QMobile Noir Z12 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z12 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z12 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z12 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z12 video review.

QMobile Noir Z12

Price: Rs. 20,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3150 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z12 Video Review

QMobile Noir Z12 User Reviews & Feedback

king of its time... it was the most premium phone back in the days.
By: Asad, Bonair on Dec, 01 2020
good phone considering the time it was launched in.. way back
By: Hanzala, Tando Adam on Nov, 24 2020
Z12 pro is better in this phone i like it
By: Umair, Islamabad on Jan, 15 2019
Kya q mobile z12 ka panel mil sakta ha
By: Abdul wahab , Sukkur on Nov, 28 2018
Kya QMobile Z12 ka raeban Chang ho sakta hain
By: Wajid, Peshawar on Nov, 01 2018
Yr koi q z12 mobile sale kry ga
By: M.NADEEM, Krk on Oct, 22 2018
mea ne new daba pack qmobile z12 lena hai is number par rabta karen 03464346313
By: jahan zaib , okara on Sep, 01 2018
Yaar so bad I no is bast yaar no securing 5 mp yaar no bast ......no nono on nono ononono
By: Amir Sohail , Barahvi on Mar, 28 2018
Q Mobile Noir Z12 the good smartphone with all the functions and has the really good price what I can easily afford for the best usage of it
By: Raheel, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Main apna z12 sale krna chahta hoon one hand use behtreen new halat hai sir 8 mah use kia hai, pls contectct me, 03317005002
By: Abbas, Rawalpindi on Mar, 09 2018
agar kise ky pas z12 hy to plz contact me 03159173827
By: atta, peshawer on Feb, 14 2018
agar kise ky pas z12 hy to plz contact me 03159173827
By: atta, peshawer on Feb, 14 2018
Mere pas by z12 contact me 03135867363
By: Anwerzaib, Islamabad on Jan, 29 2018
I need Led pannel of q mobile z 12..if you want to sell kindly contact me..03248468262
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Jan, 24 2018
Yr meri lcd toot gai hy Z12 ki kisi k pas porani lcd hy tu plz 03225070402 py rapta karein
By: amir, rawalpindi on Dec, 20 2017
Yr meri lcd toot gai hy Z12 ki kisi k pas porani lcd hy tu plz 03225070402 py rapta karein
By: amir, rawalpindi on Dec, 20 2017
Agar kisi ke pass z12pro Hai plzzz contact me 03440988184
By: ismail khan, Karachi on Nov, 11 2017
Agr kisi k pas is ka panel ya touch pra ha to contact kry or agr koi isi halat main lena chahta ha to contact kry Gojra fsd waly contact krain 03437891534,03037974667
By: MUHAMMAD Nouman, Gojra on Nov, 07 2017
The Qmobile noir z12 has the best quality
By: ADNAN, karachi on Sep, 27 2017
The Qmobile noir z12 has the best quality brand and some peoples are use this brand mobiles because this is very useful for everyone
By: nayla, multan on Sep, 08 2017
Me mobile bech rha hu z12 6 month waranty hy ok set hy mja mjbori hy us lia bech rha hu agr koi xchenge kry tb bi chly ga imtiaz ali khokhar contc no 03024971887
By: Imtiaz Ali khokhar, Kunri pak sindh pakistan on Sep, 04 2017
I have to update mine device of Qmobile noir z12 who I want to works more faster but it given me error to update that
By: nadia, multan on Aug, 29 2017
I am truly satisfied with this brand ,mobile phones who could give us the brilliant facilities with the specific features and the useful apps
By: umbreen, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
One of my teacher who teaches me networking is using Q Mobile Noir Z12. He always keeps on telling us about the feature and specs of his mobile phone. I hate this habit :3
By: qammar, jpj on Aug, 20 2017
Bahy jaaan ye mobile lna h
By: bilal Shamshad Ali, jalal pur peer wala on Jul, 20 2017
I can use it longer with the help of its better performance and the amazing long lasting battery timing so just buy this for the great experience
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
I wanna sale my Q Z 12 complete box Excellent condition 3 mnth warranty Golden colour 03025743497
By: Ashar Amin, Multan on Jul, 04 2017
This new brand smartphone Is the best for the android users I prefer all of you to buy this smartphone for the best experience of android Qmobile Noir Z12
By: Sami, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Beautiful set hai..kisi ko 15000 tak chahiyay ho to bata dein meray pass 2 extra hai packed ...03410316734
By: Maha khan, Karachi on Jun, 23 2017
Mujha qz12 ke LCD lane ha plz kise k pass ha to mere I'd pa msg karo Meer Sarwar thaheem
By: Sarwar jaan, Johi on Jun, 21 2017
Kise nay qmobli X12 salle. Karna hu 12/13000 Kay under please connect me 03026024468
By: IMRAN ARIF, Bhakkar on Jun, 16 2017
This good device of Qmobile noir z12 available in very cheap price which is unexpected that’s I am going to buy it before to ending the stock it’s
By: sheena, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
Hello aleena qz12 kitny ka ha ?????
By: Amir shahzad, Gujrat on Jun, 14 2017
This Qmobile noir z12 is the best device who is available in very cheap price so now go and buy it before to ending the stock of it’s
By: aleena, islamabad on Jun, 13 2017
Q Z 12
By: Arshad Ullah, Hangu on Jun, 01 2017
I want to buy q mobile z12,if any one want sale range in 10k or 11k with some waranty then contect on this number
03002451005
lahore
By: Hamza, Lahore on May, 28 2017
Igar kise ki pas z12 hi.to ou muji call kari.03339765565
By: Ibrahim, Bannu on May, 27 2017
Very good mobile
By: IBRAHIM KING, ISLAMABAD on May, 19 2017
Worlds top class cell fone z12
friends i have using this cell fone last 1 year...its totally amazing i have compared its camera with samsung j3,j5,j7,on5,on7 but its camera outclass and timing on internet is 7 hour's countinuously above...inshort Z12 just wonderful and an amazing brand ...just love it:-*
By: Aamir Ijaz, Rajan Pur on May, 17 2017
agar kasi k pass surf qmobile z12 ho to continued kary 11000 tak our warrty me ho Karachi wala ho
By: munhani Rahimoon, karachi on May, 10 2017

QMobile Noir Z12 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z12 Reviews

Read 223 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z12 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z12 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z12 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z125 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z12 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z12 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z12 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z12 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.