QMobile Noir Z8 Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z8 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z8 Plus features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z8 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z8 Plus video review.

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus

Price: Rs. 17,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2820 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I am selling z8 in 6000
By: No, Taxila on Oct, 21 2017
kc ny z8 sell krna hua tw btaiye ga
By: Arxalan Awan, muzaffarabad on Dec, 14 2016
Please leave your reviews
By: Sheraz , U.K. on Oct, 02 2016
Z8 15 months chlaa huwa for sale ,good condition ,content, 0346 6336708 salman
By: malik salman, Lahore
Muje QMobile z8 8munth warenty ka sath chaha 10000 main content 03068982905 03401383713
By: Muhbat ali , khairpur mirs on Sep, 02 2016
Muje QMobile z8 8munth warenty ka sath chaha 10000 main content 03068982905 03401383713
By: Muhbat ali , khairpur mirs
Muje QMobile z8 chahha. 6 month warenty ka sath 10000 main content03401383713 03068982905
By: Muhbat ali, kumb on Sep, 02 2016
aslam o alaekum dear mire pass Qmobile x550 no warranty 13manth use men hai black clr no repairing saf suthra set hi charger daba bh hai....Rs 6700 ph.03013984989
By: zahid hussain, ali catering carvise tnb liberty pawer plant mir pur mathelo distt.ghotki on Aug, 31 2016
Main Karachi maleer cant main rehta hun mujay z8 12 hazr tk waranty k sath chyia jis ko sail krna hai mj say rabta kray 03421692004
By: ameen, karachi on Jul, 07 2016
nice mobile
By: maroof, mirpur mathlo on Jun, 19 2016
Very good phone
By: shahid khan, +92 on Jun, 12 2016
I want to sell my mob z8plus 10/10 condition with warranty in price 11,000 plz contact 03114890746
By: tayyab, lahore on May, 07 2016
I want to sale qmobile z8plus with 2 month waranty or scratchles a1 condition in price 11,000 ya exchange with z12
By: Tayyab, Lahore on May, 07 2016
q mobile z8 plus...selling....
condition.....new
color.....black
price.....15000...Negotiateable
charger....available

buyers from Rawalpindi/Islamabad may contact
By: zafar Iqbal, Rawalpindi on Apr, 05 2016
i wante to sale my LG GX F310L original black phone in good condition,price 13000/. every thing is ok LG GX F310L ,1.7 quad core processor. 2gb ram. 32gb internal memry. 13 mp full hd camra. 2.1 mgpixl front cam 5.5 inch full hd 1080p display. Phone has no fault, Not repair, Not Open. 10/10 condition. Its bettr than note 3 , Only serious buyers contact. NO FOOLISH OFFERS PLZ, Price almost final. Exchange possible with Samsung S4,Qmobile Z8 Plus, Plz No msg Only Call ,Farooq Sector G-7, 0311- 5191382,Islamabad
By: farooq, islamabad on Mar, 04 2016
Very nice set
By: Mansoor siddiqui, Karachi on Feb, 25 2016
What a out class set....brilliant....
By: waqas sheikh, faisalabad on Feb, 22 2016
good condition with 6 months warranty want to sale z8+ plz contact 03008651917
By: masood ahmad, multan on Jan, 21 2016
Is battery insertable???????????
By: Inam Ullah, Swat on Jan, 11 2016
Anybody want to sell z8 plus in lahore contact me. 03224454391
By: rafiq, lahore on Jan, 09 2016
I want buy a z8 mobile if anyone sale plz cntct me at 03013206688
By: Rais Aamir, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 27 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile Noir Z8 Plus is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: faisal, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Main z8 plus mob ya z8 khreedna chahta houn AGR koe sale krna chahta hay to is num pe rabta key.03018136044
By: arshi shahbazi, kharian on Nov, 20 2015
I want to sell my QMobile z8 plus... Only serious buyers contact... Codition is fully 10/10.. My contact number is 03351696673
By: Omair, Lahore on Oct, 23 2015
Z8 simple not Z8 Plus for sale full worrenty Only One week use contact This Number 0313-5360160
Only Rawalpindi Taxila And Wah Cantt In-trusted Persons Thanks..
By: Aqeel Ahmed, Taxila Cantt on Oct, 21 2015
i want to sale qmobile z8 plus rs17000

