QMobile Power 1000 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Power 1000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Power 1000 features and specifications. The QMobile Power 1000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Power 1000 video review.

QMobile Power 1000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Power 1000 User Reviews & Feedback

Plzzzzz agr koi power 1000 sale krna chata ha tu mujy sa rabta kren is num pa number 03051385345
By: Shah baba, Rawalpindi on Mar, 08 2017
Sms memory kitni hy plz
By: khan, nowshera on Jul, 06 2016
Very nice
By: Imtiaz Hussain, Lahore on Apr, 21 2016
This mobile look like brick......... too heavy ...........too big......and too embarrassing to carry
By: Dawar Ali, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2016
m ye set sell krna chahta hun just box open kia h. @2600 islamabad 0336/46-9291597
By: ilyas, islamabad
I like Qmobile power 1000 phone due to the long battery backup. In the list of bar phone this phone is very light in the weight and the body is very reliable. I have it for three months.
By: aslam, khi on Mar, 10 2016
Power 1000 is the right choice for those who want a long battery backup mobile phone, this time I also purchase this phone because I need a good talk time with loud speaker.
By: burhan, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I am thinking to gift a cell phone to my little son. He doesnt need a hifi phone, therefore, I prefer to go with the Qmobile QMobile Power 1000. Saw the specs and they meet my requirements perfectly!
By: Haider, khi on Jan, 03 2016
ear speaker is low quality built in
By: Agha Qaiser Ali Khan, Multan on Jan, 01 2016
QMobile’s QMobile Power 1000 is decent and remarkable for so many reasons and its decent average specs and economical price is one of them. I will book mark this page for future. Thanks a lot!
By: honey, khi on Dec, 27 2015
In my Sd card varios formats of mp3 songs are available in which this Qmobile Power 1000 just play simple mp3 songs, I don’t know how can play.
By: shayan, khi on Dec, 18 2015
power 1000 mobile is such a powerful phone which battery is very long lasting, I bought this phone one week ago, in this duration I just charged it one time, it is still working.
By: sabir, khi on Dec, 07 2015
The product specs and price of QMobile Power 1000 posted on this page are information enough to buy this phone. I was looking for a decent device of this sort and I am glad to locate it here. Thanks for sharing the information here.
By: kareem, khi on Dec, 03 2015
How much this mobile weighs?
By: Salman, khi on Nov, 27 2015
Now doubt the battery backup with long talk time is only available in my Qmobile Power 1000 mobile, I recently buy it and enjoy long long calls in this phone.
By: ghani, khi on Nov, 25 2015
KOI BTA SKTA H KIA K IS KI KEYPAD TYPE KRTE WQT SKT H YA SOFT H AUR KEYPAD SE SOUND ATA H KIA TYPE KTRE WQT MUJHE SMS KRNE K LIYE CHAYE
By: SHEIKH FARHAN, KARACHI on Nov, 21 2015
I want to download some ringtones in my Qmobile power 1000 mobile phone but I don’t know what is the process to download the tones in the bar phone.
By: zaheer, khi on Nov, 20 2015
Every phone which have central joy stick key create issue while using the keypad continuously, same this issue is also happen with my QMobile Power 1000 mobile phone.
By: amjad, khi on Nov, 18 2015
good mobile
By: aqsa, abbottabad on Nov, 14 2015
In QMobile Power 1000 mobile phone Qmobile first time introduced its 4000 mAh battery, may be it can easily give four days backup with talk time, without calling it have to give a week.
By: kamran, khi on Nov, 09 2015
Qmobile power 1000 give a very long backup that is why I purchase It, it is a very handy set because it is very light in the weight and the size is also good to keep it easily in the pocket.
By: hayat, khi on Oct, 31 2015
Due to my business I have to make call too much in the whole day for that It is necessary to use good talk time mobile phone, Qmobile also fulfill my desire to release power 1000.
By: ibtihaj, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Very nice mobile I love it
By: Prince, 689762 on Oct, 09 2015
How can I use the internet and GPRS in this Qmobile power 1000 mobile phone, is it through the wifi or packet data? I have this phone which I just use for calling and messages.
By: jalal, khi on Oct, 07 2015
I am still using Qmobile power 1000 mobile phone which I have for a year, it is good in looking wise and the radio connectivity is also good that is why I don’t want to sale this lovely phone.
By: yamin, khi on Oct, 01 2015
Smart Camera always dont work well the pictures quality is also dull. The most amazing thing about this phone is 4000 battery life.
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015
In this Qmobile 1000 bar phone the GPRS data and the bluetooth are already available, with the help of it I can share my images to the other phone as well the sound of the mp3 in its handsfree is awesome.
By: ghazal, khi on Sep, 17 2015
The battery life of this mobile is great so now we can talk as much as want, but still it’s a Qmobile so you have to careful while using it.
By: Azeem, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015

QMobile Power 1000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Power 1000 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile Power 1000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Power 1000 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Power 1000 in Pakistan?

QMobile Power 1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 10005 in Karachi?

QMobile Power 1000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 1000 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Power 1000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Power 1000 in Islamabad?

QMobile Power 1000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.