QMobile Noir X95 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir X95 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir X95 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir X95 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir X95 video review.

QMobile Noir X95

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir X95 User Reviews & Feedback

yar agr koi mobile sale kerna chahy to is number per rbta kery
By: ijaz lodran, lodhran 98 on Jun, 17 2017
Mere pas hai x95 Q mobile seal karna hai Agar koi lena chahe to Iss number pe Call Ya Sms Karen
03052102437
By: Irfan ali, Kotsabzal on Dec, 26 2016
otg support krta ha
By: saud al faisal, Layyah on Aug, 01 2016
it,s a fantastic smartphone with great features. all websites have written wrong that it is cortex-a7. orignally it is cortex a53 & a57 octa core. And it supports 4g. it have a great gpu mali t760mp2 for games.
By: Noir, hydrbd on May, 16 2016
Q Mobile Noir X95 is a cool phone it is very sleek n gud looking barphone, i like the voice comand feature in this phone,its camera quality also is not so bad.
By: Jaffer, Karachi on May, 13 2016
QMobile Noir X95 is regarded as one of the decent and sophisticated smart phone that comes with amazing screen display, memory and battery specs! I m totally in love with this device
By: Raheel, karachi on May, 12 2016
good day. i have a problem with Q mobile X95 . i can't open my phone. it always flashing whenever i turn on the power on. hope you can give me a solution to this problem. thank you
By: Essa, karachi on Apr, 08 2016
I am really disheartened to see such average specs and features for Qmobile Noir X95 smart phone because this page shows such a great specs and the features which totally different in real.
By: beenish, khi on Apr, 04 2016
QMobile Noir X95 has been purchased by my friend some time back. A smart phone with simpler yet useful features that comes in low price for every average income earner to afford!
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
QMobile Noir X95 comes in some amazing specs and features that can surely be a head turner. I want to purchase this incredible phone pretty soon. This phone matches my specifications perfectly
By: Pervez, Karachi on Mar, 19 2016
QMobile Noir X95 is amazing! I have the chance to purchase it and it turned out to be extremely good I mean I can use all the relevant features of this phone without any trouble
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 18 2016
When I purchased Qmobile noir X95 phone it gave me a very long backup with wifi but now when I connect it with my wifi router it powered off with in a minute due to the battery issue.
By: kashif, khi on Mar, 18 2016
QMobile Noir X95 suits the likes of middle class users in terms of affordability and usage. The Noir X95 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price.
By: Raza, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
Finally a decent smart phone with affordable price tag, the QMobile Noir X95! 5 inches screen size and all connectivity options are installed in the phone, processing speed is average but thats the best you can get in this price
By: Zaheer, Quetta on Feb, 18 2016
If I decide to buy smart phone of Qmobile, which one you prefer me between Qmobile Noir X95 or Qmobile Noir E8, I like both phones but I have to choose one.
By: uzair, khi on Feb, 15 2016
The price of QMobile Noir X95 in Pakistan is reasonably low and affordable for the users. I would like to buy this phone for my younger sister on her birthday. Thank you for sharing the specs here.
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Feb, 12 2016
Is there any exchange offer available so tell me I’ve Huawei Honor series but my headphones pin don’t work and everything accept it if you’re intrested so contact with me
By: zahid jaswal, karachi on Feb, 11 2016
QMobile Noir X95 is regarded as one of the decent and sophisticated smart phone that comes with amazing screen display, memory and battery specs! I m totally in love with this device
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 10 2016
I am thinking to buy this QMobile Noir X95 as a secondary phone for taking it to busy streets and shops. I think this phone can serve my purpose. I am all glad to see such comprehensive details about the phone.
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Feb, 04 2016
Can anyone tell me is QMobile X95 3G Or 4G???
By: Needi, Karachi on Feb, 04 2016
I want to see all q mobile phone
By: Muhammed nadeem, muree on Jan, 29 2016
Noir X95 the advance cell phone series of Q mobile I've this the camera is awesome with auto focusing and L.E.D light and quart core processor allow me to access every mega game and i'm playing asphalt 8 airborne in this cell phone but the performance is still great and i'm really enjoying with this handset cause it have 3 GB ram who gives you a hopeful graphics i like to gives you thanks for Q mobile and when i bought this phone so its market cost is 10,000 and now in hamari web its price too much low this is amazing...
By: waleed, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
I want to buy this q mobile x95
By: Asma, jhang on Jan, 25 2016
The internal memory of Qmobile Noir X95 smart phone is very long in which we can download many games, I love to play games and listen songs in the phone that is why I prefer this phone.
By: Zohair, khi on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile Noir X95 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir X95 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir X95 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir X95 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X95 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir X95 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X955 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir X95 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X95 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir X95 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir X95 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir X95 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.