5.5 hd ips secreen 16gb builtin memory+ card slot 2gb ram 13mp back camera 5mp front camera i.2gh qouad core snapdragon procesor 3g/4g dual sim

9.5 month waranry 10/10 neat clean secratchless

03224366598 from lahore mughalpura

pleae only call or whatsapp no sms replied
By: waqas, lahore on Oct, 19 2015
aghr kisi ke pass innjoo mobile ho or wo us ko sele karna chahta ho plz contact me from shewa adda swabi contact no 03149705105
By: name lahore khan, swabi on Oct, 17 2015
Agar kisi Ne Z8 Plus Peshawar me sale karna hai to rabta kar le
Naveed from lahore city 03028859977
naveed, Peshawar
By: Ikram, Peshawar on Oct, 11 2015
Agra kisi kO Z8 Plus Chahye tOu Contact kray Form Karachi
By: Khalid Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2015
Rawalpindi / Islamabad men kisi ne z8 plus sale karna ho to plz SMS me. 03004586580.
By: rasheed, Islamabad on Sep, 14 2015
Although the price of noir Z8 plus is little bit expensive but it based on an amazing features which I never see in any Qmobile, this choice is really great for the selfie lovers, its camcorder is also good.
By: mubashir, khi on Sep, 10 2015
Agar kisi ne z8 plus lahore me sale karna hai to rabta kar le
Naveed from lahore city 03416693418
By: naveed, lahore on Aug, 23 2015
Agar kisi ne z8 plus okara me sale karna hai to rabta kar le
Tahir from okara city 0345 7424141
By: Tahir, Okara on Aug, 15 2015
Aslaam O Alaikum Okara mei agar Yeh call phonehay Qmobile Noir Z8 Plus hay Aur sale karna chahta hay to mujay neechay de hue ID pay mukamal requirements Kay sath mail karay mei Kuch he Dino mei pak aanay wala hoon
[email protected]
By: Tabassum Nawaz, Al-JAUF saudi arab on Aug, 13 2015
Aslaam O Alaikum Okara mei agar Yeh call phonehay Qmobile Noir Z8 Plus hay Aur sale karna chahta hay to mujay neechay de hue ID pay mukamal requirements Kay sath mail karay mei Kuch he Dino mei pak aanay wala hoon
[email protected]
Ya SMS karay day 03338877297
By: Tabassum Nawaz, Al-Jauf saudi arab on Aug, 13 2015
Aslaam O Alaikum Okara mei agar kisi kay pasYeh call phone Qmobile Noir Z8 Plus hay Aur sale karna chahta hay to mujay neechay de hue ID pay mukamal requirements Kay sath mail karay mei Kuch he Dino mei pak aanay wala hoon
[email protected]
Ya SMS kar day 03338877297
By: Tabassum Nawaz, Al-jauf saudi arab on Aug, 08 2015
kesa hai z8 plus q mobail Ripley Me
By: Saleem Tareen, D.I.K KPK on Aug, 04 2015
Lahore main agar koi z8 plus sail karna chahta he to contact .03214616526. 03114021959.farooq
By: farooq, lahore on Jul, 24 2015
Lahore main agar koi z8 plus sail karna chahta he to contact .03214616526. 03114021959.farooq
By: farooq, lahore on Jul, 23 2015
Lahore main agar koi z8 plus sail karna chahta he to contact .03214616526. 03114021959.farooq
By: farooq, lahore on Jul, 23 2015

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z8 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z8 Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z8 Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z8 Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z8 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z8 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z8 Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z8 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.