QMobile Noir Z9 Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z9 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z9 Plus features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z9 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z9 Plus video review.

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus

Price: Rs. 19,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3150 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

agar kisi ki pas z9 plus q mobile ki lcd (unit) ho to plz contact me 03347363910
By: Anwar, Lahore on Apr, 18 2019
Good shape, size and display with good battery, storage, camera and operating system (lollipop) with reasonable price.
By: Saqib, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The 5.5 Inches display size of this QMobile Noir Z9 Plus smartphone is enough for anyone to use internet and make video on this phone easily, this device is superb in looking wise.
By: affan, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Recently my Noir Z9 Plus smart phone is snatched in street crime activity, the device was one of the best by Qmobile which I never forget and looking to buy another same peace.
By: faheem, khi on Apr, 02 2018
agar kisi ki pas z9 plus q mobile ki lcd (unit) ho to plz contact me 03402841744
By: ilyas , peshawar on Feb, 26 2018
If you use this mobile of Qmobile noir z9 plus and then you realize that this is the brilliant mobile ever who you could never use that
By: anaya, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
This Qmobile noir z9 plus has the brilliant abilities to give the best backup to its users and many peoples are wetting to publish it in the market
By: haroon, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
The full of best expects with the best battery timing that take few minutes to charge and gives the good backup in whole day long
By: sabreena, pindi on Mar, 14 2017
This Qmobile noir z9 plus far the best mobile ever that have the very thing is perfect which I expected in our best mobile
By: alesh, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
An amazing features with the best specs available only in this mobile of Qmobile noir z9 plus that I wish to buy it soon
By: samiaq, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
Before I bought a mobile who was not standing on mine expectations so I bought this mobile of Qmobile noir z9 plus who is full of mine expectation
By: smreen, karachi on Feb, 10 2017
I dont have high budget for hefty smart phones. QMobile Noir Z9 Plus along with its specification and price in Pakistan are certainly helpful in making a decision about purchasing it! I am all surprised and happy about this phone.
By: Raheem, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
QMobile Noir Z9 plus is the faster smartphone in the QMobile series I love to sue this new Z series by the QMobile just because it can be support everything
By: Ibad, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
now make yourself more comfortable with the unique design of device that can easily fits in your palm of hands.
By: kanwal, toronto on Feb, 02 2017
Qmobile Noir Z9 Plus is the phone which I recently purchased from the market, my device is four months warranty and its condition is 10/10. I paid Rs. 15000 PKR for this phone.
By: waqar, khi on Jan, 27 2017
There is a multi-touch option enabled that makes you touch the screen with multiple fingers at a time. It is a good and beautiful smartphone.
By: nawaz, jadha on Jan, 09 2017
the amazing qmobile noir z9 plus comes with powerful battery which is powered by fast charge feature that allows the battery to be charged fully within sixty minutes with fast charger of q mobile noir z9 plus.
By: anwar, chittagong on Jan, 04 2017
The battery life of QMobile Noir Z9 Plus is massive with 3150mAh which can be charged faster than the usual phone’s battery. This device worth purchasing! Access the QMobile Noir Z9 plus price in Pakistan from this page.
By: memona, iqbal town on Jan, 01 2017
Qmobile z9 our z14 smart same same by palace jawab dana
By: Muhammad sajad, madina on Dec, 30 2016
the amazing qmobile noir z9 plus comes with powerful 3150 mah battery which is powered by fast charge feature that allows the battery to be charged fully within sixty minutes with fast charger of qmobile noir z9 plus.
By: akasha, frankfurt on Dec, 27 2016
I want to seel z,10 serious person contact at least 10000 contact 03127998775 from Islamabad
By: Kashmir, Islamabad on Dec, 11 2016
This is the very nice model of Qmobile brand of Qmobile z9 plus its big hd screen is very attractive thing in it which I really like that
By: haris, pindi on Dec, 09 2016
QMobile Noir Z9plus is the great smartphone I am using the Real Boxing game on this smartphone with the online players experience and it gives me the faster speed
By: Aqdas, lahore on Dec, 06 2016
Good looks better Wi Fi and signal range that can be allow you to catch the other Wi Fi networks from you street
By: aqsa, lahore on Dec, 05 2016
Sharp resolution allows the users to enjoy mind blowing graphics while watching movies or playing games
By: tayyba, sahiwaal on Dec, 02 2016
qmobile noir z9 is a good mobile it has the best and largest amount of space.and it equipped with good technology.
By: omer, south afriqa on Dec, 01 2016
The device handling is quite smooth and even has a high-end graphic gaming feature. The device is quite simple with the latest and advanced operating software
By: naeem, england on Nov, 30 2016
I really like this hand set of Qmobile noir z9 plus because its everything is really nice which I need in the best smart phone and it also looks cool
By: maryam, multan on Nov, 28 2016
The Qmobile is one of the best mobile company brand which there all things are available who we need in the best smart phone
By: sarim, nawabshah on Nov, 27 2016
I recently bought it from market on the official shop of qmobile with box pack in the same price what I get there and my qmobile noir z9 plus is very well
By: ameera, london on Nov, 26 2016
The battery life of QMobile Noir Z9 Plus is massive with 3150mAh which can be charged faster than the usual phone’s battery. This device worth purchasing
By: qasim, bahawalpore on Nov, 25 2016
QMobile Noir z9 plus is the perfect smartphone form QMobile I am using MS office on it and the power point working perfect on it
By: armaan, india on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Noir z9 plus is a good smartphone it equipped with the best technology of QMobile and have the largest amount of extra specs
By: amina, daska on Nov, 23 2016
It can be download everything with the best specs because this is not the IOS which is not supporter for the default browser download
By: Umer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
The Qmobile noir z9 plus has the best quality phone because its Belton memory has the big space which I use for the many things like save many games and mine many photos
By: Shabbir, lahore on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile Noir z9 plus is the perfect smartphone form QMobile I am using MS office on it and the power point working perfect on it
By: iram, washington on Nov, 18 2016

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z9 Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z9 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z9 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.