QMobile Noir Z9 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir Z9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir Z9 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir Z9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir Z9 video review.

QMobile Noir Z9

Price: Rs. 19,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir Z9 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pas qz9 ka panal hai kisi ko chaheye tou..03049898635 text me
By: FaLak. bahria town lahore, Lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Mere pas z9 ka panel h agar kisi ko chahiye to Rabat kr 03006796680
By: Khalid khan , Rahimyar khan on Jul, 30 2018
q mobile z9 ke price kia hai
By: Malik Bilal, Sargodha on Jul, 24 2018
Hi mujhay z 9 ka touch chahye ...03321207700
By: afaq, d g khan on Mar, 21 2018
I want to sale my z9 mobile RS 7500 ONLY NO FATF GOOD CONDITION Lahore 03174287493.
By: Muhammad Shakeel, LAHORE on Jan, 23 2018
I have this mobile of Samsung galaxy j7 and it gives me the best things who the other mobiles did not given that and its many features are new in it
By: aneesa, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I got a new one this nice watch before some days and its totally as like a mobile phone who has the many functions and many new things
By: noori, lahore on Aug, 29 2017
IF ANY ONE HAVE WHITE Z9 CONTECT WITH ME 03023130103
By: RAKESH, ROHRI on Aug, 22 2017
Looking so cool device of Qmobile noir z9 in this photo and their specialties is really amazing that make this this device so exciting
By: somia, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
nice
By: asghar, mirpurkhas on Aug, 14 2017
Z9 in loli pop three months used!!
By: khan, lahore on Jul, 18 2017
Most amazing thing is that in this smartphone you can easily make a long calls on what’s app and other browser supports aps from this smartphone QMobile Nor Z9
By: Areej, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Qmobile Noir Z9 was my first choice after read all the features available in this smartphone with the configuration I am a huge fan of Q
By: Salman, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
QMobile Noir Z9 is the god smartphone which has the faster browsing speed and never lag even you used applications on Data Usage
By: Abeer, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
This Qmobile noir z9 is very classy mobile phone who has the slim metal body with HD screen that help to watch movies in beautiful resolution
By: rabia, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
This Qmobile noir z9 is very classy mobile phone who has the slim metal body with HD screen that help to watch movies in beautiful resolution
By: rabia, islamabad on Jun, 14 2017
QMobile z9 for sell. Complete accessories. No any single fault. Demand 13000. For contact 03152951717
By: Irfan, Karachi on Jun, 07 2017
Mujhe z9 chahyi ye agar kisi ke pass ho tu es number par rabta Kare 03022777062
By: Shah anjum, Rawalpindi on May, 21 2017
Mujhe z9 chahyi ye agar kisi ke pass ho tu es number par rabta Kare 03022777062 from rawalpindi
By: Anjum, Rawalpindi on May, 21 2017
Qmobile z9 for sale..all accessories with box and waranty card..colour white and gold..only serious buyer contact me..tcs service is also available..price 12000.. contact 03053628127
By: Arslan, bahawalnagar on May, 17 2017
Q Mobile Noir Z has the best configuration with the unlimited space and the good spacing technology which is manageable by default
By: Jameel, Karachi on May, 03 2017
A new boss of all Qmobile is here with name "QMobile Noir Z9". The new stylish and more advanced QMobile Noir Z9 have a 1.2 GHz Quad-Core.
By: waseem, lahore on Mar, 27 2017
Now the brilliant mobile available of the best brand of Qmobile noir z9 with your expectable price and also has the easy features
By: warda, Multan on Mar, 25 2017
I am feeling very happy to get this mobile phone form mine mother on mine birthday who I keep trying to buy it from many times
By: abeha, Karachi on Mar, 18 2017
The Noir series is so good in the Q Mobile because it has the some great functions which I never used before any smartphone I bought
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 18 2017
For the best performance of the heavy applications I use to go with the QMobile because this smartphone by the QMobile is really faster and amazing
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
Qmobile noir z9 has the best quality smart phone which we could expect that in the best mobile phone and the good thing this available the affordable price
By: narmeen, lahore on Mar, 04 2017
I want to buy now this mobile of Qmobile noir z9 who I really expected from many times which has the best working battery who doesn’t doing any problem
By: nadir, multan on Feb, 23 2017
the amazingly smart qmobile’s noir z9 comes with powerful speaker of high quality so that you can be entertained on the go.
By: anas, sialkot on Feb, 14 2017
May layna chhatha ho z9 agar kisi ne sell karna hy to rabta kary 03006873923
By: M.waseem, Qaimpur hasilpur bwp on Feb, 13 2017
Finally I bought this mobile of Qmobile noir z9 who was I expect because it totally different than mine before mobile and has the new features
By: zoobia, thatta on Feb, 10 2017
I want to know that how could I download the torrent in this Qmobile noir z9 who I recently bought that and now I want to watch movies in it
By: sheeza, karachi on Feb, 09 2017
I bought QMobile Z9 few days ago. Before it I was using Samsung galaxy s5 . but now I am much much satisfied with this cell fone amazing battery timing. 
By: farah, johar town on Feb, 08 2017
I sel zee8 mobile contact me 03135711158 fresh
condition
By: Sheraz, Mardan on Feb, 05 2017
it has powerful speaker and sound makes it true music phone. The smartphone is having a powerful and long lasting 3600 mAh battery.
By: aleza, peshawar on Feb, 02 2017
its battery is so good,battery lasts more than one day and camera is good too if you learn how to use its functions correctly.
By: safdar, wazeerabad on Jan, 31 2017
qmobile noir z9 is so stylish and its design is so good and modern .its color is so beautiful I have qmobile in silver color.
By: rizwan, sialkot on Jan, 31 2017
QMobile Noir Z9 is the amazing smartphone where I can sue many apps in it without any lagging or decreasing performance of this smartphone
By: Bashir, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
I want to purchase Q Mobile Z9 in Mailsi. Any one want to sale so contact me plz
03075785765/03062472238
By: Rao Zeeshan, Mailsi on Jan, 29 2017
This QMobile Noir Z9 is the most popular device in Pakistan. The whole Z series by Qmobile is reliable and comes in stylish design, I especially like its anti finger print technology.
By: Waheed, khi on Jan, 27 2017

QMobile Noir Z9 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Z9 Reviews

Read 181 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Z9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Z9 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir Z9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z95 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir Z9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir Z9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir Z9 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir Z9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.