QMobile Noir Z7 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z7 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z7 video review.

QMobile Noir Z7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2050 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z7 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere pas z7 black colour main available he but uska panal toota hua he agar kisi ko chahye to contact kro.
Arbab Faraz. 03337337892
By: Arbab Faraz, Jacobabad sindh on Jan, 10 2018
Z7 mere pas black colour dead mobile he agar kisi ko chahye to contact me. A__FaRaZ
03337337892
By: Arbab Faraz, Jacobabad sinsh on Jan, 10 2018
I have qmobile z7 in gud condition anybody want then contact me 03347206646
By: Mishal, Lahore on Jul, 05 2017
Salam i want z7.if any buddy hve
By: Sahar faizan, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Anybody wants z10 32 GB ram...3 GB ROM..infome me 03211259909 on whatsapp
By: Hammad, Karachi on May, 08 2017
Agr Kisne Z7 Kharidna Ho To Es Nmbr Py Rabta Kro 03075431662
By: abu bakar, Islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
ager kisi k pass Z7 white couler dead ho aur sale karna chahte to plz is number par rabta Karen 03368080708
By: Mohsin Shah , Bannu on Mar, 26 2017
agar koi q mobile noir z7 sale krna chata ha to mujah is number pa rabta kara 03073138602
By: jibran khan, nawabshah on Feb, 13 2017
Ayaz bhaii assistive touch download kr kyy use kren
By: Malik, Chakwal on Feb, 11 2017
Agr koi noir z 7 sale karna chahta hy to muj sy rabta kary
03441662062
By: M Rizwan, Sargodha on Jan, 09 2017
hello mojy be Z7 cha he ya kitny main milta hy please
By: nehal khan, peshawar on Oct, 29 2016
Mera q mobile z7 ki back side tooth gai ha ya sahi ho sakti ha ya nahi pls mujhe koi bata da
By: Haris, Karachi on Sep, 08 2016
I need QMobile z7 dead set please agar kisi k pass ha to mujh sa contact karay 03320937921 set white colour ma ho
By: Moiz, Islamabad Rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2016
Date of purchase March 2015 expired on Feb: 2016
Is ka tuch nechay wala battan qam nahi kar raha jab ka warranty bhi khatam ha ab ma ky karo please help me jabka warranty card No. 9994855 ha please contact me on mobil No. 03459889414 or 0333-0613735 ha
By: ayaz hussain, DIKhan
The QMobile Noir Z7 from QMobile is superb and possess some interesting specs that you can think of! The battery life supports decent talk time and suits my preferences perfectly. I will buy it definitely.
By: Shahzoor, khi on Dec, 23 2015
smart phone
By: Munaf Baloch, quetta on Nov, 06 2015
is myn card slot hy ya nahi?plz tel me....
By: sundas, karachi on Aug, 02 2015
Very nice ze mobile thankfully too Q mobile teem best of luck
By: Rana Adil , Kamoki on Jul, 15 2015
It is a very nice phone but the wallpaper on the screen doesn't show clearly plz tell me the reason
By: Falak, Lahore on Jul, 11 2015
thanks for uploading the video of this phone and the video quality is good as well.
By: Hassena, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
nyc fone
By: [email protected], quetta on May, 29 2015
I want to purchase z7. Any one who know the real prive of it.. because if z8 is 18800 than how z7 can be 22400 so if any one know it than plz contact me on this number.
03340285441
By: Muhammad Hassan, karachi on May, 20 2015
I love this phone so much I like the design of the phone so simple and sleek.
By: Hunain, Karachi on May, 04 2015
bohet hi acha mobile hy
By: arfan, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
its awesome
By: zubia , lahore on Apr, 18 2015
Qmobile lead ker gaya hy 2osri brands sy her lihaz sy
By: hadi, sialkot on Apr, 17 2015
QMobile Noir Z7 looks like iphone if i ever buy a qmobile then it would be QMobile Noir Z7 because its structure is awesome.
By: RDk, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Qmobile noir Z7 is the most slim phone which is very light in body, in a large display i never see this type phone.
By: saad, khi on Apr, 04 2015
I have QMobile Noir Z7 its best mobile phone i have used its camera is awesome its graphics are nice its look is classy.
By: Sabir, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Noir 27 is the most slim set which i like in the qmobile brand but its camera is not much good as i want.
By: shahrukh, khi on Apr, 01 2015
Noir Z7 has same features like X600. It enables you to click high quality pictures, comes in Corning Gorilla Glass 2 protection and multi touch option and has a micro SD card that can provide you enormous 32 GB. Qmobile's LinQ is an affordable and low end smartphone.
By: Danish, Lahore on Mar, 30 2015
Yar q mobile nice to hn price say bhi or wayse bhi sirf ayk default hy bettery ka mn ne taqreban kafi set use kiye hn q k is ki bettery ki timing bad hy battery samsung ki nice hy ab mere pas samsung a7 or grand prime hy bettery nice hy
By: maqsood ahmad, okara on Mar, 26 2015
The only slim and stylish phone which i see in this brand is noir Z7, it is a lovely piece, i am also using it.
By: naseem, khi on Mar, 25 2015
It is an affordable and low end smart phone range from QMobile with dual SIM option and micro SIM featured device has 2G, 3G, and 4G LTE network support. Noir battery life of Z7 comes with 2050 mAh which is powerful enough to go for long offering up to 10 hours of talk time.
By: Fareeha, Islamabad on Mar, 20 2015
Many peoples know that the camera of this phone is 8 mega pixel but i want to tell the camera of noir Z7 is may be 5 mega pixel.
By: amir, khi on Mar, 15 2015
Very good mobile i am want to buy it today tomarrow i tell you about it
By: Hamza muhammad, Mansehra on Mar, 14 2015
Z7 and Z4 both are most wonderful invention by qmobile but due to the less price i purchase qmobile noir z7 smart phone.
By: ijaz, khi on Mar, 14 2015
Z7 qmobile is very fabulous mobile
By: nabeel malik, sargodha on Mar, 13 2015
Awesome mobile by its look
By: luqman, sialkot on Mar, 05 2015
QMobile Noir Z7 is very expensive mobile i really like it..but my friends are saying you can trust qmobile as they start giving you trouble after few months. dose any one have this who can give me proper advice.
By: irfan, karachi on Mar, 05 2015

QMobile Noir Z7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z7 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z7 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z75 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z7 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z7 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.