iqbal town lahor . 03009483163
By: M Muneer Ahmad, Lahore
I am a huge fan of QMobile's QMobile Noir X950. I was waiting for the launch of this phone and is impressed by the way it is presented here. Added it in my favorite phones list.
By: Zaeem,, khi on Jan, 04 2016
The best thing I love about QMobile Noir X950 is its amazing specs and price that give you a good reason to purchase it. I want to know does this phone have good resale value.
By: arif, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Is the price of QMobile Noir X950posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: haider, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Qmobile X950 is the class of the display specially in the Qmobile smart phone I never saw the display like that at that time but now in the various phone the superb HD camera is available, I have this smart phone.
By: mehroz, khi on Sep, 10 2015
One of the best phone in this range. If campare with A5 the people who said this is not good phone or what else they do not have sense of using phones just commint to see the preious commints of people
By: Saim, Faisalabad on Aug, 18 2015
Qmobile Noir X950 is very bad one . this is very expensive
By: Mohammad Ali Sarwar, Pirmahal on Aug, 14 2015
Sir Assalamu Alaikum I'm from Bangladesh I want to buy a Q Mobile Noir X950 plese help me
By: R Rehman, Jaipur Rajshahi Bangladesh on Aug, 09 2015
QMobile also coming up with expensive cellphone. I hope their high-level phones must have no issues of quality and durability.
By: Farhan, Lahore on Aug, 07 2015
Q Mobile Noir X950 is surely the phone you love to get in possession. I am spell bound due to the amazing specs and features of this phone. Thank you for sharing the information here. Let me know from where I can get this in Lahore
By: Jalal, Lahore on Aug, 05 2015
Noir X 950 and the whole series of noir are failed when Qmobile introduce Qlink in the market. It is such a great smart phone but the market price is very expensive due to the latest features and the body design.
By: saliq, khi on Aug, 04 2015
Qmobile X950 is the phone which comes in the selfie camera with flash light, in the branded mobiles I don’t know there is any phone which have also a flash in the front camera that’s why it is very unique piece.
By: saud, khi on Aug, 04 2015
Actually I like the smart phone which is very slim and the rectangle in shape, this Qmobile noir X 950 smart phone is just like my requirement and its configuration is also good that is why I feel interest to buy it.
By: tanveer, khi on Aug, 03 2015
Noir X950 is a good phone QMobile now launching quality oriented mobile phone after the launch of so many cheap mobile phones.
By: Saba, Karachi on Aug, 01 2015
The Android version of phone is old now mobile phone coming with Android version of 5.0 Lollipop. So tell me is this phone is upgradable to other Android version of phone or not.
By: Sania, Islamabad on Jul, 31 2015
Its Exellent phone by Qmobile.
By: Hamid, sialkot on Jul, 31 2015
Qmobile noe slowly slowly making their smartphone expensive seeing the price of this phone I must say Qmobile now changing their strategy to sell their product.
By: Azeem, Lahore on Jul, 30 2015
NiCe OnE
By: Babar Ali, Larkana on Jul, 22 2015
Good Mobile
By: Amjad, Lahore on Jul, 17 2015

QMobile Noir X950 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X950 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X950 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X950 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X950 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X9505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X950 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X950 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X950 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X950 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X950 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.