QMobile Power 4000 REVIEWS

Rs. 3,000

QMobile Power 4000

QMobile Power 4000 User Reviews & Feedback

The most affordable phone and it have good voice quality and battery timing is outstanding
By: Malaika, Karachi on Jul, 07 2019
Qmobile power 4000 it nice feature phone i like it a phone my freind gifted by me
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
In the I series smart phones, this QMobile 2017 phone looking very unique. I want to
buy this phone in some discounted price from the brand outlet.
By: Mani, Attock on Jan, 21 2019
These cellphones are very outdated and I will not suggest anyone to waste any single rupees on these types of cellphone.
By: Rasool, karachi on Oct, 25 2018
Can you please give me some idea of market price in Lahore about the Qmobile Power4000 phone. Actually my range is not more that I purchase a new smart phone that’s why I am searching bar handset.
By: kazim, khi on Apr, 08 2018
Bohat wazni aur mota mobile hai.. features a6 hen aur battert timings.. 4jr jldi garam ho jata hai.. mobile ruk jata hai aur phir ku6 dyr ruka rehta hai.. sound volume aur look wghera a6 hen.. khridny sy pehly aik bar soch lyn.. diplay 2.8" hai..
By: QMobile User, Lahore on Feb, 18 2018
URGENT.! I want to sell 2 QMobile Power4000, condition 10/10 Full warranty, warranty start November 2017, Price of one set Rs.2800, Location Karachi contact 03310203040
By: Shahzaib , Karachi on Oct, 23 2017

QMobile Power 4000 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Power 4000 Reviews

Read 7 User reviews and comments on QMobile Power 4000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Power 4000 detail.