QMobile Noir Z12 Pro REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z12 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z12 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z12 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z12 Pro video review.

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro

Price: Rs. 17,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3150 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro Video Review

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

I have one for sale Qmobile for 75$
By: Me, Sylmar on Jul, 31 2019
Bhai mujy z12 pro new chahey plz koi bta skta hai k mujy new mobile kahan sy mile ga
03029161763
By: Aqeel, Nankana sahib on Jun, 19 2019
z12pro for sale. sirf board kharab hay baaki set lcd body cover screen battery vgaira bilkul theek or saaf halat main hay. agar kisi ko purchaae karna ho to cantact me or agar kisi kay paas theek board ho sale kay liay to bhi bta do q kay set saaf suthra hay.
karachi. 03452076967
By: waqas, karachi on Jun, 12 2019
Guest Mood Ksy Khtm ho gaaa kisi bahi Ko pta
By: Urooj Kanwal, Rawlpindi on May, 27 2019
Z 12 pro sale karna ha Rs.11000 ka sub OK ha sath charge ha bus
By: Rana shabbir, Faisalabad on Apr, 05 2019
Choro yeh bekaar ki batay karna. Babe q mobile z12 pro ko me pichlay one year se use kar raha hon din raat internet ho ya voice calling. Zabardast yeh baot hi acha mobile hai iske battery timing bi Kamal ki hai ab jinay mobile istimal karna hi nae hata ho to usay tum chae Jo kuch bi do haalat bura to hona hi hai na us mob ka....,? Really friends I say truth that mobile is so good 👌
By: Khhalil, Karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Q mobile z12pro ka borad chaye agr Hai to is number pe rabta khren 03435947547
By: Alyan mobile, Khanpur, chakwal on Mar, 13 2019
Mujhe apna z12pro wall mRNA AGR kisi bhai chye to is nambar pe contact krye 03112019093
By: Sameer x same, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
I need New Q mobile Z 12 pro
By: Akmal Shiraz, Rawalpindi on Feb, 16 2019
I need working board z12pro agr kisi k pas hai to contact me.
03135658794
By: Rajpoot pakhral, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
I need working board z12 pro agr kisi k pas available hai to contact me.
03135658794
By: Rajpoot, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2019
Good beautiful plane design i am really like a design to this price quality wise a good phone
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Qmobile beautiful z series all phones i really like a phone
By: Ahmed, karachi on Jan, 15 2019
nice mobile plz wait for me
By: Ahad khalid, lahore Pakistan on Nov, 04 2018
Reasonable price of the phone having good camera, battery, storage and display also an updated software (Marshmallow).
By: Hashim, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
Muje QMobile z12pro Lena he contact no 03066020508 place Faisalabad
By: Muhammad Imtiaz, Tandlianwala on Oct, 27 2018
Z12pro chahiya
By: Sharif, Skardu on Sep, 13 2018
qmobile ghatya compeny
By: waqas, karachi on Sep, 04 2018
Muj z 12 pro chahya
By: Naeem khan, Rawalpindi on Sep, 02 2018
Q Z12pro 10/10 condition for sale 11000 cntct nmbr 03449733170
By: Amad ali, Swabi on May, 17 2018
Moje z12 cha he h
By: Amir , Turbat on May, 11 2018
There are many phone who is better than corning glass 3 screen protection. I would recommend people to buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro, it makes this device expensive.
By: ashraf, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Z12 pro by Qmobile was the most expensive device when it launched due to its slim body and super fine display. Looking this old used device in good condition.
By: danish, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Q Mobile Noir Z12 Pro the smartphone which make my everyday better after bought it because this smartphone has the really good functions and the long lasting battery life
By: Anam, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
I want sale QMOBILE NOIR Z12 PRO
only set and box 11000
By: Shahid kiyani, Rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2018
The Q Mobile Noire Z12 is the good smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and the amazing processor which is we want to have here
By: Ahmed, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
z12 ya j5 in dono me sy kon sa Acha hai.........plz jawab do.call me.0336--8080322
By: Rifat, lakki on Mar, 07 2018
koi bta skta he k z12 kisa set he
By: akmal, neelum on Feb, 05 2018
bhai agr kisi k pass z12 pro dead set hai to contact me plz 03214344111 Amin butt
By: Amin, Lahore on Jan, 24 2018
bhai contect me 03028994935
By: Rasikh Awan, taxilaaa on Dec, 08 2017
Us ma kitny ka hai
By: Hazar khan, hyderabd on Nov, 12 2017
I want to sale z12 pro
Mobile & charger only
11000 Rawalpindi
By: Sadam Hussain, Rawalpindi on Nov, 06 2017
Ye set lene hai g
By: adeel gill, Rawalpindi on Oct, 11 2017
Q Mobile Noir Z12 Pro this is the best deal of smartphone so you can easily try to use with the ultimate collection of the apps that you want
By: Zahid, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir Z12 Pro the smartphone which is really better for the working purpose because of its amazing long lasting battery life
By: Jameel, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Helo. Me QMobile z12 pro bechna chahta hu . 10 mah warranty hai. 03457784579
By: Shahid hussain, Faisalabad on Aug, 14 2017
aslamualakum.
dostoo mian z12 pro mobile bachna chahta hun 2 Aug ko purchase kiya ha decent gold colour price 15500 Rs Rawalpindi .
urgent sale 03315530427. Reson mujha kisi sa paisy laina tha is liya us Shop wala sa mobile la liya wo paisa nhi da rha tha .
By: [email protected], Rawalpindi on Aug, 03 2017
Bhai is phone ko koi prchase na kary bhot hi ghatia phone hy is ki bettry bhit buri hy aur heat up hota hy bhot zyada.... Main ly k pachta rha hn is phone sy acha Samsung ka koi phone ly len back camera bhot hi bura hy bas front cam acha hy.... Gaming k hawaly sy bhi yeh bhot zyada laging show karata hy...
By: Zaini Gondal , Mandi bahauddin on Jun, 29 2017
q z12 pro pe Telenor 4g kam nahi kar raha plz koi bata skta hai k ye kia waja hai
By: ihtisham, peshawar on Jun, 29 2017
bht axha set ha...battery timming b bht axhi ha heat ka koi isssue nai ha
By: SAIM, RAWALPINDI on Jun, 21 2017

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z12 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z12 Pro detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 Pro in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z12 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.