QMobile Noir Z14 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z14 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z14 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z14 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z14 video review.

QMobile Noir Z14

Price: Rs. 22,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3130 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z14 Video Review

QMobile Noir Z14 User Reviews & Feedback

QMOBILE NOIR Z14 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: tanveer, lahore on Sep, 07 2020
Agar Kisi ka pas QZ14 Kharab mobile hy to main lena chahta ho.03025681904
By: Shafi, SWABI on Oct, 09 2019
10000 ka. Jis ko chahye WO rabita kry WhatsApp 03156216908
By: Waqas, Allahabad on Jun, 01 2019
I need Q mobile Noir Z12 golden
By: Syed Saad khan, Mardan Kpk on Mar, 07 2019
Qmobile apni advertisment ke bajaye phone ki build quality pe focus kare tu brand axha hosakta he
By: Hadia, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
mujay 1 pis cahiey
By: hakimullah, khaybar pakton kwa dir upper wari on Feb, 04 2019
muje z14 online kare
By: Abdulhai, Kilasaifullah. Balochistan on Jan, 23 2019
Qmobile is a good one z series phone i like all zseries phones very beautiful sleep design
By: Riyaan, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
dekhne me to kafi acha ha agar koi use kar chuka ha to please information do 03481401337
By: raza ansari, jhang city on Sep, 06 2018
anyone have qmobile z14 dead aur have z14 charging strip plz contact me 03244869249
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Jun, 21 2018
beautiful & smart z14
By: Malik Naeem, Talagang on Feb, 17 2018
Q Mobile Z14 for sale a1 condition with full accessories & box Golden colour. No fault 12500 only serious buyers contact 0331-4346873 Lahore
By: Ali Raza , Lahore on Feb, 17 2018
Good mob.z14 best and better
By: Azmatbukhari, Chenabnagar on Jan, 14 2018
q mobile z 14 kasi k passs ho to batain .03322659065 by hadrabad.
By: junaid, hadarabad on Dec, 26 2017
Hi sir
I am Khushal Khan I need Mobile noir z114
By: Khushal khan, Bagh azad kashmir on Dec, 25 2017
Q Mobile Noir Z 14 this is the best smartphone for making your browsing too good and too amazing for the online games and making the online net calls because of its heavy battery life
By: ushba, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
Now I found the best quality mobile phone who will be give me the dual sim protection that I want to use with the fast speed that helps me to use it easily
By: somia, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Now I found the best quality mobile phone who will be give me the dual sim protection that I want to use with the fast speed that helps me to use it easily
By: somia, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Now I found the best quality mobile phone who will be give me the dual sim protection that I want to use with the fast speed that helps me to use it easily
By: somia, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
ge me karna chahta hu Q mobile Z14 sale agr kisi ko chaye rabta
Contact :0302-7959606
By: boota bhatti, Sialkot on Aug, 23 2017
any one want to sale 03114784172
By: rana , lahore on Aug, 14 2017
i have A 10/10 z14 with 2 month of waranty 03056205955
By: Asad, sargodha on Jul, 31 2017
Agar koi Q Mobile Z14 sell krna chahta Hy to mujsy rabta kary plz 03138694712 Peshawar
By: Hasnain shah, Swabi kpk on Jul, 28 2017
i want to buy Z14 in good condition with at least 6 month warrenty.if you have then contact 0300-3469119 from gujranwala
By: asad zaman, gujranwala on Jul, 24 2017
i want z14 mobile
By: Farman khan, dir on Jul, 15 2017
I bought this mobile i am totally happy with the ram speed , although mediatek chip but it works best with the huge ram, elegant style, best screen resolution ever from Qmobile ,, finger print is also commendable ,, camera in low light is not that good. but in totality its a best smart phone as compared to its cost
By: Rafi, Peshawar on Jul, 13 2017
QMobile z14 my now 2018 ke pirce ha
By: usama farooq, sdk on Jun, 24 2017
This phone camera quality is not good
By: Anwar, Khan on Jun, 13 2017
Mai ne Z14 laina hai. Exchange available.
Inayat. 0300 3686661
By: inayat khan, mardan on Jun, 05 2017
Any one who have Note 4 I want to buy
Mob no ...03119120675
By: Fahad saeed, Karak on May, 23 2017
I newly bought this mobile of Qmobile noir z14 which gentle me to use it every time due to its jelly beans software and smooth touch that I really like
By: aleeza, karachi on May, 20 2017
Mere pas z14 hai mene sel karna hai agr koi lena chy too mujy bta dy 6 mnth wrnty mn hai 10by10 cnditon
final price 18500 city fort abbas
cntct me 03060549606
By: Bilal ghori, Fort Abbas on May, 15 2017
I want to sell Qmobile Z14 urgnt 6 month waranty with all assesories 03016895935
By: H.Abdul Qayyum, Lahore Shakargarh on May, 07 2017
Z14 full packing full warrenty koi lena chahey to contact karey price 17000
By: javed shah, swabi on May, 03 2017
Ma Z14 sale krna hae with 8 month warranty full new condition AGR koi lyna chata hae tu call me 03024685455
By: Zubair ali, Lahore on May, 01 2017
Ma na QMobile noir z14 sale krna ha acchi condition ma ha
By: Awais ali, Shahdara on Apr, 29 2017
mobile bohut acha he leken 6 genta lagawo to bhi charg full nahi hota
By: jaffar, hangu on Apr, 22 2017
Mainy samsung j5 mobile sale karna hai 15000 ka final condition achi hai..

03416932420
By: Zamurad hayat, Khushab on Apr, 12 2017
I need Q mobile z-14
In range of 14000
Well condition
By: friends photo studio and computers, Chishtian on Apr, 11 2017
I need Q mobile z-14
In range of 12000
Well condition
Warrenty 1year
By: Shahab, Chilas on Apr, 08 2017

QMobile Noir Z14 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z14 Reviews

Read 174 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z14 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z14 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z14 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z14 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z145 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z14 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z14 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z14 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z14 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z14 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.